Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
NCL SYD Sun, 3 May - Sun, 17 May £759
NCL SYD Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 11 May £783
NCL SYD Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 11 May £833
NCL SYD Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar £939
NCL SYD Wed, 5 Nov - Fri, 21 Nov £1,011
NCL SYD Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 11 May £1,020
NCL SYD Mon, 23 Feb - Mon, 9 Mar £1,024
NCL SYD Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 11 May £1,145
NCL SYD Mon, 4 May - Mon, 25 May £1,527
NCL SYD Sun, 3 May - Sun, 17 May £2,231

Discount Flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

When it comes to finding budget-friendly flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney, Ebookers provides the best prices. Our advanced booking engine lets you take advantage of the cheapest fares, any time of the day or night.

Book cheap flights, 24 hours a day

With Ebookers, you have constant access to our powerful search engine, so you can book flights when it's most convenient for you. We offer both domestic and international flights, so you can book flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney without hassle. Whether you're planning a trip to Sydney in the middle of the night or the middle of the day, you will find the cheapest fares available online.

Travel planner tools allow easy flight management

Once you've booked your flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney, you can make changes online. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website to edit all of your travel details. From our simple interface, you can edit your travel details, make adjustments to your flight preferences and even cancel a trip if your plans change. When you need help, our customer service team is always available to assist.

Find and book travel extras online

At Ebookers, we provide access to the best deals for all your travel needs, from hire cars to hotels. If you need more than flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney, we can help. There's no need to search multiple websites for travel deals. Instead, use our booking engine to search for cruises, airport transfers, holiday packages and even tours around Sydney.

Cheap flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
£829
30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 24 Oct Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) Sydney (SYD) China Southern Airlines £1,004
Return Sun, 26 Oct Sydney (SYD) Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 29 Oct Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) Sydney (SYD) China Southern Airlines £829
Return Mon, 26 Jan Sydney (SYD) Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 26 Nov Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) Sydney (SYD) China Southern Airlines £775
Return Wed, 4 Feb Sydney (SYD) Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Sydney

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 26 Dec Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) Sydney (SYD) China Southern Airlines £1,019
Return Wed, 25 Mar Sydney (SYD) Newcastle Upon Tyne (NCL) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top