Sofia to Varna Flights

Cheap flights from Sofia to Varna*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun

Leaving Sat, 18 Jun

Returning options:

19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Fri, 24 Jun
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sun, 26 Jun
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.87

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Sat, 18 Jun
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.71

Best one-week trip in June from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Wed, 1 Jun
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Wed, 8 Jun
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.79

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Thu, 14 Jul
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sun, 17 Jul
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.79

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Thu, 21 Jul
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Fri, 5 Aug
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.72

Best one-week trip in July from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Sun, 17 Jul
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sun, 24 Jul
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.79

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Fri, 5 Aug
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sat, 6 Aug
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.79

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Sat, 27 Aug
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sun, 11 Sep
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.71

Best one-week trip in August from Sofia to Varna

Leave
Sun, 7 Aug
Sofia
(SOF)
Varna
(VAR)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Return
Sun, 14 Aug
Varna
(VAR)
Sofia
(SOF)
Bulgaria Air
Bulgaria Air
Earn £0.95

Interesting facts about flights from Sofia to Varna

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Sofia to Varna today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 0h 50m.
    • airberlin flight 4992 (19:40 GMT, Embraer 190) is today's earliest available flight from Sofia to Varna.
    • airberlin flight 4992 (19:40 GMT, Embraer 190) is today's latest available flight from Sofia to Varna.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Sofia to Varna (airberlin flight 4992, Embraer 190) takes 0h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Sofia to Varna (airberlin flight 4992, Embraer 190) takes 0h 50m.
    • Flights from Sofia Airport (SOF) to Varna Airport (VAR) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Sofia to Varna

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

SOF

Arrival:

VAR

Travel dates

Sat, 27 Aug - Sun, 11 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SOF

Arrival:

VAR

Travel dates

Fri, 20 May - Sat, 21 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

SOF

Arrival:

VAR

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul

Round-trip fares

Low-Cost Flights from Sofia to Varna

With Ebookers, booking cheap flights from Sofia to Varna doesn't have to be a hassle. We offer the best prices on flights and travel services, so you can save money on travel to Varna.

Find plane ticket sales and travel discounts

When it comes to finding cheap flights from Sofia to Varna, Ebookers has you covered. When you are a member, you have immediate access to promotional codes from our partner travel providers. Sign up for email alerts to receive discounts and notifications when airlines are about to hold fare sales. That way, you can act fast to get the lowest possible ticket prices.

Powerful travel-booking engine makes travel planning easier

At Ebookers, our powerful travel-booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of flights and travel services on the Internet. Our goal is to make it easy to book travel. When you book flights from Sofia to Varna, you can add on a hire car or hotel room to complete your trip. If you need them, you can also book cruises, tours, and transfers from the airport, all without leaving the Ebookers website.

Manage traveller details

When you book flights with Ebookers, you can add your account number and seating preferences to your booking, and we'll make sure they get to the airline. In this way, you can earn frequent flyer miles on your favourite airlines with your flights from Sofia to Varna. In addition, we remember your details for the next time you fly, so it takes less time and effort to book future trips.

Varna hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/360/213360/2241284-Golden-Tulip-Varna-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3 A - Hristo Botev - Blvd.
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
Hotel only
£35.30

Golden Tulip Varna is ideally located downtown Varna city, only a minute walk from the heart of the city, with easy connection to most of the business and state activities of the city. Hotel offers...

Hotel only
£35.30

Sofia and Varna airports and terminals

Airports in Sofia, BG

Sofia

Airports in Varna , BG

Varna
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo