Cheap Flights to Chengdu

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

A great holiday to Chengdu can be expensive, but you can get some great deals if you book your trip through ebookers. The ebookers site provides you with a list of the most affordable flights to Chengdu. You can get there at half the cost while still having the same great experience. In addition to providing you with low-cost deals, ebookers offers services to help you plan your trip from start to finish.

Use Travel Extras

With ebookers, you can visit Chengdu and learn a lot about the area before you even get off of the plane. Through the site, you can get tons of information on the airports near the area and the different hotels. In addition to all of the travel information you receive, you will get international travel advice to help you while on holiday. Finding the flights Chengdu offers is only the start.

Get Help with the Weekend Planner

The Weekend Planner feature is an easy way to access travel deals based on when you plan to visit Chengdu. On ebookers, you get to select an airport origin, a weekend, and a flight/hotel deal on the interactive map to help make planning your trip a lot easier. It really is simple to find the fantastic hotels, sights, and flights Chengdu enjoys so that you can plan your perfect trip.

Optimized Mobile Site

Even while you are away, you can use the ebookers site to help plan your trip to Chengdu. Everything is fully optimized for mobile devices, which means that you can make payments, access your account details, and book your flights without having to be near the computer.

Best Anytime fares to Chengdu

Cheap round-trip flights to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £486
Xi An Chengdu Tue, 30 Sep - Wed, 8 Oct airline logo China Eastern Airlines £157
Lhasa Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Sun, 14 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Etihad Airways £505
Birmingham Chengdu Wed, 17 Sep - Thu, 16 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £466
Singapore Chengdu Fri, 10 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct Hainan Airlines £249
Paris Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sanya Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guilin Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Wed, 17 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo China Southern Airlines £288
Bangkok Chengdu Thu, 16 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo China Eastern Airlines £195
Kathmandu Chengdu Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Air China £296
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Best weekend fares to Chengdu

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Chengdu Thu, 9 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Etihad Airways £504
Xi An Chengdu Fri, 5 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo China Southern Airlines £145
Lhasa Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Chengdu Thu, 9 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Etihad Airways £505
Birmingham Chengdu Thu, 9 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Etihad Airways £676
Singapore Chengdu Thu, 16 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct Hainan Airlines £249
Paris Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sanya Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guilin Chengdu Mon, 8 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Guangzhou Chengdu Sat, 6 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo China Southern Airlines £288
Bangkok Chengdu Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong Airlines £227
Kathmandu Chengdu Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo Air China £368
Back to menu Return to top