Stockholm to Kiruna Flights

Cheap flights from Stockholm to Kiruna*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun

Leaving Fri, 3 Jun

4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 17 Jun
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Sun, 19 Jun
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.34

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 3 Jun
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Fri, 10 Jun
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £0.99

Best one-week trip in June from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 3 Jun
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Fri, 10 Jun
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £0.99

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 1 Jul
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Mon, 4 Jul
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.54

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Sun, 3 Jul
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Sun, 10 Jul
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.43

Best one-week trip in July from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Sun, 3 Jul
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Sun, 10 Jul
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.43

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 19 Aug
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Sun, 21 Aug
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Mon, 22 Aug
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Thu, 25 Aug
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £0.99

Best one-week trip in August from Stockholm to Kiruna

Leave
Fri, 26 Aug
Stockholm
(ARN)
Kiruna
(KRN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Fri, 2 Sep
Kiruna
(KRN)
Stockholm
(ARN)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.56

Interesting facts about flights from Stockholm to Kiruna

    • 2 direct flights are operating from Stockholm to Kiruna today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 32m.
    • Norwegian flight 4063 (10:45 GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Stockholm to Kiruna.
    • SAS Scandinavian Airlines flight 1042 (11:30 GMT, Boeing 737-600 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Stockholm to Kiruna.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Stockholm to Kiruna (SAS Scandinavian Airlines flight 1042, Boeing 737-600 Passenger) takes 1h 30m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Stockholm to Kiruna (Norwegian flight 4063, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 1h 35m.
    • Flights from Arlanda airport (ARN), Bromma airport (BMA), Skavsta airport (NYO), Vasteras-Hasslo (VST) to Kiruna Airport (KRN) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Stockholm to Kiruna

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

STO

Arrival:

KRN

Travel dates

Thu, 26 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

STO

Arrival:

KRN

Travel dates

Thu, 6 Oct - Sun, 9 Oct

Round-trip fares

Low Fares on Flights from Stockholm to Kiruna

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Stockholm to Kiruna, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Stockholm to Kiruna. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Stockholm to Kiruna, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Stockholm to Kiruna. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Stockholm and Kiruna airports and terminals

Airports in Stockholm, SE

Stockholm
  • 1

    Bromma airport (BMA)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Arlanda airport (ARN)

    Distance from City Center: 22.4 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from ARN to KRN

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Norwegian, SAS Scandinavian Airlines
  • 3

    Skavsta airport (NYO)

    Distance from City Center: 55.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (VST)

    Distance from City Center: 53.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kiruna , SE

Kiruna
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo