By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Dalian

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Dalian

Cheap round-trip flights to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Tue, 17 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £528
Beijing Dalian Wed, 31 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £167
Seoul Dalian Mon, 26 Jan - Fri, 30 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £125
Shanghai Dalian Wed, 31 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £245
Bangkok Dalian Sat, 24 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan airline logo Air China £287
Penang island Dalian Sat, 10 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £402
Singapore Dalian Thu, 15 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £283
Shenzhen Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harbin Dalian Mon, 5 Jan - Tue, 6 Jan airline logo Sichuan Airlines £259
Taipei Dalian Wed, 31 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £293
Norwich Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Fri, 16 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £260
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Dalian Sat, 27 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £167
Seoul Dalian Fri, 26 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £171
Shanghai Dalian Fri, 2 Jan - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £245
Bangkok Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Penang island Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Thu, 19 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £424
Shenzhen Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harbin Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Thu, 1 Jan - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £293
Norwich Dalian Mon, 29 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Thu, 8 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £281
Back to menu Return to top

Are you on a tight budget for your upcoming Dalian holiday? Would you like to make the most of your allotted holiday resources by finding the cheapest flight to Dalian? Count on ebookers to give you access to a range of available cheap flights on your chosen departure day. Other features of this website also help in providing you with a cost-effective travel.

Increase Your Savings through Travel Bundles

To get greater savings on the total Dalian travel expenses that you will incur, check out the ebookers travel bundles for great, budget-friendly packages that include the flight, hotel, and airport-hotel transport services. A travel bundle ensures discounts on every item included, as opposed to when booking each one separately, including booking the flights Dalian travellers enjoy.

Get the Best Deal with a Price Guarantee

Not only can ebookers lead the way to a whole bunch of cheap Dalian flights for you to choose from, but you can also further ensure to have the lowest-fare deal with the website's brilliant Price Guarantee offer. If you find a similar flight that is offered at a lower price, just let ebookers know to receive that same rate. Moreover, if you have already booked and paid, you will be reimbursed the difference. Saving money on the flights Dalian offers has never been as simple, easy, and fun.

Find a Flight Fast with Advanced Search

Many travellers are busy people and cannot afford to spend a huge amount of time on their preparations. Those looking for the best and most affordable Dalian flight on ebookers can use ebookers' advanced search options. Just input your preferred departure and arrival time, number of stops, airline, and price range to be presented with the most suitable flights for the success of your Dalian trip.