By clicking, I agree to the terms

Manchester to Menorca Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Manchester to Menorca

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
MAN MAH Fri, 11 Sep - Tue, 15 Sep £91
MAN MAH Fri, 16 Oct - Wed, 21 Oct £111
MAN MAH Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct £159
MAN MAH Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr £252
MAN MAH Sat, 2 May - Sun, 10 May £483
MAN MAH Fri, 22 May - Fri, 29 May £498

Find Low Fare Deals on Flights from Manchester to Menorca

When it comes to deals on flights from Manchester to Menorca, start your search with Ebookers. Our industry-leading search engine helps you find the lowest plane ticket prices available.

Deals on international and domestic flights

The Ebookers search engine uses the most advanced technology to find the cheapest flights from Manchester to Menorca. With a single search, you have access to the best possible fares on the Internet. Plus, when you sign up with Ebookers, we will send you special promotional codes and give you advance notice of fare sales and deals from our travel partners.

Convenient travel planning, any time

At Ebookers, our goal is to make it easy and convenient for you to plan your entire trip. Our website is available 24 hours a day, so you can search for flights whenever you have a free moment. If you need more than flights from Manchester to Menorca, you can add a hotel room or rental car to your flight search and book everything at once. Interested in holiday packages, cruises, tours or even airport transfers? We've got you covered.

Easy flight changes

When you become an Ebookers member, you can log in to the "My Bookings" section to make changes to your travel plans. You can change dates, edit your seating preferences and even cancel your flights from Manchester to Menorca if your plans change. If you run into a problem, our agents are always available to provide fast, responsive service to ensure that your booking is the perfect fit.

Cheap flights from Manchester to Menorca

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20
£158
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Featured Menorca Hotels

Barcelo Hamilton Menorca Adults Only

4 stars
4.5 / 5 0 reviews

Paseo de Santa Agueda, 6 Map

...Transportation The Barcelo Hamilton Menorca is a 6-mile drive from Menorca Airport, and it's possible to travel by taxi to and from the hotel.... More

February

Cheap weekend flights in February from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 26 Feb Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £164
Earn £1.64
Return Sun, 1 Mar Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in February from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 20 Feb Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £158
Earn £1.58
Return Mon, 2 Mar Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in February from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 18 Feb Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £166
Earn £1.66
Return Wed, 25 Feb Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 3 Mar Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £158
Earn £1.58
Return Sun, 15 Mar Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in March from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 20 Mar Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £161
Earn £1.61
Return Fri, 27 Mar Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 2 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £230
Earn £2.30
Return Mon, 6 Apr Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 25 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £143
Earn £1.43
Return Tue, 5 May Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia

Best one-week trip in April from Manchester to Menorca

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 28 Apr Manchester (MAN) Menorca (MAH) Iberia £143
Earn £1.43
Return Tue, 5 May Menorca (MAH) Manchester (MAN) Iberia
Back to menu Return to top