Cheap Flights to Ibiza

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Planning a Holiday to Ibiza

Before you pack your swimming suit and jet off to the Mediterranean, let ebookers help you find cheap flights to Ibiza. Ebookers searches hundreds of flight combinations to find you discount airline tickets that fit your budget. The website also provides you with the tools you need to find good rates on hotels and transportation.

Flights to Ibiza

Ibiza is one of the top tourist destinations in the Mediterranean. People flock to the small island to relax on its pristine beaches and enjoy the area's vibrant nightlife. Numerous flights, both international and domestic, arrive at and depart from Ibiza airport every day, making it easy to find a good price on flights. Ebookers not only searches for the best prices, but also makes consumers aware of any sales or deals on holiday packages. If you're looking to get the most bang for your buck, consider purchasing your airline tickets and hotel reservations together.

Navigating the City

Ibiza is such a compact place that it is possible to see the entire city on foot. The city has buses that go back and forth between the city and airport every hour. There are also taxi services available to and from the airport. People also use buses to get from the city to the beach. While riding the bus or calling a taxi is an option, most people get around on a bicycle or moped. You can rent both mopeds and bicycles at Casa Valentin once you arrive. If you'd like to have your own transportation, ebookers can help you rent a car. The island's only car rental services are located at the airport, so booking your car in advance makes it convenient once you arrive in Ibiza.

Highlights and Attractions

While the beach and nightclubs are the main reasons people holiday in Ibiza, there are a few other attractions you won't want to miss. The Ibiza Cathedral was erected during the 14th century. However, 18th century modifications added a soaring Gothic bell tower that still marks the cathedral today. The cathedral is also home to a museum that features Gothic religious art. If you want to learn about the history of Ibiza, head over to the Arqueologic museum. This museum documents the entire history of the island, dating back to prehistoric times. If you want to escape the island for a day, there is a ferry service that runs between Ibiza and Barcelona. Regardless of how you want to spend your time on the island, ebookers can help you plan your itinerary and purchase tickets to nearby attractions. You don't need a professional travel planner; ebookers will help you prepare for your entire trip.

Save Money on Your Ibiza Holiday

If you don't want to put a huge dent in your wallet, consider traveling to Ibiza during the off-season. The weather on the island is warm year-round. However, the number of tourists visiting the city dwindles during the winter months, so airlines and hotels lower the prices to attract more travellers. Not only does ebookers help you find cheap flights to Ibiza, book a hotel room and reserve a rental car, but also subscribing to the website's email alerts notifies you in advance of any sales or discount packages.

Best Anytime fares to Ibiza

Cheap round-trip flights to Ibiza

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Ibiza Sun, 11 May - Thu, 15 May airline logo easyJet £61
Barcelona Ibiza Sat, 3 May - Thu, 8 May airline logo Ryanair £40
Madrid Ibiza Wed, 14 May - Wed, 21 May airline logo Ryanair £41
Manchester Ibiza Tue, 6 May - Sat, 10 May airline logo Ryanair £61
Mallorca island Ibiza Sun, 1 Jun - Mon, 2 Jun Air Berlin airberlin £119
Malaga Ibiza Thu, 22 May - Thu, 29 May airline logo Ryanair £45
Paris Ibiza Wed, 11 Jun - Fri, 13 Jun Transavia Airlines Transavia £77
Valencia Ibiza Sun, 1 Jun - Sat, 7 Jun airline logo Ryanair £40
Birmingham Ibiza Tue, 6 May - Tue, 13 May airline logo Ryanair £55
Dublin Ibiza Sun, 27 Apr - Sun, 4 May airline logo Ryanair £88
Alicante Ibiza Sun, 4 May - Thu, 8 May Vueling Vueling £67
Amsterdam Ibiza Mon, 9 Jun - Fri, 13 Jun Vueling Vueling £141
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Ibiza

Best weekend fares to Ibiza

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Ibiza Thu, 8 May - Sat, 10 May airline logo Ryanair £66
Barcelona Ibiza Thu, 22 May - Sat, 24 May airline logo Ryanair £66
Madrid Ibiza Thu, 22 May - Sun, 25 May airline logo Ryanair £85
Manchester Ibiza Sat, 3 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Ryanair £69
Mallorca island Ibiza Sat, 14 Jun - Sun, 15 Jun airline logo Iberia £85
Malaga Ibiza Fri, 9 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Ryanair £54
Paris Ibiza Fri, 25 Apr - Mon, 28 Apr Transavia Airlines Transavia £108
Valencia Ibiza Sat, 7 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo Iberia £61
Birmingham Ibiza Thu, 8 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Ryanair £72
Dublin Ibiza Fri, 13 Jun - Sun, 15 Jun airline logo Germanwings £249
Alicante Ibiza Sat, 26 Apr - Sat, 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Ibiza Sat, 7 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun Vueling Vueling £170
Back to menu Return to top