Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur Flights

Cheap flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun

Leaving Wed, 1 Jun

Returning options:

2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun

Leaving Sun, 5 Jun

Returning options:

6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun

Leaving Wed, 8 Jun

Returning options:

9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun

Leaving Tue, 28 Jun

Returning options:

29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Tue, 28 Jun
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Mon, 29 Aug
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

Best one-week trip in June from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Sat, 11 Jun
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Tue, 12 Jul
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Tue, 23 Aug
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

Best one-week trip in July from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Fri, 1 Jul
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Fri, 8 Jul
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Fri, 19 Aug
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Mon, 22 Aug
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Leave
Fri, 19 Aug
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Mon, 22 Aug
Kuala Lumpur
(KUL)
Yogyakarta
(JOG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £2.69

Selected fares from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

JOG

Arrival:

KUL

Travel dates

Tue, 26 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

JOG

Arrival:

KUL

Travel dates

Tue, 26 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

JOG

Arrival:

KUL

Travel dates

Tue, 26 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

JOG

Arrival:

KUL

Travel dates

Thu, 12 May - Mon, 16 May

Round-trip fares

Finding Budget-Friendly Flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur

When you need to find discount flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur, Ebookers is the perfect solution. Our convenient travel planner tools make it easy to find the best price for your entire trip.

Cheap prices for domestic and international flights

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing budget prices on flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur. Our booking engine uses the latest in search technology, so you have access to the widest range of flight times and prices. To make it even easier to capitalise on low fares, we let you know when there are only a few seats left at certain prices. When you book with Ebookers, you don't have to worry about missing out on a low price.

Book travel extras

When you are looking for flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur, don't stop there. At Ebookers, you can also add travel extras to complete your trip. With a single search, you can add a hire car and a hotel room to your booking. Plus, we also offer special deals on cruises and package holidays, so you can find low prices for all of your travel needs.

Manage your travel online, anytime

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry when you need to make changes to your flights from Yogyakarta to Kuala Lumpur. When you book with us, you can manage all of your travel bookings online. Need to update your details or switch to an aisle seat? Use the "My Bookings" section. You can even cancel your flights if your plans change.

Kuala Lumpur hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/164/210164/69481597-Sama-Sama-Hotel-KL-International-Airport-Formerly-known-as-Pan-Pacific-KLIA-Other-6-LP.jpg
Jalan CTA 4B, KLIA
4.2 / 5 17 reviews
  • Free Breakfast, Late Check Out & More!
  • Free Breakfast, Late Check Out & More!
Hotel only
£87.86

...Sama-Sama Hotel, KL International Airport (Formerly known as Pan Pacific KL International Airport) is a five-star deluxe airport hotel located adjacent to the new Kuala Lumpur International...

Hotel only
£87.86
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/225/294225/2631759-The-Saujana-Hotel-Kuala-Lumpur-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Saujana Resort, Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
Hotel only
£79.61

...The Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA) is 35 minutes away and the Subang Sky Park terminal is a 5-minute drive from the hotel....

Hotel only
£79.61

Yogyakarta and Kuala Lumpur airports and terminals

Airports in Yogyakarta, ID

Yogyakarta
  • 1

    Adi Sumarmo Airport (SOC)

    Distance from City Center: 33 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Adisutjipto Airport (JOG)

    Distance from City Center: 4.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kuala Lumpur , MY

Kuala Lumpur
  • 1

    Kuala Lumpur Int'l airport (KUL)

    Distance from City Center: 27.9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo