By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Batam

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Searching for the cheap flights Batam offers? When you're ready to enjoy the benefits of travel but don't want to go bankrupt doing so, browse ebookers for low-cost airline tickets, hotel rooms, and more. Arranging a budget trip to Batam is easy with ebookers, as you can get everything you need all in one place.

Finding the Perfect Flight

With ebookers' advanced search feature, you can tailor your flight search to take specific things into account. If you're keeping costs down, set the toggle to indicate a maximum and minimum price you're willing to take, then limit the search to flights that fall in that range. You can look for the all-around cheapest flight or narrow the choices down to a few favourite airlines before you choose the cheapest among those options. Pick a bundled package, which includes a hotel room and car hire, to get an even better deal on your flights to Batam.

Exploring the Area

When you search for a popular flight on ebookers, you'll get detailed destination information with your quote. Peruse the information to learn more about the weather, airport facilities, and destination attractions in the area and you'll be more prepared when you finally arrive. You can also check out the ebookers Travel Extras section, where you can book airport transfers, airport parking, and lounge passes to make your trip to Batam go more smoothly.

Ensuring the Best Price

If you happen to find another advertised price that's lower than the price you paid for your airline tickets to Batam, you can take advantage of ebookers' best price guarantee to get a refund on the difference. Finding the ideal flights Batam travellers enjoy is just the beginning.

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Sun, 23 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £219
Pekanbaru Batam Mon, 3 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £444
Medan Batam Sat, 25 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £189
Surabaya Batam Wed, 5 Nov - Fri, 7 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £417
Padang Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Wed, 10 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £590
Yogyakarta Batam Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £388
Kuala Lumpur Batam Sun, 23 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £111
Palembang Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Fri, 24 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £368
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £219
Pekanbaru Batam Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £444
Medan Batam Fri, 24 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £311
Surabaya Batam Fri, 19 Dec - Mon, 22 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £417
Padang Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Fri, 24 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo Garuda Indonesia £709
Yogyakarta Batam Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £388
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Firefly £100
Palembang Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top