Singapore to Bandar Lampung Flights

Cheap flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun

Leaving Mon, 13 Jun

Returning options:

14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Singapore
(SIN)
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Sun, 19 Jun
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Singapore
(SIN)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.40

Best one-week trip in June from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Singapore
(SIN)
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Sat, 11 Jun
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Singapore
(SIN)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.40

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

Leave
Tue, 5 Jul
Singapore
(SIN)
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Singapore
(SIN)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.44

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

Leave
Sat, 13 Aug
Singapore
(SIN)
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Tue, 16 Aug
Bandar Lampung
(TKG)
Singapore
(SIN)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.40

Selected fares from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

TKG

Travel dates

Sat, 24 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep

Round-trip fares

Book Cheap Flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung

When you want to book bargain flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung, look no further than Ebookers. We offer a powerful travel-booking tool that can help you find the most budget friendly tickets available.

Budget-travel deals available 24 hours a day

Whether you are searching for cheap flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung at noon or at midnight, Ebookers is ready to help. Our search engine has access to the best deals online at any time of the day or night. We search hundreds of consolidation sites and airlines to find cheap prices for flights, hire cars and hotels. You can even use our search engine to find cruises and holiday packages, all at discounted rates.

Enjoy special access to special travel deals

While you are searching for cheap flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung, Ebookers can help by providing advance access to member-only travel deals. After you register for an account, we will send you advance notifications about fare sales, so you can take advantage of the best prices as soon as they appear. We will also email promotional codes and discounts that can reduce the costs of your trip to Bandar Lampung even further, which can make your trip quite a bargain.

Easy online travel management

With Ebookers, you don't need to get on the phone to manage your travel plans. Instead, you can simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the website. Using the easy management interface, you can add extra travel services, change the dates you plan to travel or update your traveller information. Need a different seat? Change your preferences. If your travel plans change, you can even cancel your flights from Singapore to Bandar Lampung.

Singapore and Bandar Lampung airports and terminals

Airports in Singapore, SG

Singapore
  • 1

    Changi airport (SIN)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bandar Lampung , ID

Bandar Lampung
  • 1

    Branti Airport (TKG)

    Distance from City Center: 12.8 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo