Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg Flights

Cheap flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Thu, 16 Jun
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £0.99

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Thu, 16 Jun
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £0.99

Best one-week trip in June from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Wed, 1 Jun
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Wed, 8 Jun
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.05

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Fri, 15 Jul
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Sat, 16 Jul
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.12

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Sat, 2 Jul
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Fri, 8 Jul
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.05

Best one-week trip in July from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Wed, 13 Jul
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Wed, 20 Jul
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.18

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Leave
Fri, 5 Aug
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Tue, 9 Aug
Johannesburg
(JNB)
Port Elizabeth
(PLZ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.14

Interesting facts about flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

    • 13 direct flights are operating from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 36m.
    • South African Airways flight 1460 (06:10 GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's earliest available flight from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg.
    • South African Airways flight 1458 (20:00 GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's latest available flight from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg (British Airways flight 6232, Boeing 737-400 Passenger) takes 1h 35m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg (South African Airways flight 1460, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) takes 1h 50m.
    • Flights from Port Elizabeth Airport (PLZ) to Johannesburg Int'l airport (JNB) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

PLZ

Arrival:

JNB

Travel dates

Sat, 21 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

PLZ

Arrival:

JNB

Travel dates

Tue, 26 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg

When it comes to deals on flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg, Ebookers has the best selection of cheap tickets. From everyday low prices to fare sales, we can help you save money.

Advance notice of sales and discounts

When you register as an Ebookers member, you will enjoy early warning of sales and promotions for flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg. We'll also send you special promotional codes that will give you discounts on plane tickets. By signing up for our notification emails, you can have access to the best possible deals, whether you are booking in advance or planning last-minute travel to Johannesburg.

Travel planning tools make booking easier

Finding flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg is easy with Ebookers. Our booking engine allows you to customise your search to create the perfect trip. Add on a hire car or a hotel in Johannesburg to take advantage of package discounts. With our advanced options, you can book your entire trip in one place. We even offer extra booking options, such as tours or package holidays.

Make changes to your trip online

With Ebookers, it's easy to make changes to your flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg. Our online management system allows you to login and update your seating and meal preferences. We'll send your information to the airline, so your trip will be comfortable and convenient. If you need to change or cancel the flight, there's no need to call in. Just simply log in and find your flight in the "My Bookings" section. With Ebookers, it is easy and convenient to manage flights from Port Elizabeth to Johannesburg at any hour of the day.

Johannesburg hotels near airports

...Tambo International Airport....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/334/331334/2631759-Protea-Hotel-OR-Tambo-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Gladiator Street
4.1 / 5 47 reviews
  • Stay 5 nights Save 20%
  • Stay 5 nights Save 20%
Hotel only
£72.67

The pristine four-star Protea Hotel OR Tambo is set in the heart of Kempton Park, minutes from OR Tambo International Airport, South Africa's largest airport....

Hotel only
£72.67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/973881/2631759-Life-Aviator-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Corner Bosch and Kempton Roads
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
  • save 15%
  • save 15%
Hotel only
£53.76

The Life Aviator offers a free airport shuttle service to and from OR Tambo International Airport....

Hotel only
£53.76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/346/350346/2631759-Genesis-Suites-Conferencing-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10 Sandler Road, Fairmount, Johannesburg
3.7 / 5 10 reviews
Hotel only
£50.85

Now you can mix business with pleasure. Genesis Suites, Luxury Accommodation & Conferencing in Johannesburg, offers the best of all worlds.Genesis Suites offer all the indulgences of a...

Hotel only
£50.85

Port Elizabeth and Johannesburg airports and terminals

Airports in Port Elizabeth, ZA

Port Elizabeth

Airports in Johannesburg , ZA

Johannesburg
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo