Phnom Penh to Hong Kong Flights

Cheap flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun

Leaving Mon, 13 Jun

Returning options:

14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, 2 Jun
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
Return
Sun, 5 Jun
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
Earn £2.13

Best one-week trip in June from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Return
Sat, 11 Jun
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Earn £1.73

Selected fares from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, 7 Jun - Thu, 9 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Fri, 20 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Fri, 20 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 6 Jun - Thu, 9 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, 17 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, 17 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, 17 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, 17 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PNH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, 19 May - Sat, 28 May

Round-trip fares

Discount Flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong

When it comes to finding budget-friendly flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong, Ebookers provides the best prices. Our advanced booking engine lets you take advantage of the cheapest fares, any time of the day or night.

Book cheap flights, 24 hours a day

With Ebookers, you have constant access to our powerful search engine, so you can book flights when it's most convenient for you. We offer both domestic and international flights, so you can book flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong without hassle. Whether you're planning a trip to Hong Kong in the middle of the night or the middle of the day, you will find the cheapest fares available online.

Travel planner tools allow easy flight management

Once you've booked your flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong, you can make changes online. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website to edit all of your travel details. From our simple interface, you can edit your travel details, make adjustments to your flight preferences and even cancel a trip if your plans change. When you need help, our customer service team is always available to assist.

Find and book travel extras online

At Ebookers, we provide access to the best deals for all your travel needs, from hire cars to hotels. If you need more than flights from Phnom Penh to Hong Kong, we can help. There's no need to search multiple websites for travel deals. Instead, use our booking engine to search for cruises, airport transfers, holiday packages and even tours around Hong Kong.

Hong Kong hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road
3.8 / 5 147 reviews
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
Hotel only
£85.13

Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge....

Hotel only
£85.13
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau
4.4 / 5 64 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
Hotel only
£84.05

...The five-star Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel is located beside both Hong Kong International Airport and the South China Sea, and also directly linked to the Asia....

Hotel only
£84.05
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road
4.0 / 5 44 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
Hotel only
£95.52

...Comfort, convenience, and style just steps from Hong Kong Airport....

Hotel only
£95.52

Phnom Penh and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in Phnom Penh, KH

Phnom Penh
  • 1

    Pochentong Airport (PNH)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong
  • 1

    Hong Kong Int'l airport (HKG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.5 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo