Cheap Flights to Chengdu

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Head to the skies with deals from ebookers. The site will help you find cheap deals on flights to Chengdu, as well as hotel stays and rental cars to make your trip complete. Sign up for a free user account, and search for discounts based on your preferences. You can save even more with special promotional codes and package deals. Ebookers makes it easy to find the perfect flights Chengdu travellers need.

Saving on Flights to Chengdu

The advanced search option lets you tailor your results to show the cheapest flights available. Narrow them down even further when you search by airline or arrival and departure times. You can also search for nonstop flights or flights with layovers. Whatever you want for your trip is available with a click or two. If you want recommendations from other travellers that have taken the same route, check out the Weekend Planner or Explorer app for inside information on the area. The tips section of the site will help you find the best places restaurants and attractions.

Travel Affordably to Chengdu Whenever the Mood Strikes You

Sign up for the newsletter to learn about the best deals to Chengdu before they even happen. Get promotional codes sent to your email address and plan your trip ahead of time to save the most money. The fact that you want to travel on a low budget doesn't mean that you have to sacrifice having a good time. The ebookers Price Guarantee ensures that you will have the best deal. If you find a cheaper comparable flight to Chengdu on another booking site, ebookers will refund the difference. The cheapest flights Chengdu offers are always easy to find on ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Chengdu

Cheap round-trip flights to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Mon, 12 May - Tue, 20 May airline logo British Airways £442
Xi An Chengdu Wed, 30 Apr - Sat, 3 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £147
Lhasa Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £473
Birmingham Chengdu Fri, 20 Jun - Fri, 27 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £495
Singapore Chengdu Mon, 16 Jun - Sun, 29 Jun Hainan Airlines £235
Paris Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sanya Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Air China £341
Guilin Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Sat, 3 May - Wed, 7 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £286
Bangkok Chengdu Fri, 13 Jun - Wed, 18 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £180
Kathmandu Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Xi An Chengdu Fri, 23 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £147
Lhasa Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Mon, 5 May Hainan Airlines £235
Paris Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sanya Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Air China £341
Guilin Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Fri, 25 Apr - Sun, 27 Apr airline logo China Southern Airlines £286
Bangkok Chengdu Fri, 2 May - Mon, 5 May Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong Airlines £197
Kathmandu Chengdu Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top