Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Melbourne is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Melbourne or our last minute air tickets from Melbourne at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Melbourne, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Melbourne and last minute flights from Melbourne are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Melbourne? Book your flight in advance from Melbourne!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Melbourne? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Melbourne flights and air tickets from Melbourne at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Melbourne, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Melbourne on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Melbourne at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Melbourne hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Tue, 24 Mar - Thu, 23 Apr airline logo Air India £852
Melbourne Shanghai Fri, 27 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr airline logo AirAsia X £438
Melbourne Sydney Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb airline logo Jetstar £61
Melbourne Christchurch Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar airline logo Jetstar £184
Melbourne Dublin Sat, 14 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £778
Melbourne Dunedin Sat, 7 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo Jetstar £446
Melbourne Auckland Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar airline logo Jetstar £158
Melbourne Perth Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar airline logo Jetstar £156
Melbourne Amsterdam Sat, 31 Jan - Mon, 23 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £740
Melbourne Cairns Fri, 6 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb airline logo Tigerair £139
Melbourne Manchester Sat, 14 Feb - Sun, 15 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £878
Melbourne Hong Kong Sun, 22 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £449
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Shanghai Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar airline logo AirAsia X £477
Melbourne Sydney Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar airline logo Jetstar £61
Melbourne Christchurch Fri, 6 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £315
Melbourne Dublin Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Dunedin Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Auckland Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar airline logo Jetstar £174
Melbourne Perth Thu, 19 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb airline logo Tigerair £161
Melbourne Amsterdam Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Cairns Thu, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo Tigerair £130
Melbourne Manchester Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Hong Kong Fri, 20 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £449
Back to menu Return to top