Tampere to Barcelona Flights

Cheap flights from Tampere to Barcelona*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar

Leaving Thu, 3 Mar

Returning options:

4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Thu, 3 Mar
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Sun, 6 Mar
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.55

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Thu, 3 Mar
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Sun, 6 Mar
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.55

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Fri, 29 Apr
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Mon, 2 May
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.86

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Mon, 11 Apr
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Thu, 14 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.25

Best one-week trip in April from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Sun, 10 Apr
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.64

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Tampere to Barcelona

Leave
Sun, 1 May
Tampere
(TMP)
Barcelona
(BCN)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Fri, 6 May
Barcelona
(BCN)
Tampere
(TMP)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn £2.22

Selected fares from Tampere to Barcelona

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

TMP

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sat, 10 Sep - Sun, 18 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TMP

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Sun, 3 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TMP

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Mon, 11 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

TMP

Arrival:

BCN

Travel dates

Mon, 1 Aug - Mon, 8 Aug

Round-trip fares

Great Deals on Flights from Tampere to Barcelona

If you're looking for deals on flights from Tampere to Barcelona, look no further than ebookers.com. We have a reputation for providing cheap flights from some of the best airlines, so try our easy-to-use search engine today and find a low fare that makes you smile.

Looking for a hotel or hire car?

At ebookers.com, you can search for hotels and hire cars as well as finding your flights from Tampere to Barcelona, allowing you to tailor your holiday exactly to your needs. Simply select the combination you want on the dates you need and click search.

Earn airline miles when you fly

You can earn airline miles on selected flights from Tampere to Barcelona when you book through ebookers.com. Just add your frequent flier number to the booking form and we'll do the rest.

Find answers to your travel questions

Ebookers.com takes pride in making it easy for customers to find answers to their travel questions. If you want to check international visa requirements when booking flights from Tampere to Barcelona, go to our customer service homepage. If you can't find what you're looking for there, call one of our helpful customer service representatives.

Choose your own seat

If you have a preference for an aisle or window seat, or if you want to sit in a specific part of the plane when booking flights from Tampere to Barcelona, use ebookers.com's online seat reservation facility, found in the My Bookings section of our site. When you check in for your flight, your plane ticket will automatically reflect your chosen seating arrangements.

Barcelona hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/17532/2241284-Tryp-Barcelona-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Parque De Negocios Mas Blau Ii
3.3 / 5 34 reviews
  • 20% SAVE NOW
  • 20% SAVE NOW
Hotel only
£59.68

..."This modern airport hotel with its superb breakfast buffet & 24h fitness center offers rooms for your meeting or event & excellent transportation connections: center city, 15 km and free...

Hotel only
£59.68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/951/176951/2241284-BAH-Barcelona-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Pl. Volateria, 3 - Poligono Mas Blau
3.9 / 5 99 reviews
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Airport Shuttle
Hotel only
£58.35

Barcelona Airport Hotel is a great retreat for business and leisure travelers....

Hotel only
£58.35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/866/213866/2241284-Salles-Hotel-Ciutat-del-Prat-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avinguda Remolar, 46
3.9 / 5 194 reviews
  • FREE TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT / TO CRUISE
  • FREE TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT / TO CRUISE
Hotel only
£52.37

This design hotel has a free shuttle to the Airport, located 4 km away, and offers special cruise packages....

Hotel only
£52.37
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/174/11174/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Alfa-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Carrer K s/n - Mercabarna Zona Franca
3.7 / 5 62 reviews
  • Free Wifi, access to pool & fitness area
  • Free Wifi, access to pool & fitness area
Hotel only
£49.59

This modern hotel offers comfortable accommodation with a convenient location just 3 kilometres from Barcelona Airport....

Hotel only
£49.59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/363/271363/2241284-Frontair-Congress-Aeropuerto-Hotel-Sant-Boi-De-Llobregat-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Alberedes, 16
3.7 / 5 44 reviews
  • Free WIFI available in all areas
  • Free WIFI available in all areas
Hotel only
£44.79

Modern and elegant hotel, located strategically in the business area of Sant Boi de Llobregat, readily accessible to the El Prat Barcelona Airport, only 5 km of distance (with free shuttle from...

Hotel only
£44.79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/481/1254481/2241284-Sidorme-Viladecans-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avinguda Olof Palme, 24
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
  • FREE WiFi, FREE Parking, Complimentary Coffee&Tea
  • FREE WiFi, FREE Parking, Complimentary Coffee&Tea
Hotel only
£32.81

Very close to Barcelona Airport,is located next to Carrer de la Tecnologia....

Hotel only
£32.81

Tampere and Barcelona airports and terminals

Airports in Tampere, FI

Tampere
  • 1

    Tampere-Pirkkala airport (TMP)

    Distance from City Center: 8.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Barcelona , ES

Barcelona
  • 1

    Barcelona Airport (BCN)

    Distance from City Center: 7.5 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo