By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Batam

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding budget flights to Batam is easy with ebookers. Using the advanced search tools, you can narrow down flight choices to Batam by price, arrival time, departure time, and several other factors. With ebookers price guarantee, you can compare prices on flights and even get a refund if you find a cheaper flight.

Book Flights to Batam on the Go

Use the ebookers mobile app for iPhone/iPad to access information so you can book a flight to Batam, get etickets or change your reservation. The mobile app is extremely versatile and user-friendly, allowing you to plan your stay from your car, in the airport, or at your office. It really is simple to find the fantastic flights Batam enjoys.

Bundle and Save to Batam

There are many ways you can bundle and save money on ebookers when planning a trip or a flight to Batam. Mobile-only discounts, pre-packaged travel bundles, and combining car rentals and flight fares are only a few. Live 24/7 customer support is a great help when travelling to Batam. Call or email at any time, and someone will be available at ebookers to help you make a decision or navigate the site.

Travel Extras for Batam

One of the best features of the ebookers site is the travel extras information for Batam. As a traveller, you can get recommendations for restaurants, hotels, and entertainment, and you can learn where the most popular spots in Batam are to visit. If you need to find the flights Batam offers, check out ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Mon, 8 Dec - Wed, 24 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £224
Pekanbaru Batam Sun, 21 Dec - Wed, 24 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £454
Medan Batam Sun, 28 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £193
Surabaya Batam Tue, 23 Dec - Fri, 26 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £427
Padang Batam Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £438
Bandung Batam Wed, 24 Dec - Fri, 26 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £605
Yogyakarta Batam Wed, 31 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £385
Kuala Lumpur Batam Wed, 24 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo Firefly £76
Palembang Batam Sun, 21 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £390
Semarang Batam Mon, 22 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £377
Abu Dhabi Batam Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £472
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £224
Pekanbaru Batam Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £454
Medan Batam Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £193
Surabaya Batam Fri, 2 Jan - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £427
Padang Batam Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £438
Bandung Batam Thu, 25 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £605
Yogyakarta Batam Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £112
Palembang Batam Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Fri, 26 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £377
Abu Dhabi Batam Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £472
Back to menu Return to top