St Petersburg to Kaliningrad Flights

Cheap flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Interesting facts about flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

    • 4 direct flights are operating from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 30m.
    • Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323 (08:45 GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's earliest available flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad.
    • Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6329 (18:40 GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's latest available flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad (Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 30m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad (Aeroflot Russian Airlines flight 6323, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 30m.
    • Flights from Pulkovo Airport (LED) to Kaliningrad Airport (KGD) are available for this route.

Selected fares from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Sat, 7 May - Tue, 10 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Sat, 7 May - Tue, 10 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Sat, 7 May - Sun, 8 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LED

Arrival:

KGD

Travel dates

Sat, 7 May - Sun, 8 May

Round-trip fares

Book Cheap Flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad

When the time comes to book bargain flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad, Ebookers offers the best deals. With our handy travel-planning tools and top-notch customer service, you can book an entire trip in one place.

Budget-friendly airline tickets

With Ebookers, booking flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad doesn't have to be stressful or expensive. Our booking engine searches airlines and other travel providers to find the best deals on flights. Plus, as a member, you have access to special deals such as promotional codes, discounts and advance notice of when airlines are holding sales. We give you the widest variety of travel deals, so you can act fast to save money.

Full-service travel booking

When you are booking a trip, you are likely to need more than flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad. With Ebookers, there is no need to search multiple websites. You can add a hotel or a hire car to your booking and reserve everything at once. Need a cruise or a local tour of Kaliningrad? We've got you covered. Our booking engine also allows you to search for package holidays and airport transfers.

Easy travel management

At Ebookers, we believe that travel should be easy and fun. When you book a trip through our website, you can view your itineraries and make changes at any time of the day or night. Whether you need to change from a window seat to an aisle seat on your flights from St Petersburg to Kaliningrad or cancel your trip entirely, the Ebookers website is there to help. If you have questions, our friendly customer service agents are ready to help you.

Kaliningrad hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/065/211065/2631759-Glamour-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Verkneozernaya 26
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£29.63

...KGD- Kaliningrad- 2 mi W

Hotel only
£29.63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/271331/2631759-Paraiso-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32a Turgenev street
Not yet reviewed

...The property is located 2 mi S of KGD- Kaliningrad....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/332/213332/2631759-Triumph-Palace-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bolshevistsky 3
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£37.33

...Restaurant events include Wine and other beverages tasting- promo-actions and theme evenings The property is located 0mi N of KGD-Kaliningrad

Hotel only
£37.33

St Petersburg and Kaliningrad airports and terminals

Airports in St Petersburg, RU

St Petersburg

Airports in Kaliningrad , RU

Kaliningrad
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo