By clicking, I agree to the terms

Manchester to Menorca Flights

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Manchester to Menorca

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
MAN MAH Mon, 31 Aug - Wed, 9 Sep £66
MAN MAH Tue, 15 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep £99
MAN MAH Fri, 9 Oct - Fri, 16 Oct £116
MAN MAH Wed, 14 Oct - Wed, 28 Oct £119
MAN MAH Mon, 4 May - Wed, 13 May £165
MAN MAH Fri, 15 May - Fri, 29 May £181
MAN MAH Sat, 22 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug £195
MAN MAH Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 5 Jul £221
MAN MAH Sat, 11 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul £253

Low-Cost Flights from Manchester to Menorca

With Ebookers, booking cheap flights from Manchester to Menorca doesn't have to be a hassle. We offer the best prices on flights and travel services, so you can save money on travel to Menorca.

Find plane ticket sales and travel discounts

When it comes to finding cheap flights from Manchester to Menorca, Ebookers has you covered. When you are a member, you have immediate access to promotional codes from our partner travel providers. Sign up for email alerts to receive discounts and notifications when airlines are about to hold fare sales. That way, you can act fast to get the lowest possible ticket prices.

Powerful travel-booking engine makes travel planning easier

At Ebookers, our powerful travel-booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of flights and travel services on the Internet. Our goal is to make it easy to book travel. When you book flights from Manchester to Menorca, you can add on a hire car or hotel room to complete your trip. If you need them, you can also book cruises, tours, and transfers from the airport, all without leaving the Ebookers website.

Manage traveller details

When you book flights with Ebookers, you can add your account number and seating preferences to your booking, and we'll make sure they get to the airline. In this way, you can earn frequent flyer miles on your favourite airlines with your flights from Manchester to Menorca. In addition, we remember your details for the next time you fly, so it takes less time and effort to book future trips.

Cheap flights from Manchester to Menorca

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27
£124
28 29 30

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 24 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £156
Earn £1.56
Return Mon, 27 Apr Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 27 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £124
Earn £1.24
Return Thu, 30 Apr Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 17 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £132
Earn £1.32
Return Fri, 24 Apr Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 21 May Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £128
Earn £1.28
Return Mon, 25 May Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 22 May Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £95
Earn £0.95
Return Mon, 3 Aug Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in May from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 21 May Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £103
Earn £1.03
Return Thu, 28 May Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 12 Jun Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £103
Earn £1.03
Return Mon, 15 Jun Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 2 Jun Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £95
Earn £0.95
Return Tue, 9 Jun Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in June from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 2 Jun Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £95
Earn £0.95
Return Tue, 9 Jun Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top