By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Batam

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Tue, 31 Mar - Tue, 14 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £239
Pekanbaru Batam Thu, 30 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo Garuda Indonesia £481
Medan Batam Wed, 22 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £209
Surabaya Batam Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £320
Padang Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yogyakarta Batam Fri, 3 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £407
Kuala Lumpur Batam Mon, 13 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr Firefly Firefly £70
Palembang Batam Fri, 15 May - Sun, 17 May airline logo Garuda Indonesia £413
Semarang Batam Thu, 2 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £399
Abu Dhabi Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Wed, 29 Apr - Sun, 3 May airline logo Garuda Indonesia £455
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Fri, 10 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £239
Pekanbaru Batam Thu, 30 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo Garuda Indonesia £481
Medan Batam Thu, 9 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £209
Surabaya Batam Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £320
Padang Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yogyakarta Batam Fri, 3 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £407
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 17 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr Firefly Firefly £70
Palembang Batam Fri, 15 May - Sun, 17 May airline logo Garuda Indonesia £413
Semarang Batam Thu, 2 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr airline logo Garuda Indonesia £399
Abu Dhabi Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

If you need to find the flights Batam has, check out ebookers. Many people keep their mobile phones by their side at all times and use them to access the Internet, chat with friends, and even work. So when ebookers wanted to make it easy for customers to book flights to Batam and other destinations around the world, it created a mobile site. Now, you can access ebookers anywhere and anytime on your mobile device, select a flight to Batam, and get detailed origin and destination information. You can also review and book cheap hotel accommodation, rental cars, and holiday bundles from your mobile device.

Fully Optimized Mobile Site

On ebookers' fully optimized mobile site, you have access to the entire inventory of low-cost airline tickets, discount hotel rates, customer reviews, and so much more. Every site feature you love about ebookers is accessible on the mobile site. You can access your account information, book or make changes to your trip to Batam, and be assured that your payments are safe and secure on the mobile site. If you do have questions while using the mobile site, simply give ebookers customer support a call. Customer service representatives are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week. It's simple to find the best flights Batam offers.

The Explorer App

DonÕt forget about ebookersÕ Explorer app, which has received four Travel and Technology awards, including TravolutionÕs prestigious ÒBest Mobile AppÓ award. This app is the perfect combination of social media and a travel magazine with stunning images of Batam and other popular destinations around the world. ItÕs made for the iPad and iPad Mini, and it provides you with travel information, guides, gorgeous pictures, and recommendations from other travellers.