By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Batam

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Mon, 2 Feb - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £232
Pekanbaru Batam Wed, 4 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £469
Medan Batam Fri, 6 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £199
Surabaya Batam Thu, 29 Jan - Sat, 7 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £310
Padang Batam Thu, 19 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £452
Bandung Batam Mon, 23 Feb - Thu, 26 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £257
Yogyakarta Batam Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 16 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £397
Kuala Lumpur Batam Mon, 2 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar Firefly Firefly £51
Palembang Batam Fri, 20 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar airline logo Garuda Indonesia £402
Semarang Batam Sat, 14 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar airline logo Garuda Indonesia £398
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Fri, 20 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £443
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Thu, 12 Feb - Sat, 14 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £232
Pekanbaru Batam Fri, 13 Feb - Mon, 16 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £469
Medan Batam Fri, 6 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £199
Surabaya Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Thu, 19 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £452
Bandung Batam Fri, 13 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £257
Yogyakarta Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar Firefly Firefly £51
Palembang Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Thu, 26 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb airline logo Garuda Indonesia £390
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Wading through a wide range of travel options can be stressful, leaving you exhausted before you board your flight. With ebookers, you can eliminate the stress by using the website's extended features to book low-cost flights to Batam from the comfort of your home computer. If you'll need a hotel room or car rental when you arrive in Batam, ebookers' Bundle and Save features gives you savings of up to £191 by packaging your flight tickets with accommodation and car rentals, giving you the lowest possible price for the flights Batam travellers need.

Convenient E-Tickets for Flights to Batam

Why worry about picking up tickets or paying for delivery charges to get them to your door? With ebookers' convenient e-tickets, you have one less thing to worry about. When you book your flights to Batam, you'll receive a confirmation number that ensures your information is stored electronically and the ability to print your tickets from your computer. Even if you lose your ticket, you can simply print another or have your airline look it up when you arrive at the airport to board your flight.

Search Flights from Anywhere

With ebookers' convenient mobile website, you can browse the website's entire low-cost flight inventory from your laptop, smartphone, or tablet. Additional iPad and iPhone apps provide you with even more control of your travel planning, allowing you to change your flight plan on the fly, as well as reserve tickets with three taps on your device. You can also use the ebookers' Explorer app to find recommendations and reviews from travellers just like you who've already travelled to Batam, giving you an idea of what to expect the second you step off your plane. It really is that convenient to book the fantastic flights Batam enjoys.