Cheap Flights to Frankfurt

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Take a Trip to Frankfurt

If you want to take an interesting trip, visit Frankfurt, Germany. Frankfurt has a variety of attractions and destinations to impress even the pickiest world traveller. Ebookers can help you find international flights to Frankfurt from virtually anywhere in the world. We offer the best deals on an air ticket and can offer the best service in other areas as well.

Nicknamed ‘Mainhattan’ because of its resemblance to the New York City skyline, Frankfurt has a rich European history. There is more to Germany than what we have read in the history books. The city has an old-world charm, but it is as modern as you can get. Whether you want to shop, try local cuisine, enjoy some fantastic nightlife or sightsee in a historic location, there is something for everyone to do in Frankfurt. Ebookers can help you plan the perfect trip.

Flying and Staying in Frankfurt

Whether you are flying from Helsinki, Dublin or Rome, ebookers can book a flight that won't break the bank. You will fly directly into Frankfurt, so there won't be any aeroplane hopping or flying on a small aircraft to get where you need to go. Once you land, ebookers will use your preferences to select the perfect hotel for your stay. Whether you want to stay at the Hotel Savigny in Frankfurt City or the Sheraton Offenbach Hotel to be close to the train station, we can get you a great deal on your room during your stay.

Things to See in Frankfurt

While you are in Frankfurt, you can go downtown and visit the home of the Central EU Bank, but there is also much to be seen off the beaten path. Visit the lively markets on Bockenheim, Nordend and Bornheim streets, which are still reminiscent of the 19th century. After a stroll through one of the numerous parks and gardens in the area, you can sip German wine while visiting Sachsenhausen. Next, you can cross the bridge and visit Romerberg, a quaint area with buildings that were built in the Middle Ages.

If you are looking for a nightlife experience, Frankfurt will not disappoint. When the sun goes down, the city comes alive with colourful lights and techno music. It's a Mediterranean flavour in the heart of Germany.

Getting hungry? There are plenty of options in Frankfurt. You can dine on German fare at Schwarzer Stern, Italian cuisine at Isoletta, Japanese food at Fujiwara or American dishes at Block House. When you are ready for dessert, head over to Cafe Mozart. Ebookers can help you choose the destinations that are right for your stay and will allow you to make the most of your trip.

Whether you are comparing flights to Frankfurt for a business meeting downtown in a skyscraper or you are finally getting around to checking locations off your places to visit list, ebookers can provide a low fare for your flight so your trip is one you will never forget.

Best Anytime fares to Frankfurt

Cheap round-trip flights to Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Frankfurt Wed, 11 Jun - Tue, 17 Jun airline logo Ryanair £49
Manchester Frankfurt Wed, 11 Jun - Wed, 18 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £101
Birmingham Frankfurt Wed, 18 Jun - Sun, 22 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £101
Vienna Frankfurt Tue, 29 Apr - Tue, 6 May airline logo NIKI £80
Helsinki Frankfurt Tue, 29 Apr - Fri, 2 May airline logo Finnair £127
Madrid Frankfurt Mon, 5 May - Fri, 30 May airline logo Iberia £85
Athens Frankfurt Tue, 29 Apr - Fri, 2 May airline logo Air Serbia £185
Berlin Frankfurt Thu, 22 May - Fri, 23 May Air Berlin airberlin £94
Prague Frankfurt Mon, 16 Jun - Sun, 6 Jul airline logo Lufthansa £97
Edinburgh Frankfurt Sat, 10 May - Tue, 13 May airline logo Ryanair £49
Belgrade Frankfurt Wed, 30 Apr - Tue, 6 May airline logo Air Serbia £190
Dublin Frankfurt Wed, 21 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo Ryanair £47
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Frankfurt

Best weekend fares to Frankfurt

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Frankfurt Fri, 23 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo Ryanair £49
Manchester Frankfurt Thu, 19 Jun - Sat, 21 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £101
Birmingham Frankfurt Thu, 12 Jun - Sat, 14 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £104
Vienna Frankfurt Thu, 8 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Lufthansa £83
Helsinki Frankfurt Fri, 16 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £162
Madrid Frankfurt Thu, 15 May - Mon, 19 May airline logo LAN Airlines £97
Athens Frankfurt Mon, 28 Apr - Mon, 5 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Berlin Frankfurt Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May Air Berlin airberlin £136
Prague Frankfurt Fri, 25 Apr - Sun, 27 Apr airline logo SWISS £203
Edinburgh Frankfurt Thu, 8 May - Sat, 10 May airline logo Ryanair £59
Belgrade Frankfurt Thu, 5 Jun - Sun, 8 Jun airline logo Air Serbia £113
Dublin Frankfurt Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Ryanair £61
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

map of airports in Frankfurt
  • 1

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

  • 2

    Hahn Airport (HHN)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles