Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Melbourne is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Melbourne or our last minute air tickets from Melbourne at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Melbourne, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Melbourne and last minute flights from Melbourne are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Melbourne? Book your flight in advance from Melbourne!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Melbourne? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Melbourne flights and air tickets from Melbourne at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Melbourne, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Melbourne on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Melbourne at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Melbourne hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Tue, 4 Nov - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £677
Melbourne Shanghai Sun, 9 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo AirAsia X £409
Melbourne Sydney Wed, 12 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Jetstar £55
Melbourne Christchurch Thu, 13 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo Jetstar £201
Melbourne Dublin Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £607
Melbourne Dunedin Sun, 21 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Jetstar £494
Melbourne Auckland Tue, 18 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £179
Melbourne Perth Sat, 22 Nov - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Tigerair £161
Melbourne Amsterdam Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Qantas Airways Qantas £875
Melbourne Cairns Sun, 16 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Tigerair £134
Melbourne Manchester Tue, 4 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £707
Melbourne Hong Kong Fri, 7 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Philippine Airlines £473
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £745
Melbourne Shanghai Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £700
Melbourne Sydney Sat, 13 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Jetstar £55
Melbourne Christchurch Thu, 11 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Jetstar with bag £226
Melbourne Dublin Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £630
Melbourne Dunedin Fri, 31 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Auckland Thu, 13 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Jetstar £195
Melbourne Perth Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Tigerair £172
Melbourne Amsterdam Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £958
Melbourne Cairns Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Tigerair £140
Melbourne Manchester Fri, 31 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Hong Kong Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £482
Back to menu Return to top