By clicking, I agree to the terms

Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar £282
SIN DLC Thu, 18 Dec - Tue, 6 Jan £288
SIN DLC Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec £296
SIN DLC Tue, 16 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan £301
SIN DLC Mon, 15 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec £336
SIN DLC Fri, 3 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr £523
SIN DLC Sun, 25 Jan - Tue, 24 Feb £529
SIN DLC Wed, 31 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan £1,820
SIN DLC Mon, 16 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar £1,968

Find Low Fare Deals on Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When it comes to deals on flights from Singapore to Dalian, start your search with Ebookers. Our industry-leading search engine helps you find the lowest plane ticket prices available.

Deals on international and domestic flights

The Ebookers search engine uses the most advanced technology to find the cheapest flights from Singapore to Dalian. With a single search, you have access to the best possible fares on the Internet. Plus, when you sign up with Ebookers, we will send you special promotional codes and give you advance notice of fare sales and deals from our travel partners.

Convenient travel planning, any time

At Ebookers, our goal is to make it easy and convenient for you to plan your entire trip. Our website is available 24 hours a day, so you can search for flights whenever you have a free moment. If you need more than flights from Singapore to Dalian, you can add a hotel room or rental car to your flight search and book everything at once. Interested in holiday packages, cruises, tours or even airport transfers? We've got you covered.

Easy flight changes

When you become an Ebookers member, you can log in to the "My Bookings" section to make changes to your travel plans. You can change dates, edit your seating preferences and even cancel your flights from Singapore to Dalian if your plans change. If you run into a problem, our agents are always available to provide fast, responsive service to ensure that your booking is the perfect fit.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18
£288
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 18 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £288
Earn £2.88
Return Tue, 6 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines

Best one-week trip in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 13 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £338
Earn £3.38
Return Sat, 20 Dec Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

January

Lowest roundtrip airfare in January from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 26 Jan Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £365
Earn £3.65
Return Wed, 25 Feb Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

February

Lowest roundtrip airfare in February from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sun, 1 Feb Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £301
Earn £3.01
Return Sat, 7 Feb Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top