Cheap Flights to Batam

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Customers flock to ebookers to book trips to Batam and other destinations all over the globe because they know they'll receive the best deals on flights, hotels, rental cars, and holiday bundles. The Price Guarantee offered by ebookers gives travellers confidence in using ebookers because they know they'll be refunded if they find a better price somewhere else. Customers also prefer the e-tickets that ebookers provides. Paper tickets can get lost and are a hassle to update when there are itinerary changes. The biggest reason ebookers customers come back again and again is because it's fun and easy to use all of the tools available on the website to plan and book the trip of a lifetime. Finding the flights Batam offers has just got more relaxing.

Weekend Holiday Planner

If you will be travelling to Batam for a weekend, then go to the ebookers Weekend Planner. Enter in a few pieces of information, like your departure airport and the weekend you'd like to visit Batam, and you'll see an interactive map with all the deals to that location. Have fun clicking on each flight to find the perfect one for you.

Create a Free ebookers Account

Looking for the flights Batam offers? In order to make the most of what ebookers has to offer, sign up for a free account. You will receive specials, promos, and advance notice on sales to Batam and other places all over the world. With an account, you can also save your preferences to make booking holidays a snap, and you can leave reviews and recommendations for other travellers to read. Don't forget to also sign up for the ebookers email newsletter. This is another way to receive special offers and deals on trips to Batam.

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Thu, 23 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £215
Pekanbaru Batam Mon, 22 Sep - Thu, 25 Sep airline logo Garuda Indonesia £463
Medan Batam Sat, 25 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £186
Surabaya Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Sun, 21 Sep - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £600
Yogyakarta Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Wed, 1 Oct - Fri, 3 Oct airline logo Firefly £78
Palembang Batam Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £374
Semarang Batam Mon, 6 Oct - Thu, 9 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £362
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £215
Pekanbaru Batam Sat, 4 Oct - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £436
Medan Batam Fri, 24 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £186
Surabaya Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £583
Yogyakarta Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 3 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Firefly £78
Palembang Batam Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £374
Semarang Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top