By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Islip

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore for Islip

When planning a trip or a flight to Islip, use ebookers' search feature to find low-priced flights that suit your itinerary. Enter the dates you wish to travel and your local airport to get a list of flights. You can compare airfare, travel times, and airlines to decide which flight is the best for you. Find the perfect accommodation for your stay by searching for hotels according to price, location, hotel chain, star rating, customer reviews, and more. Enjoy extra savings by booking a flight/hotel bundle through ebookers.

Trouble-Free Electronic Air Tickets

Upon booking your flight to Islip, ebookers will email you a confirmation with a unique number that acts as your e-ticket. You can print this out for reference, but it's not necessary when arriving for your flight, as all your booking information is stored with the airline and ebookers. This means you do not have to waste time waiting for a paper ticket to arrive and you save issuing fees and delivery charges, so you know you can easily catch the great flights Islip offers.

Instant Access on Mobile Site

Download ebookers' free mobile application for quick access to deals, booking services, and site inventory. If you intend to travel around during your stay in Islip, use the app to book hotel accommodation, domestic flights, and car hire. The ebookers mobile application will prove to be an invaluable aid as you enjoy your travels in Islip. Furthermore, if you have any questions or need information, ebookers' live customer service is available around the clock to assist you. Booking the perfect flights Islip offers is just the beginning.

Best Anytime fares to Islip

Cheap round-trip flights to Islip

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Islip Tue, 11 Nov - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo US Airways £527
Manchester Islip Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo US Airways £512
Toronto Islip Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo US Airways £181
Glasgow Islip Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo US Airways £532
Birmingham Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast Islip Sun, 2 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo US Airways £759
Dublin Islip Tue, 25 Nov - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo US Airways £521
Edinburgh Islip Mon, 24 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo US Airways £1,747
Paris Islip Sat, 15 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo US Airways £540
New York Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lisbon Islip Fri, 31 Oct - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo US Airways £703
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Islip

Best weekend fares to Islip

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo US Airways £548
Manchester Islip Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo US Airways £523
Toronto Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Islip Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo US Airways £528
Edinburgh Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lisbon Islip Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top