Cheap Flights to Bologna

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Planning a fabulous adventure to Bologna can be a challenge, but with ebookers on your side, the process is more convenient and much cheaper. The reservation service searches for the best bargains and sales on flights all over the world, ensuring you get the best deals on the hotels and flights Bologna offers. When you use ebookers to plan every detail of your travel itinerary, from bargain flights to discounted hotel rooms and car rentals, you can save up to £191 by consolidating every aspect into one packaged price. With tools and apps that put you in the driver's seat of trip planning, you can't go wrong by using ebookers as your go-to reservation service.

Advanced Features Focus on Your Needs

Whether you need a flight that departs for Bologna at a certain time or you want the quickest flight with no time-consuming layovers, ebookers can help you find exactly what you need. Your free ebookers account saves your preferences and searches, so if you're interrupted during your trip planning, you can pick up where you left off the next time you log in.

Online Tools and Travel Extras

With ebookers' online tools, you get access to an amazing amount of information, including amenities, parking, and transportation options in Bologna that help you reach your hotel or final destination quickly. You also get helpful information if you're travelling internationally, including currency converters and advice about applying for a visa. This helps you to be confident once you step off the plane in Bologna, ensuring your stay will be pleasant and stress free. When you're looking for the flights Bologna travellers love, ebookers is your answer.

Best Anytime fares to Bologna

Cheap round-trip flights to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Fri, 28 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Bologna Tue, 14 Oct - Thu, 16 Oct airline logo Ryanair £61
Birmingham Bologna Sun, 12 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £181
Helsinki Bologna Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Sun, 9 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Alitalia £92
Prague Bologna Sun, 26 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct airline logo Air France £148
Dublin Bologna Fri, 17 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct airline logo Ryanair £61
Amsterdam Bologna Wed, 29 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £147
Frankfurt Bologna Fri, 10 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct airline logo Air France £180
Moscow Bologna Tue, 7 Oct - Fri, 10 Oct airline logo Brussels Airlines £207
Glasgow Bologna Wed, 8 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £252
Cardiff Bologna Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £220
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Best weekend fares to Bologna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bologna Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £55
Manchester Bologna Thu, 9 Oct - Sat, 11 Oct airline logo Ryanair £76
Birmingham Bologna Sat, 4 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £213
Helsinki Bologna Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tirana Bologna Fri, 3 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo Alitalia £147
Prague Bologna Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Bologna Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Ryanair £66
Amsterdam Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £121
Frankfurt Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Alitalia £123
Moscow Bologna Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Bologna Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £177
Cardiff Bologna Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £220
Back to menu Return to top