Zurich to Skopje Flights

Cheap flights from Zurich to Skopje*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun

Leaving Wed, 1 Jun

Returning options:

2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Fri, 10 Jun
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Sun, 12 Jun
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.28

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Wed, 1 Jun
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Wed, 8 Jun
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.08

Best one-week trip in June from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Wed, 1 Jun
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Wed, 8 Jun
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.08

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.80

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Mon, 22 Aug
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.57

Best one-week trip in July from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Sun, 24 Jul
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Sun, 31 Jul
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £2.05

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Thu, 4 Aug
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Sun, 7 Aug
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £2.22

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Zurich to Skopje

Leave
Thu, 25 Aug
Zurich
(ZRH)
Skopje
(SKP)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Return
Sun, 11 Sep
Skopje
(SKP)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
Earn £1.28

Selected fares from Zurich to Skopje

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Wed, 1 Jun - Wed, 8 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Fri, 19 Aug - Sun, 11 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Sun, 29 May - Sun, 5 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Mon, 30 May - Sun, 5 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Fri, 27 May - Sun, 5 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Sat, 20 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Sat, 14 May - Tue, 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

SKP

Travel dates

Mon, 13 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Travel from Zurich Airport

Zurich Airport is the largest international airport in Switzerland and is the main hub for Swiss International Airlines. The airport is situated 13 kilometres to the north of Zurich's city centre. Flights from Zurich go to 170 destinations across the world, so travellers are never short of places to visit.

The airport can be accessed by road or public transport. Swiss Federal Railways runs services to and from Zurich Airport. In addition, there are 13 local bus services connecting with the airport and a Glattabahn tram service which provides direct connections between the airport and the surrounding area. The airport can be reached by car in around 25 minutes using the main A20 road that links Zurich with Basel and Bern. Drivers then join the A51 which has signposts to the airport.

For those travelling to the airport by car there are three multi-storey car parks and a low-cost parking area which is ideal for those who wish to leave their vehicle for an extended period. The long-stay car park is about 10 minutes from the main airport building whilst the multi-storey car parks are directly connected. For those who wish to drop off passengers, there are short-term parking spaces in front of the departures zone. Individuals using these drop-off points may only stay for a maximum of 15 minutes.

The airport has plenty of facilities for travellers including shops, restaurants, Wi-Fi and facilities for disabled travellers.

To find a suitable deal on flights from Zurich to Skopje or on a range of routes, simply go to ebookers.com. Our easy to use mobile app also allows you to search for 'Flights Zurich'.

Flights to Skopje, Macedonia

Skopje is Macedonia's capital city and when you land at the airport, you will be about eleven miles from the city centre. Skopje's Alexander the Great Airport serves numerous airlines, with mostly European destinations, including Wizz Air, Croatia, Adria, Austrian, Sunexpress, Corendon, and Turkish Airlines. Compare all flights to Skopje from your nearest airport at ebookers, to find the best airfare, hotel packages, and more.

Transportation from the Airport

When making your travel arrangements through ebookers, you can also make an advanced booking for a rental car from the airport. A regulated taxi service operates at the airport and a ride into Skopje costs a fixed fare of MKD1,220. The airport has a bus service into Skopje city, with stops at a number of hotels, as well as the international bus and railway station. The bus service has a ticket counter where you can pay the MKD150 fare. Buses will be rescheduled accordingly in the event of any flight delays.

Weather in Skopje

Skopje has a continental climate with warm summers and rain throughout the year. Average summer temperatures range from 14°C to 32°C, and average winter temperatures range from –4°C to 9°C. When choosing what to pack for a summer trip, take summer clothes with some warm layers for cooler evenings. If you intend to visit any churches, minis and shorts are not considered appropriate. Warm clothing is needed for winter trips, so pack boots, gloves, scarves, and an overcoat.

Major Attractions in Skopje

The Varda River flows through Skopje, adding to the city's character and beauty. Explore the Roman ruins at Scupi, which date back to 200 BC, and Skopje's lively old bazaar, with its handicraft shops and tearooms. Take some excursions outside of the city to Kosjak Lake, about twenty miles away, the Matka Canyon, about eight miles away, and Vrelo Cave, which is about a mile away from the Matka Dam. When planning a trip to Skopje, use ebookers to find low airfares, hotel packages, car rental, and other deals to save on travel costs.

Skopje hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/502/37502/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SKOPJE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mosa Pijade Str. 2
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
Hotel only
£95.35

...Just ask and we'll pick you up from Skopje Airport , 25km away, with our shuttle service....

Hotel only
£95.35

Zurich and Skopje airports and terminals

Airports in Zurich, CH

Zurich

Airports in Skopje , MK

Skopje
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo