Rome to Barcelona Flights

Cheap flights from Rome to Barcelona*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar

Leaving Sat, 5 Mar

6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Barcelona:

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 19 Mar
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Mon, 21 Mar
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.83

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 5 Mar
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue, 5 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.46

Best one-week trip in March from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Wed, 30 Mar
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Wed, 6 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.61

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 30 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Mon, 2 May
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.60

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 16 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sat, 23 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.40

Best one-week trip in April from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 16 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sat, 23 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.40

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Fri, 13 May
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sat, 14 May
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.49

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Sat, 21 May
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sun, 12 Jun
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.46

Best one-week trip in May from Rome to Barcelona

Leave
Wed, 18 May
Rome
(FCO)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Wed, 25 May
Barcelona
(BCN)
Rome
(FCO)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £0.46

Selected fares from Rome to Barcelona

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Wed, 20 Apr - Thu, 28 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 14 Jun - Tue, 21 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Wed, 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Wed, 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 14 Jun - Tue, 21 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 14 Jun - Tue, 21 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sat, 5 Mar - Tue, 8 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Wed, 17 Feb - Mon, 22 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Wed, 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Fri, 17 Jun - Fri, 24 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sat, 19 Mar - Tue, 22 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Fri, 26 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Wed, 13 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Fri, 18 Mar - Fri, 25 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Mon, 14 Mar - Wed, 16 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Tue, 22 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sat, 2 Apr - Tue, 5 Apr

Round-trip fares

Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport

The airport that provides air service to the city of Rome is Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, which is located about twenty-one miles from the centre of the city at the Via dell'aeroporto di Fiumicino in the town of Fiumicino. Those wishing to reserve a flight from the airport make low-cost travel arrangements using ebookers. There are dozens of airlines operating out of the airport, including Air China, Air France, Air Italy, and Alitalia.

Parking at Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport International Airport

Long-term parking is available at Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport for a fee of €18 a day or €69 a week in the long-stay car park. There are automatic pay machines located at the lot's exits, as well as kiosks in the airport, which take major credit cards along with cash payments.

Transportation to the Airport

Traveling the twenty-one miles from the city's business district to the airport is possible using several transportation services. Bus service to the airport is available from the city for a cost of €4.50. The trip from Rome can be made by train as well, at a cost of €11 from the Roma Termini Station to the Fiumicino Airport Station. Taxis from the city to the airport are also available, costing around €40 for the forty-five-minute trip.

A Meal Before Leaving

There are plenty of restaurants located in the airport, where you can get a meal before departing Rome. Those looking for a quick meal can eat at one of the McDonald's restaurants located in several of the airport's terminals or grab a few slices of pizza at PizzaChef. Chef Express offers light snacks and beverages, but for a full sit-down meal, consider Gusto or Ciao Ristorante, both offering Italian street foods to give you a last taste of Rome before your flight takes off.

Travel to Barcelona Airport

Travellers taking advantage of flights to Barcelona Airport, will enjoy the convenience of its location - just 14 kilometres from the centre of Barcelona. It is Spain's second largest airport, behind Madrid. The airport is linked with the city by rail, bus and road. Travellers can use the aerobus services that run every 5 minutes and take around 35 minutes to reach the centre of Barcelona or the rapid bus that goes to Girona, Tarragona, Reus, Lleida and Figueres. There are train services every 30 minutes and the metro which does not run directly to the airport but is connected to rail and bus services.

Flights Barcelona mean access to the capital of Catalonia and its many attractions; from the stunning architecture of Gaudi to art galleries and museums. For a longer stay, outside the city there are beautiful sandy beaches and the picturesque Montserrat mountain range. One sight not be missed is the fabulous Sagrada Familia. Although unfinished, this cathedral is impressive and visitors can climb to the top for a good view of the inside of the cathedral and the carvings on the towers. Park Guell is another fine example of Gaudi's work but is best visited during the week in the summertime as it can become very crowded. The Fundacio Joan Miro houses the largest collection of the artist's work anywhere in the world. Only a small percentage of the works can be displayed at any one time but it is still a beautiful museum.

Flights from Rome to Barcelona can be found at ebookers.com as well as other routes. Alternatively search for 'Flights Barcelona' using our mobile app.

Barcelona hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/17532/2241284-Tryp-Barcelona-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Parque De Negocios Mas Blau Ii
3.3 / 5 30 reviews
  • 20% SAVE NOW
  • 20% SAVE NOW
Hotel only
£51.81

..."This modern airport hotel with its superb breakfast buffet & 24h fitness center offers rooms for your meeting or event & excellent transportation connections: center city, 15 km and free...

Hotel only
£51.81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/951/176951/2241284-BAH-Barcelona-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Pl. Volateria, 3 - Poligono Mas Blau
3.8 / 5 83 reviews
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Airport Shuttle
Hotel only
£46.30

...A full spectrum of facilities and modern rooms by the airport.... The first-class Renaissance Barcelona Airport Hotel is a great retreat for business and leisure travelers....

Hotel only
£46.30
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/866/213866/2241284-Salles-Hotel-Ciutat-del-Prat-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avinguda Remolar, 46
3.9 / 5 177 reviews
  • Free WIFI
  • Free WIFI
Hotel only
£42.45

This design hotel has a free shuttle to the Airport, located 4 km away, and offers special cruise packages....

Hotel only
£42.45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/174/11174/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Alfa-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Carrer K s/n - Mercabarna Zona Franca
3.6 / 5 54 reviews
  • Free Wifi, access to pool & fitness area
  • Free Wifi, access to pool & fitness area
Hotel only
£33.64

This modern hotel offers comfortable accommodation with a convenient location just 3 kilometres from Barcelona Airport....

Hotel only
£33.64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/363/271363/2241284-Frontair-Congress-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Sant-Boi-De-Llobregat-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Alberedes, 16
3.7 / 5 38 reviews
  • Free WIFI available in all areas
  • Free WIFI available in all areas
Hotel only
£39.36

Modern and elegant hotel, located strategically in the business area of Sant Boi de Llobregat, readily accessible to the El Prat Barcelona Airport, only 5 km of distance (with free shuttle from...

Hotel only
£39.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/481/1254481/2241284-Sidorme-Viladecans-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avinguda Olof Palme, 24
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • FREE WiFi, FREE Parking, Complimentary Coffee&Tea
  • FREE WiFi, FREE Parking, Complimentary Coffee&Tea
Hotel only
£34.96

Very close to Barcelona Airport,is located next to Carrer Tecnologia....

Hotel only
£34.96

Rome and Barcelona airports and terminals

Airports in Rome, IT

Rome

Airports in Barcelona , ES

Barcelona
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo