Vienna to Kos Flights

Cheap flights from Vienna to Kos*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun

Leaving Tue, 7 Jun

Returning options:

8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Tue, 7 Jun
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £1.33

Best one-week trip in June from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Fri, 3 Jun
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Fri, 10 Jun
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £1.45

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Sat, 9 Jul
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Vueling
Vueling
Return
Sun, 24 Jul
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Vueling
Vueling
Earn £2.00

Best one-week trip in July from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Wed, 13 Jul
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Wed, 20 Jul
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £3.27

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Tue, 30 Aug
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Tue, 6 Sep
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £1.68

Best one-week trip in August from Vienna to Kos

Leave
Tue, 30 Aug
Vienna
(VIE)
Kos
(KGS)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Return
Tue, 6 Sep
Kos
(KGS)
Vienna
(VIE)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Earn £1.68

Selected fares from Vienna to Kos

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Tue, 7 Jun - Mon, 20 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Mon, 19 Sep - Mon, 3 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Sat, 9 Jul - Sun, 24 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Wed, 11 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Wed, 11 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Sat, 25 Jun - Sun, 3 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Sun, 11 Sep - Sun, 25 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Sat, 18 Jun - Sat, 2 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VIE

Arrival:

KGS

Travel dates

Wed, 22 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun

Round-trip fares

Budget Flights from Vienna to Kos

When it comes to finding discount flights from Vienna to Kos, look no further than Ebookers. Our convenient travel planner tools help you find the best deals on all of your travel needs.

Cheap fares for international and domestic flights

With Ebookers, you can rest assured that you are getting the best possible deals on flights from Vienna to Kos. The Ebookers search engine finds the lowest prices on the Internet, so you don't have to search multiple websites to save money. Plus, as a member, you have unique access to our exclusive deals from travel providers around the world.

Book a complete trip

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to making travel booking easy and pain free. Chances are, you'll need more than flights from Vienna to Kos. When you use our search engine, there's no need to book your hotel and car rental separately; you can add them onto your flight search for maximum convenience. We also allow you to add cruises, tours and even airport transfers for a complete trip.

Make changes to your travel plans

When your plans change, there's no need to worry about finding time during business hours to alter your booking. With Ebookers, you can update your flights from Vienna to Kos directly from our website at any time. Simply log in to the "My Bookings" section to view your booking details, change your dates or choose a different seating preference. You can even cancel your flights.

Kos hotels near airports

...Distances - 600m from sandy beach of Tigaki, 9 km from Kos International airport (KGS) 10 km from port 10 km from Hospital and 10 km from Kos town....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/041/1042041/2631759-Eleni-Hotel-Kos-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kefalos
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£24.83

...Kos Airport is 18 km from the hotel....

Hotel only
£24.83

Vienna and Kos airports and terminals

Airports in Vienna, AT

Vienna

Airports in Kos , GR

Kos
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo