Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Melbourne is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Melbourne or our last minute air tickets from Melbourne at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Melbourne, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Melbourne and last minute flights from Melbourne are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Melbourne? Book your flight in advance from Melbourne!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Melbourne? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Melbourne flights and air tickets from Melbourne at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Melbourne, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Melbourne on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Melbourne at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Melbourne hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Air India £843
Melbourne Shanghai Sun, 19 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo AirAsia X £328
Melbourne Sydney Wed, 1 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Jetstar £53
Melbourne Christchurch Wed, 12 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £188
Melbourne Dublin Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £800
Melbourne Dunedin Thu, 30 Oct - Wed, 5 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £418
Melbourne Auckland Mon, 13 Oct - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Jetstar £174
Melbourne Perth Tue, 11 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo Tigerair £164
Melbourne Amsterdam Mon, 10 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £770
Melbourne Cairns Sun, 12 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct airline logo Tigerair £131
Melbourne Manchester Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £943
Melbourne Hong Kong Wed, 12 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £438
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Fri, 3 Oct - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo Air India £922
Melbourne Shanghai Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £527
Melbourne Sydney Sat, 15 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Jetstar £53
Melbourne Christchurch Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £187
Melbourne Dublin Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Dunedin Fri, 26 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Jetstar £367
Melbourne Auckland Sat, 15 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Jetstar £174
Melbourne Perth Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Tigerair £158
Melbourne Amsterdam Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Cairns Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Tigerair £173
Melbourne Manchester Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Hong Kong Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £438
Back to menu Return to top