By clicking, I agree to the terms

Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Sun, 28 Dec - Wed, 7 Jan £262
SIN DLC Mon, 17 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec £291
SIN DLC Mon, 17 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec £293
SIN DLC Mon, 17 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec £295
SIN DLC Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec £324
SIN DLC Thu, 23 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov £516
SIN DLC Fri, 6 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar £529
SIN DLC Fri, 29 May - Sun, 7 Jun £933
SIN DLC Thu, 4 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan £1,829

Low Fares on Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Singapore to Dalian, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Singapore to Dalian. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Singapore to Dalian, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Singapore to Dalian. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11
£272
12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 11 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £272
Earn £2.72
Return Wed, 19 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 11 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £272
Earn £2.72
Return Tue, 18 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sun, 28 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £262
Earn £2.62
Return Wed, 7 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 26 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £292
Earn £2.92
Return Fri, 2 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

January

Lowest roundtrip airfare in January from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 31 Jan Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £297
Earn £2.97
Return Sun, 22 Feb Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top