Phnom Penh to Hong Kong Flights

Cheap flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar

Leaving Thu, 24 Mar

25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, 24 Mar
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Thu, 31 Mar
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn £1.73

Best one-week trip in March from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, 24 Mar
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Thu, 31 Mar
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn £1.73

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, 9 Apr
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Return
Fri, 15 Apr
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Earn £2.56

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Fri, 13 May
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Return
Mon, 16 May
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Earn £2.56

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Mon, 30 May
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Fri, 3 Jun
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.52

Selected fares from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, 24 Mar - Thu, 31 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, 2 Mar - Thu, 3 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, 2 Mar - Thu, 3 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, 24 Mar - Thu, 31 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 30 May - Fri, 3 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, 2 Mar - Thu, 3 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, 10 Feb - Mon, 22 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Budget Flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

You can fly with confidence when you book your holiday through Ebookers.com. We provide a great choice of flights, both foreign and domestic, at the right price.

Get Discount Deals on Air Travel

Flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong are available to suit the thriftiest travel planner. Ebookers.com's comprehensive travel database lets you compare your options in a keystroke. Plus, our price-targeting feature helps you find a flight to suit your budget. Simply set your target price, and we'll send you an email alert when a flight becomes available at that price or lower. And, if you sign up for our regular alerts, we'll email you with last-minute weekend deals, so you can travel wherever you want for less.

Earn Frequent Flier Miles with Ebookers

We can help you save even more on future budget travel. When you book with Ebookers.com, just include your frequent flier number with your booking to accumulate additional miles on selected flights.

Get the Seating Arrangement You Want

Whether you prefer the aisle or the window, the front or the back, you can choose the best seating arrangement for you with our interactive maps. Simply indicate your preference when you're choosing your flight, and Ebookers.com will do the rest.

What if Your Plans Change?

If you need to change your flight, don't worry. Ebookers.com will let you rearrange it online, with no fuss or delay. Plus, we'll let you know if you can apply part of your airfare towards future discount flights with us. Whatever your plans may be, you'll book easier and travel happier with ebookers.com.

Hong Kong hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road
3.8 / 5 104 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
Hotel only
£90.83

Super-convenient airport hotel with direct access to terminals Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge....

Hotel only
£90.83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau
4.4 / 5 55 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
Hotel only
£111.97

...The five-star Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel is located beside both Hong Kong International Airport and the South China Sea, and also directly linked to the Asia....

Hotel only
£111.97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road
4.1 / 5 40 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
Hotel only
£87.92

...Comfort, convenience, and style just steps from Hong Kong Airport....

Hotel only
£87.92

Phnom Penh and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in Phnom Penh, KH

Phnom Penh
  • 1

    Pochentong Airport (PNH)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong
  • 1

    Hong Kong Int'l airport (HKG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.5 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo