Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey Flights

Cheap flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar

Leaving Thu, 24 Mar

Returning options:

25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey

Leave
Thu, 24 Mar
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Guernsey
(GCI)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Wed, 30 Mar
Guernsey
(GCI)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn £1.96

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey

Leave
Sat, 28 May
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Guernsey
(GCI)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Sat, 4 Jun
Guernsey
(GCI)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn £6.51

Best one-week trip in May from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey

Leave
Sat, 28 May
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Guernsey
(GCI)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Sat, 4 Jun
Guernsey
(GCI)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn £6.51

Selected fares from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

GCI

Travel dates

Wed, 15 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun

Round-trip fares

Low-Cost Flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey

With Ebookers, booking cheap flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey doesn't have to be a hassle. We offer the best prices on flights and travel services, so you can save money on travel to Guernsey.

Find plane ticket sales and travel discounts

When it comes to finding cheap flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey, Ebookers has you covered. When you are a member, you have immediate access to promotional codes from our partner travel providers. Sign up for email alerts to receive discounts and notifications when airlines are about to hold fare sales. That way, you can act fast to get the lowest possible ticket prices.

Powerful travel-booking engine makes travel planning easier

At Ebookers, our powerful travel-booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of flights and travel services on the Internet. Our goal is to make it easy to book travel. When you book flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey, you can add on a hire car or hotel room to complete your trip. If you need them, you can also book cruises, tours, and transfers from the airport, all without leaving the Ebookers website.

Manage traveller details

When you book flights with Ebookers, you can add your account number and seating preferences to your booking, and we'll make sure they get to the airline. In this way, you can earn frequent flyer miles on your favourite airlines with your flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Guernsey. In addition, we remember your details for the next time you fly, so it takes less time and effort to book future trips.

Newcastle Upon Tyne and Guernsey airports and terminals

Airports in Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB

Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • 1

    Newcastle airport (NCL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Guernsey , GG

Guernsey
  • 1

    Guernsey Airport (GCI)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo