Cheap Flights from Rome

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Rome is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Rome or our last minute air tickets from Rome at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Rome, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Rome and last minute flights from Rome are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Rome? Book your flight in advance from Rome!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Rome? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Rome flights and air tickets from Rome at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Rome, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Rome on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Rome at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Rome hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Rome

Cheap round-trip flights from Rome

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Rome London Mon, 8 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Ryanair £72
Rome Paris Tue, 9 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Venice Wed, 10 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Alitalia £95
Rome Athens Mon, 3 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Barcelona Wed, 19 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Cairo Wed, 10 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec airline logo Alitalia £194
Rome Milan Sat, 13 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Meridiana £64
Rome Palermo Sun, 2 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Ryanair £43
Rome Catania Sat, 8 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Ryanair £43
Rome Amsterdam Sat, 22 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov Vueling Vueling £105
Rome Madrid Thu, 13 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Ryanair £95
Rome Vienna Tue, 11 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo NIKI £82
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Rome

Best weekend fares to Rome

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Rome London Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Monarch Airlines £67
Rome Paris Thu, 20 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Ryanair £47
Rome Venice Thu, 4 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Alitalia £95
Rome Athens Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Ryanair £40
Rome Barcelona Thu, 20 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Ryanair £52
Rome Cairo Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £214
Rome Milan Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo easyJet £70
Rome Palermo Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Ryanair £43
Rome Catania Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Ryanair £68
Rome Amsterdam Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £134
Rome Madrid Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Ryanair £67
Rome Vienna Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo NIKI £116
Back to menu Return to top