Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Tue, 28 Oct - Thu, 6 Nov £250
SIN DLC Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 18 Oct £279
SIN DLC Wed, 24 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan £280
SIN DLC Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 18 Oct £282
SIN DLC Fri, 3 Oct - Sat, 11 Oct £462
SIN DLC Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 18 Oct £495
SIN DLC Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 18 Oct £501
SIN DLC Sun, 3 Aug - Fri, 15 Aug £1,746
SIN DLC Fri, 13 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar £1,972

Low-Fare Deals on Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When it comes to finding budget flights from Singapore to Dalian, choose Ebookers for the best deals. With our powerful flight-search engine and custom options, you can create a trip that is tailored to your needs.

Find plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best fares for flights from Singapore to Dalian. By partnering with a range of airlines and travel providers, we are able to offer low prices on both domestic and international flights. When you use our simple flight-search tool, you have round-the-clock access to trips that match your timeline and fit your budget.

Access special, member-only discounts

At Ebookers, we send out special deal alerts for flights from Singapore to Dalian as soon as they happen, so you can take advantage of the best prices. When you register for an account, you can opt to receive advance notice of fare sales. We'll also send you promotional codes and discounts to help make your trip even cheaper.

Check your flight details online

When you book a flight with Ebookers, you can check on the status of your flight from Singapore to Dalian at any time. Plus, our convenient booking-management tool allows you to make any changes to your trip, from changing your seats to updating your personal details. If something comes up, and you can't travel as planned, Ebookers lets you cancel your entire trip directly from the website. When you need assistance with your flights from Singapore to Dalian, our customer service representatives are always available to help.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26
£279
27 28 29 30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 22 Aug Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £281
Return Mon, 25 Aug Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 26 Aug Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £279
Return Sun, 14 Sep Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines

Best one-week trip in August from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 16 Aug Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £316
Return Sat, 23 Aug Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 10 Sep Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £250
Return Wed, 24 Sep Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in September from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 30 Sep Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £279
Return Tue, 7 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 28 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £250
Return Thu, 6 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top