Cheap Flights from New York

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from New York is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving New York or our last minute air tickets from New York at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from New York, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from New York and last minute flights from New York are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from New York? Book your flight in advance from New York!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from New York? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive New York flights and air tickets from New York at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from New York, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing New York on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving New York at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a New York hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from New York

Cheap round-trip flights from New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Fri, 19 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £398
New York Miami Mon, 22 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £175
New York Orlando Wed, 17 Jun - Tue, 23 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £174
New York Las Vegas Wed, 3 Jun - Sat, 6 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £202
New York Chicago Mon, 15 Jun - Thu, 18 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £164
New York San Francisco Tue, 2 Jun - Mon, 8 Jun airline logo US Airways £210
New York Los Angeles Thu, 14 May - Fri, 22 May airline logo Virgin America £235
New York Toronto Fri, 8 May - Wed, 13 May TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM £143
New York Washington DC Thu, 7 May - Fri, 8 May airline logo jetBlue £164
New York Dublin Wed, 6 May - Sat, 16 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £466
New York Denver Fri, 1 May - Sun, 31 May airline logo jetBlue £261
New York Atlanta Tue, 9 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £195
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Fri, 1 May - Sun, 3 May airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £494
New York Miami Fri, 5 Jun - Sun, 7 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £191
New York Orlando Thu, 4 Jun - Mon, 8 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £190
New York Las Vegas Fri, 22 May - Sun, 24 May airline logo United Airlines £381
New York Chicago Fri, 1 May - Mon, 4 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £245
New York San Francisco Fri, 29 May - Mon, 1 Jun airline logo US Airways £219
New York Los Angeles Thu, 30 Apr - Sun, 3 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £597
New York Toronto Sat, 23 May - Mon, 25 May airline logo Air Canada £166
New York Washington DC Fri, 1 May - Sun, 3 May airline logo jetBlue £229
New York Dublin Thu, 11 Jun - Sun, 14 Jun airline logo Aer Lingus £481
New York Denver Fri, 1 May - Mon, 4 May airline logo jetBlue £269
New York Atlanta Fri, 8 May - Sun, 10 May airline logo US Airways £198
Back to menu Return to top