By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Hong Kong

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Flying to Hong Kong the Ebookers Way

Hong Kong is the original Asian Tiger, the gateway to China and one of the region's booming financial and cultural hubs. Finding flights to Hong Kong and getting the best deal is as simple as finding dim sum in Kowloon when you use ebookers.

A Bit About Hong Kong

Founded as a British crown colony from which the powers that ruled the British Empire could control their Asian possessions and ensure smooth trade with the motherland, Hong Kong was transferred to Communist Chinese control in 1997. However, Hong Kong is anything but a drab Communist city. It retains its historic British character and cosmopolitan nature, and little has changed since the British ceded control to China. Hong Kong and China are described as ‘one country, two systems’, but when you want to find the best deal for low-cost air tickets to Hong Kong along with a hotel to stay in once you are there, you only need to use one system: ebookers.

When You Arrive

Hong Kong has only one international airport, and it is as modern and orderly as everything else in the city. When you book your hotel with ebookers, you get full information on how to find it, so you can take the fast and inexpensive Airport Express train into the main parts of Hong Kong and find your hotel easily once you get to the right station. You can also take the Airport-Hotelink, a convenient shuttle bus that stops at the main hotels in Hong Kong. Considering how much you will have saved by taking advantage of the sales and special prices that ebookers offers on trips to Hong Kong, you may want to take a taxi right to your hotel. The Hong Kong airport taxis are safe, pleasant and waiting for you outside the arrivals terminal.

Doing Hong Kong

There is so much to do in Hong Kong, and you will always find something that fits your interests, budget and mood. Even a simple tram ride around the city is a great opportunity to take in its natural and architectural beauty, especially when you ride atop a double-decker tram at night. You can sample the various cuisines of Asia that immigrants from all over the continent brought with them to Hong Kong at pleasant street eateries. There are also plenty of world-class gourmet restaurants where you can enjoy spending all the money you saved on your trip thanks to ebookers. One of the best is The Peak Lookout, perched at the top of a hill and boasting a panoramic view of the beautiful Aberdeen section of Hong Kong. It offers tasty treats from all over the world, as well as an extensive wine list. Hong Kong is renowned for its nightlife just as much as it is known for its unspoiled coastal beaches, where you can relax and recharge your batteries before you return to the city for more excitement.

When you use ebookers to choose the best deal among available flights to Hong Kong, you save yourself time, money and worry. You can spend more time planning how to best enjoy the city rather than having to deal with airlines and travel agents.

Best Anytime fares to Hong Kong

Cheap round-trip flights to Hong Kong

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Hong Kong Fri, 5 Dec - Tue, 9 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £377
Manchester Hong Kong Wed, 14 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £389
Birmingham Hong Kong Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £390
Glasgow Hong Kong Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £486
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Hong Kong Fri, 9 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan airline logo Jetstar Asia £181
Shanghai Hong Kong Mon, 19 Jan - Fri, 23 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £134
Bangkok Hong Kong Sat, 22 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov airline logo Kenya Airways £123
Edinburgh Hong Kong Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £404
Newcastle Upon Tyne Hong Kong Fri, 28 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £436
Tokyo Hong Kong Fri, 16 Jan - Tue, 20 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £196
Kathmandu Hong Kong Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo China Eastern Airlines £321
Dublin Hong Kong Wed, 14 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £402
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Hong Kong

Best weekend fares to Hong Kong

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Hong Kong Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £400
Manchester Hong Kong Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £389
Birmingham Hong Kong Sat, 29 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £435
Glasgow Hong Kong Sat, 27 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo Emirates £867
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Hong Kong Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Vietnam Airlines £189
Shanghai Hong Kong Sat, 10 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £145
Bangkok Hong Kong Thu, 15 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan airline logo Thai AirAsia £127
Edinburgh Hong Kong Thu, 27 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Hong Kong Thu, 27 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Hong Kong Sat, 17 Jan - Mon, 19 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £196
Kathmandu Hong Kong Sat, 22 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £413
Dublin Hong Kong Thu, 27 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top