Cheap flights to Barcelona

Best Anytime fares to Barcelona

Cheap round-trip flights to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Lisbon Barcelona Thu, 23 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun airline logo TAP Portugal £90
Amsterdam Barcelona Fri, 1 Jul - Sun, 3 Jul Vueling Vueling £95
Ibiza Barcelona Sat, 21 May - Sun, 22 May airline logo Ryanair £35
Malaga Barcelona Wed, 1 Jun - Wed, 8 Jun airline logo Ryanair £54
Malaga Barcelona Fri, 10 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun Vueling Vueling £82
Manchester Barcelona Fri, 6 May - Mon, 9 May airline logo Monarch Airlines £83
Madrid Barcelona Thu, 12 May - Mon, 16 May Vueling Vueling £76
Venice Barcelona Sat, 14 May - Mon, 16 May Vueling Vueling £78
Venice Barcelona Mon, 6 Jun - Thu, 16 Jun airline logo Ryanair £47
Paris Barcelona Tue, 24 May - Thu, 26 May airline logo Ryanair £27
Mallorca island Barcelona Fri, 3 Jun - Sun, 5 Jun airline logo Ryanair £42
Mallorca island Barcelona Wed, 1 Jun - Wed, 8 Jun airline logo Ryanair £38
Rome Barcelona Tue, 10 May - Tue, 24 May airline logo Ryanair £37
Lisbon Barcelona Thu, 2 Jun - Thu, 9 Jun airline logo TAP Portugal £88
Amsterdam Barcelona Tue, 21 Jun - Tue, 28 Jun Vueling Vueling £62
Manchester Barcelona Tue, 28 Jun - Tue, 5 Jul airline logo Ryanair £62
Madrid Barcelona Thu, 2 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun airline logo Iberia £56
Rome Barcelona Fri, 13 May - Mon, 16 May AZ Alitalia £64
Ibiza Barcelona Thu, 26 May - Tue, 31 May airline logo Ryanair £35
Helsinki Barcelona Tue, 24 May - Fri, 27 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £106
London Barcelona Tue, 7 Jun - Tue, 14 Jun airline logo Ryanair £50
Paris Barcelona Thu, 30 Jun - Sun, 3 Jul airline logo Ryanair £51
London Barcelona Thu, 23 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun airline logo Ryanair £99
Helsinki Barcelona Fri, 20 May - Sat, 21 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £163
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Lisbon Barcelona Thu, 23 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun airline logo TAP Portugal £90
Ibiza Barcelona Sat, 21 May - Sun, 22 May airline logo Ryanair £35
Amsterdam Barcelona Fri, 1 Jul - Sun, 3 Jul Vueling Vueling £95
Malaga Barcelona Fri, 10 Jun - Mon, 13 Jun Vueling Vueling £82
Manchester Barcelona Fri, 6 May - Mon, 9 May airline logo Monarch Airlines £83
Venice Barcelona Sat, 14 May - Mon, 16 May Vueling Vueling £78
Madrid Barcelona Thu, 12 May - Mon, 16 May Vueling Vueling £76
Rome Barcelona Fri, 13 May - Mon, 16 May AZ Alitalia £64
Paris Barcelona Thu, 30 Jun - Sun, 3 Jul airline logo Ryanair £51
London Barcelona Thu, 23 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun airline logo Ryanair £99
Mallorca island Barcelona Fri, 3 Jun - Sun, 5 Jun airline logo Ryanair £42
Helsinki Barcelona Fri, 20 May - Sat, 21 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £163
Back to menu Return to top

Flights to Barcelona, one of Europe’s most happening cities

Beautiful Barcelona: it could be seen as a hymn of praise to Gaudí’s inspired architecture, or simply as the city that has it all. Flights to Barcelona bring you into this youthful city of fashion, art, culture and nightlife with the Pyrenees on one side and fabulous beaches on the other. Barcelona flights come in all varieties: budget, business or luxury—take your pick! With ebookers, you’ll find cheap flights to Barcelona throughout the winter months, landing you in Barcelona airport, with quick and easy bus and train links to the city centre.

Check in to your hotel and Barcelona’s hotspots

There’s a great choice of hotels in Barcelona, from budget to business to luxury. If you want to be at the vibrant heart of the city, pick the areas around Las Ramblas or the Gothic Quarter but the metro system means it is easy to get around, and so you could opt for a budget hotel further out, in the Sants Neighbourhood or Poble Sec. Your first sightseeing stop has to be the Eixample district. Here you will find the most exciting shopping, fabulous bars and restaurants and iconic architecture like the breath-taking Gaudí cathedral, the Sagrada Familia. Move on to picturesque Montjuïc with its fabulous views of the city from the top of the hill, characterised by the spectacular colourful Magic Fountain of Montjuïc. If your heart’s set on shopping, a visit to the shops in the Les Corts district is a great experience. Later in the evening, take a stroll down Las Ramblas, and end up in the El Born district, near the beach, for the best nightlife.

Flights to Barcelona are quick and simple with ebookers

When you check out cheap flights to Barcelona with ebookers, you get lots of other advantages too. You can find the best deals for sure, but also you can mix and match hotel package, flight and car, hotel and flight—whatever suits you best for your trip. It’s easy to put together your own personal package, and make your trip to Europe’s most happening city happen with ebookers.

Things to do in Barcelona

Barcelona may have 4,000 years of history under its belt, but the Catalan capital is anything but stuffy. Take your pick from the many faces of this sun-splashed city: a Mediterranean seductress of leafy boulevards and Modernist architecture (Gaudí’s Casa Mila, anyone?); a gritty port city with labyrinthine Gothic streets perfect for getting lost; or a progressive metropolis known for contemporary design stores like Vincon, a shop so cool that even its bags are collector’s items. The medieval quarters of Born and Raval, right off La Rambla, hide hip boutiques in their maze of weathered alleyways. And the region gave birth to the fusion tapas boom that has swept the world. Work it off by strolling or biking along Barcelona’s beachfront, spruced up for the 1992 Olympics with glitzy high-rises and a new marina.

Barcelona When to Go

Blessed with a mild Mediterranean climate, Barcelona is ripe any time of year. The Barcelona “brand” holds such a high tourist ranking that the city gets a steady stream of visitors year-round. The optimal times to visit are spring (May and June) and fall (September and October), with clear, sunny days and breezy afternoons that are perfect for strolling or biking around the city.

Summers are long, hot, and humid, but the sea offers the option for a quick reprieve. This period also happens to be the peak of the tourist season, when you’ll encounter the longest lines and biggest crowds. In August, however, locals typically leave the city and many restaurants and shops shut down, to the detriment of local flavor.

Winters are rainy and crisp, but the tourist crowds thin and hotel rates drop.

Airports in Barcelona , ES

map of airports in Barcelona
  • 1

    Barcelona Airport (BCN)

    Distance from City Center: 7.5 miles