Cheap flights to Ibiza

Best Anytime fares to Ibiza

Cheap round-trip flights to Ibiza

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Ibiza Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct airline logo Monarch Airlines £106
Barcelona Ibiza Wed, 12 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug airline logo Ryanair £42
Madrid Ibiza Mon, 21 Sep - Thu, 24 Sep airline logo Ryanair £48
Manchester Ibiza Sat, 26 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct airline logo Monarch Airlines £144
Mallorca island Ibiza Tue, 11 Aug - Fri, 14 Aug Air Berlin airberlin £59
Malaga Ibiza Tue, 22 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep airline logo Ryanair £60
Paris Ibiza Sun, 20 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep Transavia Airlines Transavia £71
Valencia Ibiza Wed, 23 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep airline logo Ryanair £40
Birmingham Ibiza Sun, 23 Aug - Wed, 26 Aug airline logo Monarch Airlines £107
Dublin Ibiza Wed, 12 Aug - Wed, 19 Aug airline logo Ryanair £130
Alicante Ibiza Sun, 23 Aug - Wed, 26 Aug Vueling Vueling £65
Amsterdam Ibiza Sat, 22 Aug - Thu, 27 Aug Transavia Airlines Transavia £110
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Ibiza

Best weekend fares to Ibiza

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Ibiza Thu, 24 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep airline logo Air Europa £134
Barcelona Ibiza Fri, 7 Aug - Sat, 8 Aug airline logo Ryanair £69
Madrid Ibiza Thu, 17 Sep - Mon, 21 Sep airline logo Ryanair £74
Manchester Ibiza Sat, 8 Aug - Mon, 10 Aug airline logo Monarch Airlines £156
Mallorca island Ibiza Sat, 22 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug airline logo Iberia £61
Malaga Ibiza Fri, 7 Aug - Sat, 8 Aug airline logo Ryanair £106
Paris Ibiza Fri, 11 Sep - Sun, 13 Sep Transavia Airlines Transavia £153
Valencia Ibiza Thu, 13 Aug - Mon, 17 Aug airline logo Ryanair £75
Birmingham Ibiza Thu, 13 Aug - Mon, 17 Aug airline logo Monarch Airlines £180
Dublin Ibiza Thu, 24 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep airline logo Iberia £194
Alicante Ibiza Thu, 6 Aug - Sat, 8 Aug Vueling Vueling £85
Amsterdam Ibiza Thu, 20 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug Transavia Airlines Transavia £143
Back to menu Return to top

Planning a Holiday to Ibiza

Before you pack your swimming suit and jet off to the Mediterranean, let ebookers help you find cheap flights to Ibiza. Ebookers searches hundreds of flight combinations to find you discount airline tickets that fit your budget. The website also provides you with the tools you need to find good rates on hotels and transportation.

Flights to Ibiza

Ibiza is one of the top tourist destinations in the Mediterranean. People flock to the small island to relax on its pristine beaches and enjoy the area's vibrant nightlife. Numerous flights, both international and domestic, arrive at and depart from Ibiza airport every day, making it easy to find a good price on flights. Ebookers not only searches for the best prices, but also makes consumers aware of any sales or deals on holiday packages. If you're looking to get the most bang for your buck, consider purchasing your airline tickets and hotel reservations together.

Navigating the City

Ibiza is such a compact place that it is possible to see the entire city on foot. The city has buses that go back and forth between the city and airport every hour. There are also taxi services available to and from the airport. People also use buses to get from the city to the beach. While riding the bus or calling a taxi is an option, most people get around on a bicycle or moped. You can rent both mopeds and bicycles at Casa Valentin once you arrive. If you'd like to have your own transportation, ebookers can help you rent a car. The island's only car rental services are located at the airport, so booking your car in advance makes it convenient once you arrive in Ibiza.

Highlights and Attractions

While the beach and nightclubs are the main reasons people holiday in Ibiza, there are a few other attractions you won't want to miss. The Ibiza Cathedral was erected during the 14th century. However, 18th century modifications added a soaring Gothic bell tower that still marks the cathedral today. The cathedral is also home to a museum that features Gothic religious art. If you want to learn about the history of Ibiza, head over to the Arqueologic museum. This museum documents the entire history of the island, dating back to prehistoric times. If you want to escape the island for a day, there is a ferry service that runs between Ibiza and Barcelona. Regardless of how you want to spend your time on the island, ebookers can help you plan your itinerary and purchase tickets to nearby attractions. You don't need a professional travel planner; ebookers will help you prepare for your entire trip.

Save Money on Your Ibiza Holiday

If you don't want to put a huge dent in your wallet, consider traveling to Ibiza during the off-season. The weather on the island is warm year-round. However, the number of tourists visiting the city dwindles during the winter months, so airlines and hotels lower the prices to attract more travellers. Not only does ebookers help you find cheap flights to Ibiza, book a hotel room and reserve a rental car, but also subscribing to the website's email alerts notifies you in advance of any sales or discount packages.