Cheap Flights to Batam

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Let ebookers help you plan a memorable and affordable trip to Batam. Connected to hundreds of domestic and international airlines around the world, ebookers offers a wide selection of low-fare flights that will fit with your budget.

Book your Flights to Batam Away from the Computer

You can find cheap flights to Batam with ebookers with either your computer or your mobile device. The reservation service offers a fully optimized mobile site that gives you access to your account and travel preferences. This gives you a seamless way to prepare for your trip. You can review flight options over the weekend, make changes to your booking on the way to work on Monday, and then finalize your arrangements by the end of the day. Paperless booking ensures that the flights Batam offers can be booked anywhere at any time.

Narrow Your Flight Options to the Perfect Fit

With dozens of attractive low-fare flights available, deciding on the right choice can be a challenge. This is why ebookers gives you advanced search options to help you narrow down your options to the perfect fit. You can refine the results based on important criteria such as the duration of the flight, your preferred departure time, and the number of layovers on your trip to Batam.

Get Electronic Confirmation of Your Ticket Information

Once you have chosen your preferred flight and made your payment, confirmation of your reservation is emailed to you within minutes. With ebookers e-ticket, minor travel inconveniences like misplacing your ticket are no longer a bother. Your air ticket is stored digitally at no additional charge. You can simply print your ticket to Batam whenever you wantÑand even make multiple copies. It really is that simple to find the great hotels and flights Batam offers.

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Wed, 15 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £211
Pekanbaru Batam Fri, 3 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £427
Medan Batam Mon, 1 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £194
Surabaya Batam Tue, 26 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug airline logo Garuda Indonesia £429
Padang Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Wed, 27 Aug - Thu, 28 Aug airline logo Garuda Indonesia £607
Yogyakarta Batam Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £361
Kuala Lumpur Batam Mon, 1 Sep - Sat, 6 Sep airline logo Firefly £73
Palembang Batam Mon, 25 Aug - Tue, 26 Aug airline logo Garuda Indonesia £392
Semarang Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £700
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Thu, 11 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £469
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Sat, 11 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £211
Pekanbaru Batam Sat, 23 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug airline logo Garuda Indonesia £453
Medan Batam Thu, 28 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug airline logo Garuda Indonesia £194
Surabaya Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £607
Yogyakarta Batam Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £361
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Firefly £73
Palembang Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £700
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Thu, 11 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £469
Back to menu Return to top