Mumbai to Srinagar Flights

Cheap flights from Mumbai to Srinagar*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar

Leaving Sat, 26 Mar

Returning options:

27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Thu, 24 Mar
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Air India
Air India
Return
Mon, 28 Mar
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Air India
Air India
Earn £2.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sat, 26 Mar
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Thu, 31 Mar
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.21

Best one-week trip in March from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Mon, 28 Mar
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.39

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sun, 10 Apr
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.37

Best one-week trip in April from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Sat, 2 Apr
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, 9 Apr
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.36

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Mon, 9 May
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sun, 22 May
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.80

Best one-week trip in May from Mumbai to Srinagar

Leave
Mon, 16 May
Mumbai
(BOM)
Srinagar
(SXR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Mon, 23 May
Srinagar
(SXR)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.80

Selected fares from Mumbai to Srinagar

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

SXR

Travel dates

Fri, 29 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

SXR

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Jul - Sun, 24 Jul

Round-trip fares

Find Discounted Flights from Mumbai to Srinagar

Ebookers.com makes it easy to find discounts on flights from Mumbai to Srinagar. To book a bargain flight, simply enter the dates you need into our easy-to-use search engine, and we'll show you a list of available options.

Collect airline miles

Booking selected flights from Mumbai to Srinagar through ebookers.com will earn you airline miles. Just add your frequent flier number to your booking form, and we will allocate any airline miles accrued.

Overnight stays and care hire

Save yourself time and money by booking cheap hotel accommodation and hire cars at the same time as finding flights from Mumbai to Srinagar. Ebookers.com lets you book and pay together for everything you need for a great holiday.

Choose your own seats

You can choose where you want to sit on most flights from Mumbai to Srinagar with our online seat reservation service. Book a window seat to ensure a good view, or make it easy to stretch your legs or get to the toilet by selecting an aisle seat. You may even want to sit in a particular part of the plane. Just log into your user area at ebookers.com to reserve your seats, and your choice will be shown on your flight tickets when you check in.

Changing flight details

If you need to change the times or dates of flights from Mumbai to Srinagar, there is no need to call us. Simply log into ebookers.com and select the flights you need to change. We will automatically tell you if any part of your fare can be used for future bookings with us.

Mumbai and Srinagar airports and terminals

Airports in Mumbai, IN

Mumbai
  • 1

    Chhatrapati Shivaji airport (BOM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Srinagar , IN

Srinagar
  • 1

    Srinagar Airport (SXR)

    Distance from City Center: 38.9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo