Cheap Flights to Dalian

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Take the stress and the legwork out of planning your holiday to Dalian by using ebookers to find the best deals on flights. Live Customer Support is available 24/7 to ensure all your questions are addressed immediately, and ebookers' Price Guarantee will refund you the difference if you find a better price at another reservation service. You can also save up to £191 on your trip to Dalian by using ebookers' Bundle and Save feature, which allows you to package flights, car rentals, and hotel accommodation into one consolidated price. Booking the hotels, car rentals, and flights Dalian offers has never been simpler.

Research and Plan from Anywhere

With ebookers' iPad and iPhone apps, you can compare prices on flights on your mobile device, allowing you to plan on your own time. You can book flights straight from your mobile phone, explore the entire ebookers' flight inventory on your tablet, or cancel and change trip details from your laptop. The Explorer app gives you access to in-depth reviews and recommendations from people just like you who have already travelled to Dalian, providing you with valuable information for when you arrive. Finding the cheap flights Dalian travellers enjoy is just the start.

Best Prices on Spontaneous Travel Arrangements

Sometimes you just have to get away, and ebookers makes it simple and cheap with the website's Weekend Planner feature. This feature gives you access to an interactive map that shows you where all the action is in Dalian and lets you combine your flight with a hotel room, saving you time and money. When you book your flight to Dalian with ebookers, you don't have to worry about rushing to the counter to get your ticket. Just print it off on your computer and you're all set for your exciting travel adventure.

Best Anytime fares to Dalian

Cheap round-trip flights to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Mon, 29 Sep - Sat, 11 Oct airline logo Asiana Airlines £537
Beijing Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £165
Seoul Dalian Mon, 29 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct airline logo China Eastern Airlines £176
Shanghai Dalian Mon, 29 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £245
Bangkok Dalian Fri, 31 Oct - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £308
Penang island Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £261
Shenzhen Dalian Thu, 23 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £338
Harbin Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £253
Norwich Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Mon, 13 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £274
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Dalian Fri, 3 Oct - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £165
Seoul Dalian Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £140
Shanghai Dalian Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo China Southern Airlines £245
Bangkok Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Penang island Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Fri, 24 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £261
Shenzhen Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harbin Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £285
Norwich Dalian Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £277
Back to menu Return to top