Cheap Flights from Rome

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Rome is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Rome or our last minute air tickets from Rome at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Rome, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Rome and last minute flights from Rome are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Rome? Book your flight in advance from Rome!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Rome? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Rome flights and air tickets from Rome at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Rome, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Rome on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Rome at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Rome hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Rome

Cheap round-trip flights from Rome

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Rome London Mon, 19 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan airline logo Ryanair £48
Rome Paris Wed, 18 Feb - Tue, 24 Feb airline logo Ryanair £45
Rome Venice Wed, 7 Jan - Thu, 8 Jan airline logo Alitalia £95
Rome Athens Sun, 25 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Barcelona Sat, 24 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Cairo Wed, 21 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £193
Rome Milan Mon, 16 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar airline logo easyJet £70
Rome Palermo Sat, 24 Jan - Wed, 4 Feb airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Catania Sun, 8 Feb - Sat, 14 Feb airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Amsterdam Wed, 14 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan Vueling Vueling £85
Rome Madrid Thu, 15 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan airline logo Ryanair £62
Rome Vienna Fri, 9 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan airline logo easyJet £90
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Rome

Best weekend fares to Rome

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Rome London Thu, 29 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb airline logo Ryanair £49
Rome Paris Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb airline logo Ryanair £45
Rome Venice Thu, 5 Feb - Sat, 7 Feb airline logo Alitalia £95
Rome Athens Fri, 2 Jan - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo Ryanair £146
Rome Barcelona Sat, 24 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Cairo Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Rome Milan Fri, 9 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo easyJet £68
Rome Palermo Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Rome Catania Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Amsterdam Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan Vueling Vueling £101
Rome Madrid Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Rome Vienna Fri, 30 Jan - Mon, 2 Feb airline logo easyJet £83
Back to menu Return to top