Cheap Flights from Sydney

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Sydney is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Sydney or our last minute air tickets from Sydney at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Sydney, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Sydney and last minute flights from Sydney are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Sydney? Book your flight in advance from Sydney!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Sydney? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Sydney flights and air tickets from Sydney at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Sydney, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Sydney on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Sydney at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Sydney hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Sydney

Cheap round-trip flights from Sydney

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Sydney London Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Jet Airways Jet Airways £939
Sydney Auckland Thu, 28 Aug - Tue, 2 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £157
Sydney Nadi Sat, 23 Aug - Wed, 3 Sep airline logo Jetstar £318
Sydney Los Angeles Tue, 2 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo Korean Air £880
Sydney Seoul Thu, 7 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug airline logo China Southern Airlines £490
Sydney Melbourne Sun, 10 Aug - Tue, 12 Aug airline logo Tigerair £51
Sydney Hong Kong Fri, 22 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug 4-1 version from Alfresco Scoot £359
Sydney Wellington Mon, 25 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £166
Sydney Christchurch Fri, 5 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £158
Sydney Paris Sat, 26 Jul - Sat, 16 Aug Jet Airways Jet Airways £766
Sydney Brisbane Mon, 25 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug airline logo Tigerair £55
Sydney Kuala Lumpur Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo AirAsia X £221
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Sydney

Best weekend fares to Sydney

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Sydney London Thu, 31 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug airline logo SriLankan Airlines £1,236
Sydney Auckland Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Jetstar £140
Sydney Nadi Fri, 22 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £386
Sydney Los Angeles Thu, 11 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo China Southern Airlines £925
Sydney Seoul Fri, 1 Aug - Fri, 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sydney Melbourne Fri, 29 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Tigerair £53
Sydney Hong Kong Thu, 31 Jul - Sun, 3 Aug 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £478
Sydney Wellington Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £166
Sydney Christchurch Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £164
Sydney Paris Fri, 1 Aug - Fri, 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sydney Brisbane Sat, 2 Aug - Sun, 3 Aug airline logo Tigerair £56
Sydney Kuala Lumpur Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo AirAsia X £233
Back to menu Return to top