St Johns to Deer Lake Flights

Cheap flights from St Johns to Deer Lake*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Interesting facts about flights from St Johns to Deer Lake

    • 3 direct flights are operating from St Johns to Deer Lake today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 10m.
    • Air Canada flight 7789 (06:40 GMT, Beechcraft 1900D Airliner) is today's earliest available flight from St Johns to Deer Lake.
    • Air Canada flight 7793 (16:40 GMT, Beechcraft 1900D Airliner) is today's latest available flight from St Johns to Deer Lake.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from St Johns to Deer Lake (Air Canada flight 7789, Beechcraft 1900D Airliner) takes 1h 10m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from St Johns to Deer Lake (Air Canada flight 7789, Beechcraft 1900D Airliner) takes 1h 10m.
    • Flights from St John's Airport (YYT) to Deer Lake Airport (YDF) are available for this route.

Bargain Flights from St Johns to Deer Lake

When you need to book cheap flights from St Johns to Deer Lake, choose Ebookers for the best prices. Our advanced booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of deals from travel providers around the world.

Cheap flight tickets

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on offering the best prices on flights from St Johns to Deer Lake. We work with partners across the travel industry to find great deals, which we pass directly on to you. Plus, we let you know when there are limited seats, so you can take advantage of the cheapest fares before they are gone. For the best deals on flights to Deer Lake, sign up for our email alerts to get advance notification of sales and special promotions.

Easy add-on travel options

Once you book your flights from St Johns to Deer Lake, you can add other travel options for a custom trip. From the Ebookers website, you can add on a hire car or a hotel room for the duration of your stay in Deer Lake. For even more convenience, you can book airport transfers or city tours to make your visit more entertaining and comfortable.

Convenient flight management

From the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website, you can manage your flights and travel options in one place. Adjust the dates and times for your flights from St Johns to Deer Lake. If your plans change, you can cancel the booking completely. You can also update your seating preferences, add frequent flyer account numbers or edit traveller details. At Ebookers, we are committed to making travel easy.

Deer Lake hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/893091/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-DEER-LAKE-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
38 Bennett Avenue
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
Hotel only
£70.87

...Our hotel is moments away from The Deer Lake Airport (YDF) , as well as great attractions like Newfoundland Insectarium and Gros Morne National Park a Unesco World Heritage Site.... Hotel...

Hotel only
£70.87

St Johns and Deer Lake airports and terminals

Airports in St JohnsNL, CA

St Johns

Airports in Deer Lake NL, CA

Deer Lake
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo