St Petersburg to Kaliningrad Flights

Cheap flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Interesting facts about flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

    • 4 direct flights are operating from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 30m.
    • Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323 (08:45 GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's earliest available flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad.
    • Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6329 (18:40 GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's latest available flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad (Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 30m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad (Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 30m.
    • Flights from Pulkovo Airport (LED) to Kaliningrad Airport (KGD) are available for this route.

Low-Cost Flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

With Ebookers, booking cheap flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad doesn't have to be a hassle. We offer the best prices on flights and travel services, so you can save money on travel to Kaliningrad.

Find plane ticket sales and travel discounts

When it comes to finding cheap flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, Ebookers has you covered. When you are a member, you have immediate access to promotional codes from our partner travel providers. Sign up for email alerts to receive discounts and notifications when airlines are about to hold fare sales. That way, you can act fast to get the lowest possible ticket prices.

Powerful travel-booking engine makes travel planning easier

At Ebookers, our powerful travel-booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of flights and travel services on the Internet. Our goal is to make it easy to book travel. When you book flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, you can add on a hire car or hotel room to complete your trip. If you need them, you can also book cruises, tours, and transfers from the airport, all without leaving the Ebookers website.

Manage traveller details

When you book flights with Ebookers, you can add your account number and seating preferences to your booking, and we'll make sure they get to the airline. In this way, you can earn frequent flyer miles on your favourite airlines with your flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad. In addition, we remember your details for the next time you fly, so it takes less time and effort to book future trips.

Kaliningrad hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/065/211065/2631759-Glamour-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Verkneozernaya 26
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£32.14

...KGD- Kaliningrad- 2 mi W

Hotel only
£32.14
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/271331/2631759-Paraiso-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32a Turgenev street
Not yet reviewed

...The property is located 2 mi S of KGD- Kaliningrad....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/332/213332/2631759-Triumph-Palace-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bolshevistsky 3
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£44.02

...Restaurant events include Wine and other beverages tasting- promo-actions and theme evenings The property is located 0mi N of KGD-Kaliningrad

Hotel only
£44.02

St Petersburg and Kaliningrad airports and terminals

Airports in St Petersburg, RU

St Petersburg

Airports in Kaliningrad , RU

Kaliningrad
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.