Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria Flights

Cheap flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar

Leaving Sat, 5 Mar

Returning options:

6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Gran Canaria:

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Sat, 5 Mar
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Wed, 9 Mar
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn £2.79

Best one-week trip in March from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Mon, 28 Mar
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.84

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Sat, 16 Apr
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Sat, 23 Apr
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn £2.34

Best one-week trip in April from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Sat, 16 Apr
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Sat, 23 Apr
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn £2.34

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Thu, 12 May
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 16 May
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £3.04

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Tue, 17 May
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 23 May
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.38

Best one-week trip in May from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Leave
Mon, 9 May
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 16 May
Gran Canaria
(LPA)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.64

Selected fares from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Sat, 16 Apr - Sat, 23 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Tue, 17 May - Mon, 23 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Fri, 26 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Mon, 10 Oct - Tue, 18 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Mon, 14 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

LPA

Travel dates

Mon, 10 Oct - Tue, 18 Oct

Round-trip fares

Low Fares on Flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Gran Canaria. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Gran Canaria hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/308/74308/69481597-Elba-Vecindario-Aeropuerto-Business-amp-Convention-Hotel-Other-2-LP.jpg
Av. del Atlantico 353
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
Hotel only
£59.36

...Elba Vecindario Aeropuerto Business & Convention Hotel in Gran Canaria provides a range of business, conference and event services and amenities, and is within easy reach of beaches, golf, and...

Hotel only
£59.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/102/297102/2631759-Blue-Bay-Beach-Club-Gran-Canaria-Island-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avda. Pablo Picasso, s/n
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
Hotel only
£44.22

...Transportation Airport transportation is available to take you from Gando airport to the hotel.... An extraordinary oasis surrounded by breathtaking views Surrounded by sea views, beaches and...

Hotel only
£44.22
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/187/36187/2631759-Melia-Tamarindos-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Retama, 3
4.5 / 5 6 reviews
Hotel only
£114.58

The Melia Tamarindos is situated directly alongside the beach of San Agustn, offering a spectacular view over the Atlantic. Its architecture full of light, freshness and colour provides it with a...

Hotel only
£114.58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/303/291303/2241284-Gloria-Palace-San-Agustin-Hotel-Gran-Canaria-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
c/ las margaritas s/n
4.7 / 5 0 reviews
  • Stay & Save 5%
  • Stay & Save 5%

Located in two of the most popular areas in the south of Gran Canaria - San Agustin and Amadores - the 4-star Gloria Palace San Agustin and Gloria Palace Amadores hotels are noted for their...

Newcastle Upon Tyne and Gran Canaria airports and terminals

Airports in Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB

Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • 1

    Newcastle airport (NCL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Gran Canaria , ES

Gran Canaria
  • 1

    Gran Canaria airport (LPA)

    Distance from City Center: 13.2 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo