Singapore to Dalian Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN DLC Thu, 1 Jan - Sun, 4 Jan £260
SIN DLC Sun, 23 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec £288
SIN DLC Fri, 24 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov £292
SIN DLC Fri, 17 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct £292
SIN DLC Sun, 12 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct £496
SIN DLC Wed, 22 Apr - Fri, 8 May £520
SIN DLC Fri, 24 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov £542
SIN DLC Sat, 25 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct £812
SIN DLC Sun, 12 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct £2,066

Discount Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When it comes to finding budget-friendly flights from Singapore to Dalian, Ebookers provides the best prices. Our advanced booking engine lets you take advantage of the cheapest fares, any time of the day or night.

Book cheap flights, 24 hours a day

With Ebookers, you have constant access to our powerful search engine, so you can book flights when it's most convenient for you. We offer both domestic and international flights, so you can book flights from Singapore to Dalian without hassle. Whether you're planning a trip to Dalian in the middle of the night or the middle of the day, you will find the cheapest fares available online.

Travel planner tools allow easy flight management

Once you've booked your flights from Singapore to Dalian, you can make changes online. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website to edit all of your travel details. From our simple interface, you can edit your travel details, make adjustments to your flight preferences and even cancel a trip if your plans change. When you need help, our customer service team is always available to assist.

Find and book travel extras online

At Ebookers, we provide access to the best deals for all your travel needs, from hire cars to hotels. If you need more than flights from Singapore to Dalian, we can help. There's no need to search multiple websites for travel deals. Instead, use our booking engine to search for cruises, airport transfers, holiday packages and even tours around Dalian.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
£260
2
£260
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sun, 2 Nov Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £260
Return Tue, 4 Nov Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 22 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £260
Return Sun, 4 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in December from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sun, 14 Dec Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) Shenzhen Airlines £288
Return Sun, 21 Dec Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) Shenzhen Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

January

Cheapest weekend flights in January from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 1 Jan Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £260
Return Mon, 5 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in January from Singapore to Dalian

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 5 Jan Singapore (SIN) Dalian (DLC) China Southern Airlines £260
Return Fri, 9 Jan Dalian (DLC) Singapore (SIN) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top