By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Chengdu

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

YouÕre ready to plan your trip to Chengdu, but youÕre not sure where to look to ensure you get the best deals on airfare. With ebookers, your search for cheap flights has ended. The siteÕs easy-to-use interface allows you to find the best flights at the prices you want to pay.

Get Traveller Recommendations

Whether this is your first trip to Chengdu or your 100th, you may have questions about what to expect when you arrive. Thanks to ebookers, youÕll get recommendations from fellow travellers about things like where to stay, fun travel destinations, top flight recommendations, and the best places to take a specific type of holiday. Finding the ideal flights Chengdu travellers enjoy is just the beginning.

Tons of Detailed Travel Info

When youÕre getting ready to fly to Chengdu, you want to know that you have everything you need to make your flight experience a great one. With the ebookers Travel Extras feature, youÕll receive information about things like the best places to visit once you arrive, how to get from the airport to your final destination, and any pertinent international visa information. The information is easy to access and can help take the stress out of planning your trip. Booking the hotels, car rentals, and flights Chengdu offers has never been simpler.

Use Your Mobile

Use your mobile phone to stay informed about everything relating to your flight to Chengdu. YouÕll be able to access travel tools that give you access to critical flight information, including last-minute flight changes, baggage limits, and your seat and meal assignments.

Best Anytime fares to Chengdu

Cheap round-trip flights to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Wed, 21 Jan - Sun, 8 Feb airline logo Qatar Airways £463
Xi An Chengdu Mon, 1 Dec - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £154
Lhasa Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Sun, 28 Dec - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £471
Birmingham Chengdu Tue, 13 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £480
Singapore Chengdu Wed, 10 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec Hainan Airlines £269
Paris Chengdu Thu, 4 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Air China £430
Sanya Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guilin Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Wed, 10 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £301
Bangkok Chengdu Tue, 30 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £170
Kathmandu Chengdu Tue, 13 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £238
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Xi An Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lhasa Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Chengdu Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec Hainan Airlines £276
Paris Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sanya Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guilin Chengdu Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £301
Bangkok Chengdu Thu, 18 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec airline logo China Eastern Airlines £198
Kathmandu Chengdu Thu, 18 Dec - Mon, 22 Dec airline logo China Eastern Airlines £365
Back to menu Return to top