Sharjah to Coimbatore Flights

Cheap flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Sharjah to Coimbatore

Leave
Tue, 5 Jul
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Coimbatore
(CJB)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Tue, 2 Aug
Coimbatore
(CJB)
Sharjah
(SHJ)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £11.28

Selected fares from Sharjah to Coimbatore

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SHJ

Arrival:

CJB

Travel dates

Thu, 26 May - Sat, 28 May

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore

When you want to find sales on flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore, turn to Ebookers for the best deals. Our flight-search engine is the best in the industry, so you have access to the widest range of fare options.

Air and travel deals

Ebookers offers more than just flights. As you book your flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore, you can also add other travel options for a complete trip. Whether you need a hire car or a hotel to complete your holiday from Sharjah to Coimbatore, Ebookers has you covered. Plus, you can book cruises, airport transfers and even coach tours through our powerful website for a complete package.

Special member discounts

When you sign up for membership with Ebookers, you will have immediate access to deals that we reserve especially for members. We send out emails with promotional codes that can help you save money on flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore, so you don't have to worry about breaking your travel budget. We'll also send you advance notice when airlines are holding sales. Simply sign up for a free account and opt in to receive promotional emails.

Easy travel management, any time

With Ebookers, it is easy to manage your flights from Sharjah to Coimbatore. The "My Bookings" section of our website allows you to log in and view the details of each booking. From there, you can change your traveller details and update seating preferences as needed. If your plans change, you can edit dates or even cancel the trip entirely, all from the website.

Coimbatore hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/081/722081/69481597-Le-Meridien-Coimbatore-Other-28-LP.jpg
762 Avinashi Road
Not yet reviewed
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
Hotel only
£57.30

Strategically positioned in one of Indias most dynamic cities, Le Méridien Coimbatore is close to Coimbatore Airport (CJB), major businesses, and a new IT park....

Hotel only
£57.30

Sharjah and Coimbatore airports and terminals

Airports in Sharjah, AE

Sharjah
  • 1

    Sharjah airport (SHJ)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Ras Al Khaimah Airport (RKT)

    Distance from City Center: 38.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Marina Mall Bus Station Airport (XMB)

    Distance from City Center: 25.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Dubai International Airport (DXB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    Dubai Bus Station Airport (XNB)

    Distance from City Center: 13.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

    Distance from City Center: 36 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Coimbatore , IN

Coimbatore
  • 1

    Peelamedu Airport (CJB)

    Distance from City Center: 1.1 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo