Singapore to Dalian Flights

Cheap flights from Singapore to Dalian*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar

Leaving Sat, 5 Mar

Returning options:

6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar

Leaving Tue, 8 Mar

Returning options:

9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar

Leaving Thu, 24 Mar

Returning options:

25
Fri, 25 Mar

Leaving Fri, 25 Mar

Returning options:

26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Thu, 24 Mar
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Sun, 27 Mar
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.57

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Sat, 5 Mar
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Sat, 19 Mar
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.57

Best one-week trip in March from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Tue, 8 Mar
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Tue, 15 Mar
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn £2.57

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Sat, 16 Apr
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Return
Mon, 18 Apr
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Earn £2.20

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Fri, 8 Apr
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Earn £2.20

Best one-week trip in April from Singapore to Dalian

Leave
Mon, 25 Apr
Singapore
(SIN)
Dalian
(DLC)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Return
Mon, 2 May
Dalian
(DLC)
Singapore
(SIN)
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
Earn £2.20

Selected fares from Singapore to Dalian

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Tue, 8 Mar - Tue, 15 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Fri, 15 Apr - Mon, 18 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Mon, 26 Sep - Thu, 29 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

DLC

Travel dates

Wed, 10 Feb - Sun, 28 Feb

Round-trip fares

Finding Budget-Friendly Flights from Singapore to Dalian

When you need to find discount flights from Singapore to Dalian, Ebookers is the perfect solution. Our convenient travel planner tools make it easy to find the best price for your entire trip.

Cheap prices for domestic and international flights

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing budget prices on flights from Singapore to Dalian. Our booking engine uses the latest in search technology, so you have access to the widest range of flight times and prices. To make it even easier to capitalise on low fares, we let you know when there are only a few seats left at certain prices. When you book with Ebookers, you don't have to worry about missing out on a low price.

Book travel extras

When you are looking for flights from Singapore to Dalian, don't stop there. At Ebookers, you can also add travel extras to complete your trip. With a single search, you can add a hire car and a hotel room to your booking. Plus, we also offer special deals on cruises and package holidays, so you can find low prices for all of your travel needs.

Manage your travel online, anytime

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry when you need to make changes to your flights from Singapore to Dalian. When you book with us, you can manage all of your travel bookings online. Need to update your details or switch to an aisle seat? Use the "My Bookings" section. You can even cancel your flights if your plans change.

Singapore and Dalian airports and terminals

Airports in Singapore, SG

Singapore
  • 1

    Changi airport (SIN)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Dalian , CN

Dalian
  • 1

    Dalian Airport (DLC)

    Distance from City Center: 28 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo