By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Batam

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Make your trip to Batam hassle free with planning tools from ebookers. From international travel advice to tips on airport amenities, you'll find all the details you need to make your trip spectacular.

The Explorer App Invites You to Explore the World

Download the Explorer app to get up-to-the-minute advice from travellers who've visited the place where you're headed. Real-world reviews and advice bring your favourite destinations to life, making this app useful for future trips as well as your current one.

Travel Extras Add to Your Experience

Find out which subway or bus line heads directly to the airport, get the scoop on airport taxis, or determine where you'll park while you are away with ebookers' Travel Extras feature, which provides details on all of the airport transportation options you might be considering. You can also find out about lounges at airports where you'll be spending time during a layover, so you'll know where to go the moment you step off the plane. Booking the hotels, car rentals, and flights Batam offers has never been simpler.

Online Tools Provide the Facts You Need

When you book your holiday through ebookers, you can choose your seat and request special meals, such as vegetarian, kosher, or diabetic meals, for your flight. You also have access to airline contact information in case you need to talk to someone about a problem or concern you encounter during your flight. If you're concerned about the environmental effect of your flight to Batam, use ebookers' online tools to arrange carbon offsetting to minimize your impact. Ebookers makes it greener to book the flights Batam offers.

Best Anytime fares to Batam

Cheap round-trip flights to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Mon, 17 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £219
Pekanbaru Batam Tue, 23 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £442
Medan Batam Mon, 22 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £188
Surabaya Batam Sat, 27 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £416
Padang Batam Mon, 3 Nov - Thu, 6 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £427
Bandung Batam Sat, 1 Nov - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £589
Yogyakarta Batam Mon, 1 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £374
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 5 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec airline logo Firefly £76
Palembang Batam Fri, 19 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo Garuda Indonesia £379
Semarang Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Tue, 11 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £466
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Batam

Best weekend fares to Batam

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Jakarta Batam Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £219
Pekanbaru Batam Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £442
Medan Batam Thu, 25 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £196
Surabaya Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Padang Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bandung Batam Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Garuda Indonesia £589
Yogyakarta Batam Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Garuda Indonesia £374
Kuala Lumpur Batam Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec airline logo Firefly £76
Palembang Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Semarang Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denpasar (Bali) Batam Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top