Cheap flights to Batam

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Tue, 23 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £230
Pekanbaru Batam Sun, 7 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £465
Medan Batam Mon, 22 Jun - Mon, 29 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £225
Surabaya Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Fri, 17 Jul - Tue, 21 Jul airline logo Garuda Indonesia £617
Yogyakarta Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Mon, 8 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun Firefly Firefly £63
Palembang Batam Sun, 12 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul airline logo Garuda Indonesia £368
Semarang Batam Sat, 18 Jul - Wed, 22 Jul airline logo Garuda Indonesia £385
Abu Dhabi Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Sun, 21 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £443
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Fri, 12 Jun - Sun, 14 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £231
Pekanbaru Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Medan Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Surabaya Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yogyakarta Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 12 Jun - Sun, 14 Jun Firefly Firefly £77
Palembang Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Fri, 19 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun airline logo Garuda Indonesia £461
Back to menu Return to top

Finding deals for flights to Batam can be very difficult, considering the large number of travel agencies and airliners available. You can make this process easier and more cost-efficient by using the travel tools and resources made available by ebookers. Start a free ebookers account today, and reap the many deals and benefits of using its award-winning service.

The ebookers Fully Optimized Mobile Site

In this day and age, almost anything can be done with a mobile device, and ebookers has jumped on board with its fully optimized mobile site. You can now access your account details or purchase tickets to Batam securely even while on the go.

Saving Money on flights to Batam with the Weekend Planner

There is often more to travelling than just booking one of the flights Batam offers. The ebookers Weekend Planner is a great resource designed to save even more money when you travel to Batam. Getting the best deals often means booking tickets on certain dates, and the Weekend Planner can help you achieve this goal. This feature offers an interactive map to help you compare locations and options.

Bundle and Save Your Way to a Discounted Holiday

If you are looking to save the most money on your trip to Batam, check out the ebookers Bundle and Save feature. You can easily browse through many prearranged travel packages that include flight tickets to Batam, hotel rooms, and vehicle rentals. You can even create your own custom plan. You can spend the money you save by using this feature on visiting attractions in Batam. It's that simple to find the best flights Batam offers.