Cheap Flights from New York

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from New York is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving New York or our last minute air tickets from New York at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from New York, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from New York and last minute flights from New York are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from New York? Book your flight in advance from New York!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from New York? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive New York flights and air tickets from New York at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from New York, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing New York on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving New York at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a New York hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from New York

Cheap round-trip flights from New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Thu, 21 Aug - Tue, 26 Aug airline logo Air India £488
New York Miami Sat, 6 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £172
New York Orlando Tue, 2 Sep - Thu, 11 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £131
New York Las Vegas Sat, 6 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £189
New York Chicago Wed, 17 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo jetBlue £142
New York San Francisco Sat, 6 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo United Airlines £213
New York Los Angeles Tue, 23 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct airline logo United Airlines £243
New York Toronto Tue, 16 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo Air Canada £149
New York Washington DC Wed, 17 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £104
New York Dublin Mon, 29 Sep - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo Air Canada £453
New York Denver Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £136
New York Atlanta Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £169
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Icelandair £524
New York Miami Thu, 4 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £172
New York Orlando Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £131
New York Las Vegas Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Virgin America £204
New York Chicago Thu, 18 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo jetBlue £151
New York San Francisco Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo United Airlines £214
New York Los Angeles Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £243
New York Toronto Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Air Canada £149
New York Washington DC Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £104
New York Dublin Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £479
New York Denver Sat, 13 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo United Airlines £174
New York Atlanta Thu, 11 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £168
Back to menu Return to top