Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Fri, 19 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep £255
SIN DLC Sun, 7 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep £287
SIN DLC Fri, 19 Sep - Fri, 26 Sep £289
SIN DLC Thu, 4 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep £289
SIN DLC Thu, 4 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep £431
SIN DLC Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep £507
SIN DLC Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep £514
SIN DLC Mon, 20 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct £631
SIN DLC Sun, 28 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct £1,786

Budget Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When it comes to discount flights from Singapore to Dalian, Ebookers has the best deals and the best service. With our cheap tickets and handy travel planner tools, you can manage your trips and stay informed.

Cheap tickets for domestic and international travel

With Ebookers, finding cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian is easy. Our powerful booking engine searches hundreds of airlines to ensure that you get the best deal. You can customise your flight to Dalian or choose one-way or return options to create a budget-friendly trip.

Add travel options

With Ebookers, there's no need to search many different websites to book hire cars and hotels; you can do it all from our site. When you are booking flights from Singapore to Dalian, simply add a car and hotel to customise your trip. We can offer special partner deals, so you can save even more money on a trip to Dalian.

Manage flights online

Have your plans changed? With Ebookers, you can make changes online using our simple management system. Simply log in to the "My Bookings" section and update your seat preferences, change your booking or cancel the trip. If you need more help, our customer service agents are available to chat online for maximum convenience.

Access special member discounts

When you become an Ebookers member, you will have access to special discounts and promotions that help reduce travel costs. We'll even send you email notifications about fare sales, so you can be sure to find the cheapest flights from Singapore to Dalian.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
£257
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20
£257
21 22 23
£257
24 25 26
27 28
£257
29 30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 11 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £257
Return Sat, 25 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in October from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 2 Oct Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £279
Return Thu, 9 Oct Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 1 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £257
Return Sat, 15 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 11 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £279
Return Mon, 15 Dec Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 11 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £279
Return Mon, 15 Dec Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 19 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Eastern Airlines £289
Return Fri, 26 Dec Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Eastern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top