Manchester to Skiathos Flights

Cheap flights from Manchester to Skiathos*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun

Leaving Tue, 7 Jun

Returning options:

8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Tue, 7 Jun
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Tue, 14 Jun
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £4.34

Best one-week trip in June from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Tue, 7 Jun
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Tue, 14 Jun
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £4.37

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Sun, 24 Jul
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
Return
Sun, 31 Jul
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
Earn £3.39

Best one-week trip in July from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Wed, 13 Jul
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Wed, 20 Jul
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £4.90

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Fri, 26 Aug
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Tue, 6 Sep
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £4.69

Best one-week trip in August from Manchester to Skiathos

Leave
Wed, 31 Aug
Manchester
(MAN)
Skiathos
(JSI)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Wed, 7 Sep
Skiathos
(JSI)
Manchester
(MAN)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £4.74

Selected fares from Manchester to Skiathos

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JSI

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Fri, 20 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JSI

Travel dates

Sun, 24 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JSI

Travel dates

Mon, 8 Aug - Tue, 16 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JSI

Travel dates

Wed, 20 Jul - Thu, 11 Aug

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

When you want the best deals on flights from Manchester to Skiathos, look no further than Ebookers. Our simple search engine and unparalleled service allow an easy, budget-friendly travel-booking experience.

Book cheap flights any time

Finding the cheapest flights is easy with the Ebookers flight search engine. Available 24 hours a day, it allows you to scan hundreds of airlines with a single search. For maximum convenience and savings, search for hotels and rental cars at the same time. Whether you're searching in the middle of the day or the middle of the night, you can rest easy knowing that you're getting the best deal possible.

Member benefits make travel easier

When you sign up to be an Ebookers member, you have access to special travel benefits. We'll send you special promotional codes on flights from Manchester to Skiathos, so you can get the cheapest tickets. Plus, members get advance notice about fare sales and special promotions to Skiathos. At Ebookers, we help you get the best deal any way we can.

Manage your trips online

Once you book your flights from Manchester to Skiathos, you can select seats and make changes from your handy online account. Simply log in to update your preferences, check on the flight status and change the details of your trip. To make planning even easier, we save your preferences for future trips. Whether you want a window seat or a vegetarian meal, we'll remember. With Ebookers, booking and managing flights from Manchester to Skiathos is easy and painless.

Manchester and Skiathos airports and terminals

Airports in Manchester, GB

Manchester
  • 1

    Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Skiathos , GR

Skiathos
  • 1

    Nea Anchialos Airport (VOL)

    Distance from City Center: 37.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Skiathos Airport (JSI)

    Distance from City Center: 1.3 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo