Cheap Flights to Hong Kong

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Flying to Hong Kong the Ebookers Way

Hong Kong is the original Asian Tiger, the gateway to China and one of the region's booming financial and cultural hubs. Finding flights to Hong Kong and getting the best deal is as simple as finding dim sum in Kowloon when you use ebookers.

A Bit About Hong Kong

Founded as a British crown colony from which the powers that ruled the British Empire could control their Asian possessions and ensure smooth trade with the motherland, Hong Kong was transferred to Communist Chinese control in 1997. However, Hong Kong is anything but a drab Communist city. It retains its historic British character and cosmopolitan nature, and little has changed since the British ceded control to China. Hong Kong and China are described as ‘one country, two systems’, but when you want to find the best deal for low-cost air tickets to Hong Kong along with a hotel to stay in once you are there, you only need to use one system: ebookers.

When You Arrive

Hong Kong has only one international airport, and it is as modern and orderly as everything else in the city. When you book your hotel with ebookers, you get full information on how to find it, so you can take the fast and inexpensive Airport Express train into the main parts of Hong Kong and find your hotel easily once you get to the right station. You can also take the Airport-Hotelink, a convenient shuttle bus that stops at the main hotels in Hong Kong. Considering how much you will have saved by taking advantage of the sales and special prices that ebookers offers on trips to Hong Kong, you may want to take a taxi right to your hotel. The Hong Kong airport taxis are safe, pleasant and waiting for you outside the arrivals terminal.

Doing Hong Kong

There is so much to do in Hong Kong, and you will always find something that fits your interests, budget and mood. Even a simple tram ride around the city is a great opportunity to take in its natural and architectural beauty, especially when you ride atop a double-decker tram at night. You can sample the various cuisines of Asia that immigrants from all over the continent brought with them to Hong Kong at pleasant street eateries. There are also plenty of world-class gourmet restaurants where you can enjoy spending all the money you saved on your trip thanks to ebookers. One of the best is The Peak Lookout, perched at the top of a hill and boasting a panoramic view of the beautiful Aberdeen section of Hong Kong. It offers tasty treats from all over the world, as well as an extensive wine list. Hong Kong is renowned for its nightlife just as much as it is known for its unspoiled coastal beaches, where you can relax and recharge your batteries before you return to the city for more excitement.

When you use ebookers to choose the best deal among available flights to Hong Kong, you save yourself time, money and worry. You can spend more time planning how to best enjoy the city rather than having to deal with airlines and travel agents.

Best Anytime fares to Hong Kong

Cheap round-trip flights to Hong Kong

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Hong Kong Thu, 22 May - Tue, 27 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £458
Manchester Hong Kong Mon, 5 May - Fri, 16 May airline logo SWISS £469
Birmingham Hong Kong Wed, 14 May - Wed, 11 Jun airline logo Air France £506
Glasgow Hong Kong Mon, 2 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £507
Ho Chi Minh City Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Mon, 28 Apr Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong Airlines £167
Shanghai Hong Kong Sat, 14 Jun - Fri, 20 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £127
Bangkok Hong Kong Wed, 21 May - Sat, 24 May airline logo Emirates £141
Edinburgh Hong Kong Tue, 3 Jun - Tue, 10 Jun airline logo Air France £506
Newcastle Upon Tyne Hong Kong Sun, 25 May - Mon, 23 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £518
Tokyo Hong Kong Mon, 12 May - Wed, 14 May airline logo China Eastern Airlines £206
Kathmandu Hong Kong Wed, 30 Apr - Thu, 8 May airline logo China Eastern Airlines £384
Dublin Hong Kong Mon, 19 May - Mon, 26 May airline logo Emirates £502
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Hong Kong

Best weekend fares to Hong Kong

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Hong Kong Fri, 6 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £458
Manchester Hong Kong Sat, 14 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £520
Birmingham Hong Kong Sat, 14 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £517
Glasgow Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ho Chi Minh City Hong Kong Fri, 23 May - Mon, 26 May Hong Kong Airlines Hong Kong Airlines £167
Shanghai Hong Kong Fri, 13 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £137
Bangkok Hong Kong Thu, 22 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo Emirates £145
Edinburgh Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Hong Kong Thu, 12 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £202
Kathmandu Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Hong Kong Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top