Singapore to Krabi Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Singapore to Krabi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
SIN KBV Mon, 23 Feb - Fri, 27 Feb £65
SIN KBV Thu, 12 Feb - Mon, 16 Feb £120
SIN KBV Sat, 3 Jan - Wed, 7 Jan £824
SIN KBV Sun, 28 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct £971
SIN KBV Fri, 16 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan £1,005
SIN KBV Thu, 28 May - Thu, 4 Jun £6,008

Get the Best Deals on Flights from Singapore to Krabi

At ebookers.com, we are used to getting passengers great deals on flights from Singapore to Krabi. If you like a bargain, browse our site to find the flight you need at the price that suits you. Ebookers makes air travel cheaper, so keep checking the site for all the latest sales and discounts.

Find somewhere to stay

As well as providing flights from Singapore to Krabi, ebookers.com can also find you somewhere to stay in your price range. Use our simple search facility to find flights and hotels on the dates that you need them. We love making holidays low cost.

Need a hire car?

If you need to hire a car for your holiday but aren't sure where to find the best deal, look no further than ebookers.com. Make sure you include cars in your search when looking for flights from Singapore to Krabi.

Find answers easily

Our customers have better things to do than trawl the Internet for answers to travel questions, so we at ebookers.com make it easier. You can search our site to find answers to common travel questions, such as visa requirements, and if you need more help, you can call one of our customer service representatives. While you are logged into the site, why not choose where you want to sit on flights from Singapore to Krabi? Just log into your account and use the online seat-reservation facility.

Changing flight dates

We know that unexpected things can happen to make people need to change the details of booked flights from Singapore to Krabi. You can do this online at ebookers.com, and we will tell you if any part of your fare can be used towards future flights.

Cheap flights from Singapore to Krabi

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13
£65
14
£65
15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27
£65
28 29
£65
30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 30 Oct Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £75
Return Sun, 2 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 27 Oct Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £65
Return Thu, 6 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in October from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sun, 26 Oct Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £70
Return Sun, 2 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 13 Nov Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £65
Return Mon, 17 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 25 Nov Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £65
Return Sat, 29 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in November from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 12 Nov Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £65
Return Wed, 19 Nov Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 11 Dec Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £75
Return Mon, 15 Dec Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 2 Dec Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £65
Return Fri, 5 Dec Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in December from Singapore to Krabi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 22 Dec Singapore (SIN) Krabi (KBV) Thai AirAsia £116
Return Mon, 29 Dec Krabi (KBV) Singapore (SIN) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top