Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Melbourne is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Melbourne or our last minute air tickets from Melbourne at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Melbourne, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Melbourne and last minute flights from Melbourne are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Melbourne? Book your flight in advance from Melbourne!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Melbourne? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Melbourne flights and air tickets from Melbourne at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Melbourne, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Melbourne on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Melbourne at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Melbourne hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Wed, 5 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Air India £822
Melbourne Shanghai Wed, 5 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo AirAsia X £318
Melbourne Sydney Tue, 18 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Jetstar £57
Melbourne Christchurch Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Jetstar £188
Melbourne Dublin Tue, 14 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £758
Melbourne Dunedin Wed, 29 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £366
Melbourne Auckland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Jetstar £176
Melbourne Perth Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Tigerair £148
Melbourne Amsterdam Sat, 15 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £773
Melbourne Cairns Sun, 19 Oct - Thu, 23 Oct airline logo Tigerair £127
Melbourne Manchester Mon, 13 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo Etihad Airways £927
Melbourne Hong Kong Mon, 13 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £479
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Melbourne London Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Shanghai Thu, 23 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo AirAsia X £321
Melbourne Sydney Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Jetstar £57
Melbourne Christchurch Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £180
Melbourne Dublin Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Dunedin Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Auckland Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Jetstar £176
Melbourne Perth Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Tigerair £175
Melbourne Amsterdam Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Cairns Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Tigerair £164
Melbourne Manchester Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Hong Kong Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top