Cheap flights to Bologna

Best Anytime fares to Bologna

Cheap round-trip flights to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Fri, 25 Sep - Sun, 18 Oct airline logo Ryanair £69
Manchester Bologna Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct airline logo Ryanair £64
Birmingham Bologna Wed, 26 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £133
Helsinki Bologna Thu, 6 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Mon, 28 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep airline logo Blue Panorama Airlines £101
Prague Bologna Mon, 28 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep CSA Czech Airlines Czech Airlines £130
Dublin Bologna Sat, 19 Sep - Tue, 22 Sep airline logo Air France £118
Amsterdam Bologna Sat, 26 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £132
Frankfurt Bologna Sat, 19 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct airline logo Air France £105
Moscow Bologna Tue, 22 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £171
Glasgow Bologna Sat, 26 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £160
Cardiff Bologna Wed, 2 Sep - Sun, 6 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £234
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Thu, 24 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep airline logo Ryanair £70
Manchester Bologna Thu, 20 Aug - Mon, 24 Aug airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £147
Birmingham Bologna Thu, 24 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £170
Helsinki Bologna Thu, 6 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Fri, 25 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep airline logo Blue Panorama Airlines £107
Prague Bologna Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 2 Aug airline logo Lufthansa £254
Dublin Bologna Thu, 24 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep airline logo Air France £142
Amsterdam Bologna Fri, 18 Sep - Mon, 21 Sep airline logo Air France £149
Frankfurt Bologna Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 2 Aug airline logo Lufthansa £330
Moscow Bologna Thu, 6 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Fri, 25 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £199
Cardiff Bologna Thu, 6 Aug - Mon, 10 Aug airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £489
Back to menu Return to top

When you're planning a relaxing getaway to Bologna, the last thing you need is stress over the planning process. Use ebookers' recommendations, advanced search features, and simple booking process to ensure that everything gets taken care of before you go, so you can enjoy your holiday worry free. Finding the best flights Bologna is fast and easy.

Find Recommended Destinations

Some travellers prefer spending their holidays lying on a beach, while others want the excitement of shopping in the big city. No matter what you prefer, find a holiday to suit your personal style with ebookers' recommendation engine. You can browse by holiday type or look at what destinations and airlines are popular with other travellers.

Bundle Your Trip to Get Great Deals

Score a bargain on domestic and international trips by choosing a recommended holiday bundle that includes flight, hotel room, and car hire for your entire holiday period. Bundling can save you up to £191, and it saves you time because you don't have to book each component individually.

Searching for Flights and Destination Information

Narrow down your options using the advanced search feature on ebookers. You can filter the results by price to find discounts on air tickets or set up the search filters to prioritize the short flights Bologna enjoys or nonstop flights. If you have to leave at a specific time or want to arrive at your destination at a specific time, you can filter your search results based on these preferences as well. Finding the best deal on flights to Bologna has never been easier.