Singapore to Dalian Flights

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun

Leaving Thu, 9 Jun

Returning options:

10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun

Leaving Tue, 14 Jun

Returning options:

15
Wed, 15 Jun

Leaving Wed, 15 Jun

16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Thu, 9 Jun
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Thu, 23 Jun
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.65

Best one-week trip in June from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Thu, 9 Jun
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Thu, 16 Jun
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.96

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.96

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.96

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Tue, 14 Jun - Tue, 28 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Wed, 15 Jun - Tue, 28 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Tue, 6 Sep - Thu, 15 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 30 May - Tue, 14 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Tue, 6 Sep - Thu, 15 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 6 Jun - Mon, 20 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Thu, 19 May - Sun, 22 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 10 Oct - Sun, 23 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Tue, 11 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Finding the Best Flights from Singapore to Dalian

Booking flights from Singapore to Dalian doesn't have to be difficult when you use Ebookers to arrange your trip. You can enjoy a host of benefits when using this service as your planner.

Enjoy the best price

Ebookers is a wonderful tool to use, whether you are a planner or a spontaneous traveller, and you can find the best prices on a variety of domestic flights. If you are on a budget, Ebookers can help you find discount fares on flights from Singapore to Dalian, so you can have more money to enjoy the attractions on your holiday.

Find a flight that meets your needs

Finding flights from Singapore to Dalian that work with your holiday schedule is simple when you use Ebookers. Whether you need a morning or an afternoon flight, you will find what you need at a great rate. Even if you want to fly home on an overnight flight, so you can enjoy every second possible at your destination, you will get a great deal.

Take advantage of flight package deals

You don't want to reach your destination only to find that hotel rooms or rental cars aren't available at a price you can afford. Ebookers makes it simple to get a hotel room, hire car and flight from Singapore to Dalian, all in one transaction. When you choose a package deal, you can focus on planning the fun you will have on your trip instead of trying to find accommodation, flights and travel means that suit your budget.

Singapore and Dalian airports and terminals

Airports in Singapore, SG

Singapore
  • 1

    Changi airport (SIN)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dalian , CN

Dalian
  • 1

    Dalian Airport (DLC)

    Distance from City Center: 28 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo