Mumbai to Srinagar Flights

Cheap flights from Mumbai to Srinagar*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun

Leaving Sat, 25 Jun

26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sat, 25 Jun
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, 9 Jul
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.55

Best one-week trip in June from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Wed, 15 Jun
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Wed, 22 Jun
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.87

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sat, 30 Jul
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, 6 Aug
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.29

Best one-week trip in July from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sat, 30 Jul
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, 6 Aug
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.29

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sun, 21 Aug
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sun, 28 Aug
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.39

Best one-week trip in August from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sun, 21 Aug
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sun, 28 Aug
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.39

Selected fares from Mumbai to Srinagar

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

SXR

Travel dates

Thu, 22 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

SXR

Travel dates

Thu, 22 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep

Round-trip fares

Budget Flights from Mumbai to Srinagar

You can fly with confidence when you book your holiday through Ebookers.com. We provide a great choice of flights, both foreign and domestic, at the right price.

Get Discount Deals on Air Travel

Flights from Mumbai to Srinagar are available to suit the thriftiest travel planner. Ebookers.com's comprehensive travel database lets you compare your options in a keystroke. Plus, our price-targeting feature helps you find a flight to suit your budget. Simply set your target price, and we'll send you an email alert when a flight becomes available at that price or lower. And, if you sign up for our regular alerts, we'll email you with last-minute weekend deals, so you can travel wherever you want for less.

Earn Frequent Flier Miles with Ebookers

We can help you save even more on future budget travel. When you book with Ebookers.com, just include your frequent flier number with your booking to accumulate additional miles on selected flights.

Get the Seating Arrangement You Want

Whether you prefer the aisle or the window, the front or the back, you can choose the best seating arrangement for you with our interactive maps. Simply indicate your preference when you're choosing your flight, and Ebookers.com will do the rest.

What if Your Plans Change?

If you need to change your flight, don't worry. Ebookers.com will let you rearrange it online, with no fuss or delay. Plus, we'll let you know if you can apply part of your airfare towards future discount flights with us. Whatever your plans may be, you'll book easier and travel happier with ebookers.com.

Mumbai and Srinagar airports and terminals

Airports in Mumbai, IN

Mumbai
  • 1

    Chhatrapati Shivaji airport (BOM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Srinagar , IN

Srinagar
  • 1

    Srinagar Airport (SXR)

    Distance from City Center: 38.9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo