Cheap Flights from Sydney

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Sydney is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Sydney or our last minute air tickets from Sydney at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Sydney, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Sydney and last minute flights from Sydney are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Sydney? Book your flight in advance from Sydney!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Sydney? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Sydney flights and air tickets from Sydney at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Sydney, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Sydney on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Sydney at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Sydney hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Sydney

Cheap round-trip flights from Sydney

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Sydney London Fri, 6 Feb - Fri, 20 Feb airline logo Air India £808
Sydney Auckland Tue, 17 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb airline logo Jetstar £143
Sydney Nadi Sat, 7 Feb - Wed, 11 Feb airline logo Jetstar £233
Sydney Los Angeles Tue, 17 Feb - Tue, 24 Feb Fiji Fiji Airways £651
Sydney Seoul Thu, 29 Jan - Wed, 11 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £563
Sydney Melbourne Wed, 21 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan airline logo Jetstar £61
Sydney Hong Kong Mon, 16 Feb - Mon, 9 Mar 4-1 version from Alfresco Scoot £331
Sydney Wellington Fri, 6 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £205
Sydney Christchurch Wed, 28 Jan - Tue, 10 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £179
Sydney Paris Tue, 3 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £830
Sydney Brisbane Sun, 15 Feb - Mon, 16 Mar airline logo Tigerair £61
Sydney Kuala Lumpur Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan airline logo AirAsia X £299
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Sydney

Best weekend fares to Sydney

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Sydney London Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec Qantas Airways Qantas £1,370
Sydney Auckland Thu, 5 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £170
Sydney Nadi Fri, 6 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb airline logo Jetstar £265
Sydney Los Angeles Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sydney Seoul Fri, 2 Jan - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo China Airlines £909
Sydney Melbourne Thu, 15 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan airline logo Jetstar £54
Sydney Hong Kong Thu, 22 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £577
Sydney Wellington Thu, 22 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan Qantas Airways Qantas £263
Sydney Christchurch Thu, 5 Feb - Sat, 7 Feb 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £181
Sydney Paris Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sydney Brisbane Thu, 12 Feb - Sat, 14 Feb airline logo Tigerair £64
Sydney Kuala Lumpur Sat, 27 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo AirAsia X £496
Back to menu Return to top