Manchester to Skiathos Flights

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Manchester to Skiathos

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
MAN JSI Fri, 10 Jul - Fri, 24 Jul £265
MAN JSI Tue, 25 Aug - Tue, 8 Sep £350
MAN JSI Wed, 2 Sep - Tue, 15 Sep £419
MAN JSI Fri, 14 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug £621
MAN JSI Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep £881

Low Fares on Flights from Manchester to Skiathos

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Manchester to Skiathos, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Manchester to Skiathos. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Manchester to Skiathos, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Manchester to Skiathos. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Cheap flights from Manchester to Skiathos

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17
£266
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 19 Jun Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Aegean Airlines £933
Earn £9.33
Return Mon, 22 Jun Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Aegean Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 17 Jun Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £266
Earn £2.66
Return Wed, 29 Jul Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines

Best one-week trip in June from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 12 Jun Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £315
Earn £3.15
Return Fri, 19 Jun Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 9 Jul Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Aegean Airlines £740
Earn £7.40
Return Mon, 13 Jul Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Aegean Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 10 Jul Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £265
Earn £2.65
Return Fri, 24 Jul Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines

Best one-week trip in July from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 8 Jul Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £288
Earn £2.88
Return Wed, 15 Jul Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 12 Aug Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £303
Earn £3.03
Return Fri, 21 Aug Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines

Best one-week trip in August from Manchester to Skiathos

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 19 Aug Manchester (MAN) Skiathos (JSI) Thomas Cook Airlines £317
Earn £3.17
Return Wed, 26 Aug Skiathos (JSI) Manchester (MAN) Thomas Cook Airlines
Back to menu Return to top