By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Dublin

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Cheap Flights to Dublin

When you are looking to book cheap flights to Dublin, the powerful ebookers search engine can help you find the best options online. With our convenient system, you can search for international flight and hotel deals in one place, so it is easier to plan your travels.

Flights to Dublin

Dublin is the largest city and the capital of Ireland and sees its share of international and domestic travellers. When you want to find a low fare into Dublin International Airport, the ebookers flight search engine can return the best air ticket values online. For the best prices, search with flexible dates and consider flying out of an alternate city. Sometimes, a city within 50 miles of your hometown can have considerably cheaper prices, especially if the airport is larger. Dublin has only one airport, so you don't need to worry about searching nearby options.

Transportation into Dublin

When your flight lands in Dublin, you will be presented with an array of transportation options. If you are comfortable driving on the left side of the road, you can rent a car at the airport. A number of bus companies run between the airport and the city centre, and each provides a comfortable ride. The fastest options are the buses that only stop at two or three places; the bus driver can advise you which stop is closest to your destination. If you are familiar with Dublin, the cheapest option is the city bus. For travellers with a considerable amount of luggage or a destination that is outside of the city, a taxi is the most expensive but most convenient transportation option.

Getting Around Dublin

Once you have arrived at your hotel in Dublin, the easiest way to get around is on foot. The city is small and easy to walk around. City buses run regularly around the city, and you can pay the fare once you get on board. If you want to get an overview of all the sites in the city, you can take one of the hop-on-hop-off buses, which allow you to pay one fare and get on and off as you please. You can buy tickets across from the Trinity College main gate. Taxis are plentiful, and each one has a meter, so you can be sure you are getting a fair price.

Attractions in Dublin

Dublin is a popular city with visitors from across the world. The people are friendly and welcoming, and the local businesses are accustomed to dealing with tourists. One of the most popular areas of the city is Temple Bar, which has a wide variety of bars and restaurants, many of which have live Irish music each night. If you are interested in good beer, the tour of the Guinness Storehouse is a popular option, especially because the admission ticket includes a free pint of beer. Other attractions in Dublin include the grounds of Trinity College, Dublin Castle and Dublin Zoo.

Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, ebookers can help you find the best deals on flights to Dublin.

Best Anytime fares to Dublin

Cheap round-trip flights to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Wed, 26 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo Ryanair £40
Manchester Dublin Tue, 9 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec airline logo Ryanair £20
Birmingham Dublin Tue, 11 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Ryanair £20
Southampton Dublin Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Flybe £84
Exeter Dublin Tue, 2 Dec - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo Flybe £89
Glasgow Dublin Mon, 1 Dec - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo Ryanair £20
Dubai Dublin Fri, 7 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £426
New York Dublin Thu, 27 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £366
Cardiff Dublin Tue, 18 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Aer Lingus £60
Edinburgh Dublin Sat, 13 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Ryanair £39
Johannesburg Dublin Wed, 19 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Etihad Airways £332
Geneva Dublin Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £130
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Sat, 29 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £40
Manchester Dublin Sat, 13 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Ryanair £29
Birmingham Dublin Thu, 18 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec airline logo Ryanair £20
Southampton Dublin Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Flybe £89
Exeter Dublin Sat, 6 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Flybe £79
Glasgow Dublin Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Ryanair £20
Dubai Dublin Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £426
New York Dublin Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £366
Cardiff Dublin Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Aer Lingus £89
Edinburgh Dublin Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Ryanair £39
Johannesburg Dublin Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Emirates £366
Geneva Dublin Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £170
Back to menu Return to top