By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Bologna

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your holiday time has finally been approved at work. You are now months away from a relaxing and fun-filled getaway to Bologna, your dream holiday destination. But you don't know where to start, or how. Planning your holiday should be as calming and eye-opening as the trip itself, including finding the perfect flights Bologna offers. Let ebookers, a trustworthy online travel agency, assist you. Booking budget Bologna flights, scoring the best hotel deals, and even finding the most fun and exciting activities to do while on holiday is a breeze with the aid of ebookers. Sign up for a free ebookers account, and all these amazing perks and more will be available to you.

Search for Your Ideal Flight with Ease

You can easily get budget tickets for your flight to Bologna with ebookers advanced search options. It offers several ways to search for your ideal travel flight, such as airfare, departure and arrival time, and number of stops. You can easily trim your choices based on your specific requirements like price or shortest flight available. To make things even easier, you can subscribe to ebookers' weekly email newsletter for the hottest deals available to stretch your budget. Now here's the best part: you can do all of these without leaving the comfort of your favourite chair. Finding the perfect hotels and flights Bologna offers has rarely been so simple.

Enjoy Hassle-Free Electronic Ticketing

Booking and finalizing your travel with ebookers is easy. Once you have booked your flight to Bologna, you will get an email confirming your flight itinerary along with the e-ticket number. This eliminates the worry and the inconvenience that you have to go through if you lose your ticket. It is stored electronically, and you can access it any time.

Best Anytime fares to Bologna

Cheap round-trip flights to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Tue, 16 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec airline logo Ryanair £54
Manchester Bologna Sun, 16 Nov - Fri, 21 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £152
Birmingham Bologna Sat, 13 Dec - Sat, 10 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £175
Helsinki Bologna Fri, 31 Oct - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £253
Tirana Bologna Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Alitalia £106
Prague Bologna Wed, 19 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Air France £162
Dublin Bologna Tue, 25 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £183
Amsterdam Bologna Thu, 18 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £129
Frankfurt Bologna Sat, 8 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo Alitalia £153
Moscow Bologna Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Thu, 27 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £152
Cardiff Bologna Tue, 4 Nov - Fri, 7 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £258
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Ryanair £49
Manchester Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £162
Birmingham Bologna Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £175
Helsinki Bologna Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Alitalia £131
Prague Bologna Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £180
Dublin Bologna Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £189
Amsterdam Bologna Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £121
Frankfurt Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £157
Moscow Bologna Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Sat, 6 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £152
Cardiff Bologna Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top