Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Wed, 1 Oct - Fri, 3 Oct £249
SIN DLC Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep £278
SIN DLC Wed, 22 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct £287
SIN DLC Thu, 25 Sep - Thu, 9 Oct £289
SIN DLC Thu, 9 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct £431
SIN DLC Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov £507
SIN DLC Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep £514
SIN DLC Tue, 28 Oct - Thu, 6 Nov £796
SIN DLC Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep £1,786

Great Deals on Flights from Singapore to Dalian

If you're looking for deals on flights from Singapore to Dalian, look no further than ebookers.com. We have a reputation for providing cheap flights from some of the best airlines, so try our easy-to-use search engine today and find a low fare that makes you smile.

Looking for a hotel or hire car?

At ebookers.com, you can search for hotels and hire cars as well as finding your flights from Singapore to Dalian, allowing you to tailor your holiday exactly to your needs. Simply select the combination you want on the dates you need and click search.

Earn airline miles when you fly

You can earn airline miles on selected flights from Singapore to Dalian when you book through ebookers.com. Just add your frequent flier number to the booking form and we'll do the rest.

Find answers to your travel questions

Ebookers.com takes pride in making it easy for customers to find answers to their travel questions. If you want to check international visa requirements when booking flights from Singapore to Dalian, go to our customer service homepage. If you can't find what you're looking for there, call one of our helpful customer service representatives.

Choose your own seat

If you have a preference for an aisle or window seat, or if you want to sit in a specific part of the plane when booking flights from Singapore to Dalian, use ebookers.com's online seat reservation facility, found in the My Bookings section of our site. When you check in for your flight, your plane ticket will automatically reflect your chosen seating arrangements.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
£244

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 4 Sep Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £289
Return Mon, 8 Sep Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 30 Sep Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £244
Return Fri, 10 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in September from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 12 Sep Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £255
Return Fri, 19 Sep Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 9 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £279
Return Mon, 13 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 1 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £249
Return Fri, 3 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 11 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £279
Return Sat, 18 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 1 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £257
Return Mon, 3 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 1 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £257
Return Mon, 3 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top