By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Dalian

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

The first step in planning your dream holiday is to find a great deal on flights to Dalian on ebookers. The ebookers website not only has low-priced airfare, they also have discounted hotels, bargain rental cars, and even complete holiday bundles. The site stands behind its sales with a Price Guarantee, so if you do find a better price on your flight, you will be refunded the difference. It's quick and easy to book your holiday to Dalian, as well as trips to all the hottest destinations around the globe, with ebookers.

Hassle-Free Bookings to Dalian

Book your holiday to Dalian in a matter of minutes when you use ebookers. The easy-to-use process guides you every step of the way, and with as little as three clicks of your mouse, youÕll be done. To make the process completely hassle-free, ebookers provides travellers with an electronic ticket, also called an e-ticket. Your flight confirmation will contain your e-ticket number, which you can print out for your own records if you choose. You donÕt have to wait for your airline tickets to come in the mail. You donÕt have to worry about losing your airline tickets. And if there are any changes to your itinerary, you donÕt have to wait for your tickets to be reissued. Using e-tickets keeps your information safe because it is housed electronically, not on a piece of paper that you have to keep track of until your departure. There are no fees or delivery charges for e-tickets. It really is that convenient to book the fantastic flights Dalian enjoys.

Secure Mobile Website

If you're always on the move, you will appreciate ebookersÕ secure mobile website. DonÕt wait to book your flight to Dalian just because you're away from your computer. You have access to ebookers entire inventory of bargain flights to locations all over the world wherever you are. The mobile site is easy to navigate, is safe and secure, and provides you with all the features you love on ebookersÕ full website. You can search flights to Dalian, look at pictures of hotels, and browse the latest sales offered by ebookers, at any time and from anywhere. When booking the flights Dalian offers, you can trust the reliability and security of the ebookers website.Ê

Best Anytime fares to Dalian

Cheap round-trip flights to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Asiana Airlines £547
Beijing Dalian Thu, 6 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £164
Seoul Dalian Fri, 26 Dec - Tue, 30 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £136
Shanghai Dalian Wed, 5 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £247
Bangkok Dalian Sat, 6 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Air China £293
Penang island Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Mon, 17 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £261
Shenzhen Dalian Fri, 14 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £364
Harbin Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Wed, 5 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £265
Norwich Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Wed, 17 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £281
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Best weekend fares to Dalian

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seoul Dalian Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £136
Shanghai Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bangkok Dalian Thu, 18 Dec - Mon, 22 Dec airline logo Air China £284
Penang island Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Dalian Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £283
Shenzhen Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Harbin Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Taipei Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Dalian Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Dalian Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £277
Back to menu Return to top