Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Melbourne is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Melbourne or our last minute air tickets from Melbourne at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Melbourne, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Melbourne and last minute flights from Melbourne are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Melbourne? Book your flight in advance from Melbourne!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Melbourne? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Melbourne flights and air tickets from Melbourne at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Melbourne, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Melbourne on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Melbourne at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Melbourne hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Tue, 4 Nov - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £677
Melbourne Shanghai Mon, 10 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo AirAsia X £408
Melbourne Sydney Tue, 25 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Jetstar £54
Melbourne Christchurch Wed, 12 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Jetstar £210
Melbourne Dublin Fri, 24 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov airline logo Emirates £875
Melbourne Dunedin Sun, 9 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Jetstar £262
Melbourne Auckland Tue, 2 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £158
Melbourne Perth Wed, 3 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Tigerair £150
Melbourne Amsterdam Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £752
Melbourne Cairns Wed, 26 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo Tigerair £128
Melbourne Manchester Wed, 5 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £707
Melbourne Hong Kong Tue, 9 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Fiji Fiji Airways £446
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Fri, 21 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £652
Melbourne Shanghai Thu, 23 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £569
Melbourne Sydney Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Jetstar £56
Melbourne Christchurch Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Jetstar £184
Melbourne Dublin Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Dunedin Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Auckland Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £178
Melbourne Perth Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Tigerair £155
Melbourne Amsterdam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Cairns Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Tigerair £133
Melbourne Manchester Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Hong Kong Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £482
Back to menu Return to top