St Petersburg to Kaliningrad Flights

Cheap flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

Leave
Sun, 8 May
St Petersburg
(LED)
Kaliningrad
(KGD)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Return
Thu, 12 May
Kaliningrad
(KGD)
St Petersburg
(LED)
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Earn £0.79

Selected fares from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Sun, 8 May - Thu, 12 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Fri, 24 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Fri, 24 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Fri, 24 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Discount Flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

When it comes to finding budget-friendly flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, Ebookers provides the best prices. Our advanced booking engine lets you take advantage of the cheapest fares, any time of the day or night.

Book cheap flights, 24 hours a day

With Ebookers, you have constant access to our powerful search engine, so you can book flights when it's most convenient for you. We offer both domestic and international flights, so you can book flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad without hassle. Whether you're planning a trip to Kaliningrad in the middle of the night or the middle of the day, you will find the cheapest fares available online.

Travel planner tools allow easy flight management

Once you've booked your flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, you can make changes online. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website to edit all of your travel details. From our simple interface, you can edit your travel details, make adjustments to your flight preferences and even cancel a trip if your plans change. When you need help, our customer service team is always available to assist.

Find and book travel extras online

At Ebookers, we provide access to the best deals for all your travel needs, from hire cars to hotels. If you need more than flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, we can help. There's no need to search multiple websites for travel deals. Instead, use our booking engine to search for cruises, airport transfers, holiday packages and even tours around Kaliningrad.

Kaliningrad hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/065/211065/2631759-Glamour-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Verkneozernaya 26
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£29.63

...KGD- Kaliningrad- 2 mi W

Hotel only
£29.63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/271331/2631759-Paraiso-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32a Turgenev street
Not yet reviewed

...The property is located 2 mi S of KGD- Kaliningrad....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/332/213332/2631759-Triumph-Palace-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bolshevistsky 3
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£37.33

...Restaurant events include Wine and other beverages tasting- promo-actions and theme evenings The property is located 0mi N of KGD-Kaliningrad

Hotel only
£37.33

St Petersburg and Kaliningrad airports and terminals

Airports in St Petersburg, RU

St Petersburg

Airports in Kaliningrad , RU

Kaliningrad
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo