Cheap Flights to Frankfurt

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Take a Trip to Frankfurt

If you want to take an interesting trip, visit Frankfurt, Germany. Frankfurt has a variety of attractions and destinations to impress even the pickiest world traveller. Ebookers can help you find international flights to Frankfurt from virtually anywhere in the world. We offer the best deals on an air ticket and can offer the best service in other areas as well.

Nicknamed ‘Mainhattan’ because of its resemblance to the New York City skyline, Frankfurt has a rich European history. There is more to Germany than what we have read in the history books. The city has an old-world charm, but it is as modern as you can get. Whether you want to shop, try local cuisine, enjoy some fantastic nightlife or sightsee in a historic location, there is something for everyone to do in Frankfurt. Ebookers can help you plan the perfect trip.

Flying and Staying in Frankfurt

Whether you are flying from Helsinki, Dublin or Rome, ebookers can book a flight that won't break the bank. You will fly directly into Frankfurt, so there won't be any aeroplane hopping or flying on a small aircraft to get where you need to go. Once you land, ebookers will use your preferences to select the perfect hotel for your stay. Whether you want to stay at the Hotel Savigny in Frankfurt City or the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel to be close to the train station, we can get you a great deal on your room during your stay.

Things to See in Frankfurt

While you are in Frankfurt, you can go downtown and visit the home of the Central EU Bank, but there is also much to be seen off the beaten path. Visit the lively markets on Bockenheim, Nordend and Bornheim streets, which are still reminiscent of the 19th century. After a stroll through one of the numerous parks and gardens in the area, you can sip German wine while visiting Sachsenhausen. Next, you can cross the bridge and visit Romerberg, a quaint area with buildings that were built in the Middle Ages.

If you are looking for a nightlife experience, Frankfurt will not disappoint. When the sun goes down, the city comes alive with colourful lights and techno music. It's a Mediterranean flavour in the heart of Germany.

Getting hungry? There are plenty of options in Frankfurt. You can dine on German fare at Schwarzer Stern, Italian cuisine at Isoletta, Japanese food at Fujiwara or American dishes at Block House. When you are ready for dessert, head over to Cafe Mozart. Ebookers can help you choose the destinations that are right for your stay and will allow you to make the most of your trip.

Whether you are comparing flights to Frankfurt for a business meeting downtown in a skyscraper or you are finally getting around to checking locations off your places to visit list, ebookers can provide a low fare for your flight so your trip is one you will never forget.

Best Anytime fares to Frankfurt

Cheap round-trip flights to Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Frankfurt Tue, 14 Oct - Thu, 16 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Manchester Frankfurt Thu, 6 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £109
Birmingham Frankfurt Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £117
Vienna Frankfurt Wed, 8 Oct - Sat, 11 Oct airline logo NIKI £83
Helsinki Frankfurt Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Finnair £139
Madrid Frankfurt Fri, 3 Oct - Fri, 10 Oct airline logo Iberia £87
Athens Frankfurt Fri, 24 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct airline logo Air Serbia £148
Berlin Frankfurt Mon, 10 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov Air Berlin airberlin £91
Prague Frankfurt Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Air Serbia £123
Edinburgh Frankfurt Thu, 25 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Ryanair £103
Belgrade Frankfurt Wed, 15 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct Montenegro Airlines Montenegro Airlines £139
Dublin Frankfurt Tue, 11 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Ryanair £46
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Frankfurt

Best weekend fares to Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Frankfurt Thu, 16 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Manchester Frankfurt Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £109
Birmingham Frankfurt Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £134
Vienna Frankfurt Thu, 30 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo NIKI £74
Helsinki Frankfurt Thu, 23 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Finnair £158
Madrid Frankfurt Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Iberia £76
Athens Frankfurt Fri, 26 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £228
Berlin Frankfurt Fri, 19 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £149
Prague Frankfurt Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct CSA Czech Airlines Czech Airlines £131
Edinburgh Frankfurt Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo Air France £181
Belgrade Frankfurt Sat, 18 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £169
Dublin Frankfurt Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Ryanair £46
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

map of airports in Frankfurt
  • 1

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

  • 2

    Hahn Airport (HHN)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles