By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Bologna

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

You donÕt have to empty your wallet when you are planning a trip or a flight to Bologna. When you use ebookers to find the flights Bologna adventurers love and make other travel arrangements, you can take advantage of the deals offered. There are several options available on the website to help you stay within your budget. If your time is short and you need to plan your trip on the go, you can do that on the ebookers mobile website, which offers the same features as the traditional website.

Take Advantage of the Price Guarantee

You can rest assured that you have found cheap air tickets to Bologna thanks to the ebookers price guarantee. If you find a flight on a competing website that meets the requirements set forth in the price guarantee, ebookers will refund the difference.

Get the Best Deals with Package Bundles

When you make your travel arrangements through ebookers, you can take advantage of the package bundles the website offers. You can choose to add a rental car, a hotel room or both to your airline ticket. You will find pre-packaged bundles available that will get you the best deals on your travel arrangements, including on finding the best flights Bologna offers. You can also make your own bundle if none of the suggested bundles meet your unique needs. Live customer support and ATOL protection give you peace of mind about your reservations.

Sign Up for Email Alerts

If you are planning a trip, you can sign up for email alerts from ebookers. These alerts include promotional codes and deals that you may find useful for your trip to Bologna.

Best Anytime fares to Bologna

Cheap round-trip flights to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Tue, 2 Dec - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo Ryanair £54
Manchester Bologna Sat, 13 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £152
Birmingham Bologna Tue, 2 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £181
Helsinki Bologna Sat, 15 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £174
Tirana Bologna Thu, 20 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov airline logo Alitalia £97
Prague Bologna Mon, 1 Dec - Fri, 5 Dec airline logo Austrian Airlines £243
Dublin Bologna Wed, 19 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £166
Amsterdam Bologna Tue, 4 Nov - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £139
Frankfurt Bologna Wed, 12 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Air France £145
Moscow Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Fri, 19 Dec - Wed, 7 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £211
Cardiff Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Thu, 11 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Ryanair £59
Manchester Bologna Thu, 11 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £152
Birmingham Bologna Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £185
Helsinki Bologna Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £204
Tirana Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Prague Bologna Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £184
Dublin Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Bologna Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Air France £121
Moscow Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £229
Cardiff Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top