Shanghai to Dalian Flights

Cheap flights from Shanghai to Dalian*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Interesting facts about flights from Shanghai to Dalian

    • 28 direct flights are operating from Shanghai to Dalian today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 0m.
    • China Southern Airlines flight 6529 (07:20 GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's earliest available flight from Shanghai to Dalian.
    • China Eastern Airlines flight 5659 (22:05 GMT, Airbus Industrie A321) is today's latest available flight from Shanghai to Dalian.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Shanghai to Dalian (China Southern Airlines flight 9505, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Shanghai to Dalian (China Southern Airlines flight 9501, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 2h 10m.
    • Flights from Pudong Int'l airport (PVG) to Dalian Airport (DLC) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Shanghai to Dalian

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Mon, 25 Jul

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from Shanghai to Dalian

When you want the best deals on flights from Shanghai to Dalian, look no further than Ebookers. Our simple search engine and unparalleled service allow an easy, budget-friendly travel-booking experience.

Book cheap flights any time

Finding the cheapest flights is easy with the Ebookers flight search engine. Available 24 hours a day, it allows you to scan hundreds of airlines with a single search. For maximum convenience and savings, search for hotels and rental cars at the same time. Whether you're searching in the middle of the day or the middle of the night, you can rest easy knowing that you're getting the best deal possible.

Member benefits make travel easier

When you sign up to be an Ebookers member, you have access to special travel benefits. We'll send you special promotional codes on flights from Shanghai to Dalian, so you can get the cheapest tickets. Plus, members get advance notice about fare sales and special promotions to Dalian. At Ebookers, we help you get the best deal any way we can.

Manage your trips online

Once you book your flights from Shanghai to Dalian, you can select seats and make changes from your handy online account. Simply log in to update your preferences, check on the flight status and change the details of your trip. To make planning even easier, we save your preferences for future trips. Whether you want a window seat or a vegetarian meal, we'll remember. With Ebookers, booking and managing flights from Shanghai to Dalian is easy and painless.

Shanghai and Dalian airports and terminals

Airports in Shanghai, CN

Shanghai
  • 1

    Pudong Int'l airport (PVG)

    Distance from City Center: 19.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from PVG to DLC

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Shanghai Airlines
    Terminal 2
    Air China, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines

Airports in Dalian , CN

Dalian
  • 1

    Dalian Airport (DLC)

    Distance from City Center: 28 miles

    Carriers for flights from SHA to DLC

    Carriers

    Air China, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Shanghai Airlines
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo