Cheap Flights to Bologna

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

It's that time of the year again when you get to pamper yourself with a relaxing and well-deserved getaway. However, planning your dream holiday to Bologna may seem overwhelming. To make planning easier and more convenient for you, ebookers offers various tools and services to assist you in your booking needs. Having an ebookers account allows you special access to fare sales and promos for your flight to Bologna. It gives you the freedom to reserve and pay for your tickets without leaving the comfort of your chair. You can also subscribe to ebookers' email newsletter to find out about upcoming deals. Looking for the flights Bologna offers has never been simpler.

Enjoy Hassle-Free Electronic Tickets

You can book your flight to Bologna ahead of time so that you can take advantage of discounts and bargains being offered by airline companies and hotels. Once you have chosen your flight details and made your payment, ebookers sends you an email containing your e-ticket number. This paperless method provides you with a safe and simple booking experience, since all your flight details are stored electronically and kept confidential.

Find Fun Activities at Your holiday Destination

Don't miss out on the fun activities and beautiful places Bologna has to offer. You can easily access all the travel information you want for your trip on your iPad with ebookers' Explorer app. It allows you to browse for interesting places you might want to visit while on holiday with its wide array of destinations and its activity search database. See and experience all that Bologna has to offer with the ebookers Explorer app, and find the flights Bologna regular travellers recommend.

Best Anytime fares to Bologna

Cheap round-trip flights to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Tue, 20 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Bologna Tue, 13 May - Thu, 15 May airline logo Ryanair £49
Birmingham Bologna Thu, 15 May - Wed, 21 May airline logo Lufthansa £193
Helsinki Bologna Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Thu, 15 May - Tue, 20 May airline logo Blu-express £116
Prague Bologna Fri, 6 Jun - Fri, 13 Jun airline logo Alitalia £194
Dublin Bologna Wed, 14 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo Ryanair £73
Amsterdam Bologna Fri, 18 Apr - Wed, 23 Apr airline logo Alitalia £318
Frankfurt Bologna Wed, 28 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo Air France £173
Moscow Bologna Tue, 10 Jun - Mon, 23 Jun Air Moldova Air Moldova £249
Glasgow Bologna Sat, 7 Jun - Sat, 21 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £172
Cardiff Bologna Wed, 7 May - Wed, 14 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £224
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Fri, 13 Jun - Sun, 15 Jun airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Bologna Thu, 1 May - Sat, 3 May airline logo Ryanair £54
Birmingham Bologna Sat, 17 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo Lufthansa £189
Helsinki Bologna Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Thu, 1 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Blu-express £176
Prague Bologna Thu, 1 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Austrian Airlines £327
Dublin Bologna Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Ryanair £94
Amsterdam Bologna Sat, 17 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £138
Frankfurt Bologna Sat, 19 Apr - Mon, 21 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £280
Moscow Bologna Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cardiff Bologna Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top