By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Dalian

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

If you want to make the most of your planned Dalian trip, the topmost priority on your list of travel tasks is to book the perfect flight. In this regard, ebookers is a great help. After all, ebookers is known to provide travellers an updated list of the best flights based on particular details such as preferred departure and arrival schedules.

Special Newsletter for Dalian Flight Updates

Customers who subscribe to the ebookers newsletter have the privilege of finding out first about upcoming flight promos and being reminded of ongoing special deals. Because the information is delivered right to your email regularly, you can easily discover the cheapest Dalian flights that suit your needs. This is especially important if the offer only lasts for a certain period of time or if there are a limited number of fares allotted. The cheap flights Dalian offers are always easily accessible.

Weekend Planner Helps You Find Deals

Although you may be after cheap flights, Dalian offers much more than just that. Using the ebookers weekend planner is a big help for many travellers. For your trip to Dalian, simply indicate your chosen weekend and airport origin and immediately view several appropriate travel deals on an interactive map. You may also specify your favoured price range per person as well as the maximum flight duration that you want. Once you see the available deal for Dalian, click on it to see essential flight info such as the rate inclusive of taxes and fees along with the airport, airline, flying time, and date of departure.

Best Anytime fares to Dalian

Cheap round-trip flights to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £551
Beijing Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £164
Seoul Dalian Tue, 11 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £135
Shanghai Dalian Sun, 9 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £248
Bangkok Dalian Fri, 5 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Air China £284
Penang island Dalian Sun, 16 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £399
Singapore Dalian Mon, 3 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £262
Shenzhen Dalian Sun, 26 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £364
Harbin Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Wed, 19 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £214
Norwich Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £273
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Dalian Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £164
Seoul Dalian Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £135
Shanghai Dalian Thu, 23 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £248
Bangkok Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Penang island Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £272
Shenzhen Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harbin Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £286
Norwich Dalian Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £272
Back to menu Return to top