Tallinn to Reykjavik Flights

Cheap flights from Tallinn to Reykjavik*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Thu, 23 Jun
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Return
Mon, 27 Jun
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Earn £3.25

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Thu, 16 Jun
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn £2.95

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Mon, 25 Jul
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Sun, 31 Jul
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £3.10

Best one-week trip in July from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Sat, 16 Jul
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Sat, 23 Jul
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £3.28

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Mon, 15 Aug
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Thu, 25 Aug
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £2.63

Best one-week trip in August from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Leave
Sun, 14 Aug
Tallinn
(TLL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Sun, 21 Aug
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Tallinn
(TLL)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.97

Selected fares from Tallinn to Reykjavik

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Mon, 26 Sep - Tue, 4 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Fri, 2 Sep - Sun, 11 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Mon, 12 Sep - Mon, 19 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Mon, 26 Sep - Tue, 4 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Thu, 25 Aug - Thu, 8 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Thu, 25 Aug - Thu, 8 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TLL

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Fri, 8 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul

Round-trip fares

Lennart Meri Tallinn Airport

The city of Tallinn is the capital city of the country of Estonia. Those looking to travel from Tallinn would use Lennart Meri Tallinn Airport, located about 2.5 miles from the centre of the city at Tartu Mnt 101 in Tallinn. Some of the airlines providing services to Tallinn Airport include Czech Airlines, Estonian Air, airBaltic, and Lufthansa.

Parking at Lennart Meri Tallinn Airport

There are several public modes of travel available to get from the centre of Tallinn to the airport, but for those who choose to drive there for their flights, there are long-term parking spaces available in an unguarded car park. The price for parking begins at €10 for the first 24 hours, with the price rising an additional €3 for each subsequent twenty-four-hour period.

Transportation to the Airport

The Route K90 bus provides transportation from the centre of the city to the airport at a price of €3. The K90 bus has space available for luggage and includes free Wi-Fi service. Taxi services are also available to the airport from the centre of the city. Travellers should choose taxis that are under contract with the airport, as the cost will only be €10 for the trip.

A Meal Before Leaving

Travellers can have a meal at the airport before their flights leave at one of several available restaurants. The Welcome Café in the arrivals hall serves a classic English breakfast in the morning and pizzas throughout the day, with sandwiches available for those needing a meal to go. Sushi is available at Sky High Sushi, while a wide selection of pastries can be found at the two Take Off restaurants. Beverages and snacks can be had at A Le Coq Beer Lounge, while anything from a full sit-down meal to tea and pastries is available at the Lounge Vana Tallinn.

The Airport in Reykjavik

Reykjavik is the capital of Iceland. Because of the island's isolated location in the remote north Atlantic, most visitors to Iceland choose to fly to the country by way of Reykjavik Airport, which accepts flights from Air Iceland, Eagle Air, and Atlantic Airways. Unusually for a major airport, it is actually located near the centre of the capital city, in Vatnsmyri. This is made possible by the city's open layout and general lack of obstructions.

On Leaving Reykjavik Airport

Reykjavik Airport is near the heart of downtown and thus close to hotels, restaurants, and other amenities. The airport is served by not only the city's metro bus service but also private taxis and shuttles. The airport also hosts on-site facilities for Avis, Budget, and Hertz. Visitors are encouraged to make arrangements in advance, as booking your transportation and lodging through ebookers will help cut down on unnecessary delays and expenses.

The Climate in Reykjavik

Iceland is near the Arctic Circle, and it lives up to its name in the winter, with January temperatures ranging from lows of -2°C, to highs in the low single digits. Summer is warmer, of course, and temperatures in July run from lows of 8°C to highs of 15°C.

Attractions in Reykjavik

You certainly won't be bored in Iceland. Like the rest of the island, the capital is surrounded by active volcanoes and has some of the most dramatic scenery in the world. Many of the activities you'll find here involve some kind of tour around the scenic countryside. One of these is Viking Horses, a private company offering horseback tours and day trips for parties of up to eight people. In the city, a visit to Hallgrimur's Church (Hallgrimskirkja) is itself worth a trip to Iceland. Expertly constructed from the volcanic basalt of Reykjavik, the cathedral is so tall that its tower has historically been used as a navigational checkpoint for ships as if it were a lighthouse. The site is open daily and offers classical concerts from 3 p.m.

Reykjavik hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/441/1066441/2241284-Airport-Hotel-Smari-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Blikavollur 2,
4.3 / 5 6 reviews
Hotel only
£124.19

Airport Hotel Smari is a newly built three star hotel located only 100 meters from Keflavik Airport Terminal....

Hotel only
£124.19
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/693/47693/2631759-Hotel-Keflavik-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Vatnsnesvegi 12
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£120.62

...Just a 5-minute drive from Keflavik International Airport, this hotel offers free parking and a free airport transfer.... Some rooms have seating areas and Atlantic Ocean views.The...

Hotel only
£120.62

Tallinn and Reykjavik airports and terminals

Airports in Tallinn, EE

Tallinn
  • 1

    Tallinn Airport (TLL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Reykjavik , IS

Reykjavik
  • 1

    Keflavik Int'l airport (KEF)

    Distance from City Center: 23 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo