Cheap Flights from New York

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from New York is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving New York or our last minute air tickets from New York at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from New York, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from New York and last minute flights from New York are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from New York? Book your flight in advance from New York!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from New York? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive New York flights and air tickets from New York at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from New York, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing New York on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving New York at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a New York hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from New York

Cheap round-trip flights from New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Tue, 25 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £444
New York Miami Tue, 6 Jan - Tue, 13 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £120
New York Orlando Wed, 10 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec airline logo jetBlue £141
New York Las Vegas Tue, 20 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan airline logo jetBlue £160
New York Chicago Tue, 16 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec airline logo jetBlue £141
New York San Francisco Tue, 20 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £209
New York Los Angeles Sat, 6 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Virgin America £187
New York Toronto Tue, 13 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan airline logo Air Canada £151
New York Washington DC Wed, 21 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan airline logo jetBlue £83
New York Dublin Wed, 24 Dec - Tue, 30 Dec airline logo US Airways £411
New York Denver Tue, 16 Dec - Sat, 20 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £272
New York Atlanta Tue, 6 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £169
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York London Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £444
New York Miami Sat, 13 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £149
New York Orlando Thu, 18 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £181
New York Las Vegas Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo jetBlue £197
New York Chicago Fri, 12 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo jetBlue £147
New York San Francisco Thu, 8 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £218
New York Los Angeles Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Virgin America £187
New York Toronto Sat, 17 Jan - Mon, 19 Jan airline logo Air Canada £151
New York Washington DC Sat, 20 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £115
New York Dublin Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo US Airways £533
New York Denver Sat, 29 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Atlanta Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £169
Back to menu Return to top