Cheap Flights to Koh Samui

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Budget Travel to Koh Samui

Use ebookers to plan your next trip to Koh Samui. The weekend planner will help you organize your itinerary so that you can spend your time relaxing at the pool or shopping at boutiques. If you are on a business trip, use the planner to schedule all of the details of your trip.

Easy Ticket Search for Koh Samui

The advanced search on ebookers makes it easy to find the exact flight you're looking for. You can search by the usual criteria, such as destination or departure time. However, you can also search by number of stops, price, and flight time. You also get a price guarantee on flight bookings. Other advantages when using ebookers to book a trip to Koh Samui include the ebookers mobile app, allowing you to search for your flight, book it, and pay for it right from your phone.

Travel Extras for Koh Samui

When visiting Koh Samui, you can use the wonderful travel tips and recommendations to find budget choices for restaurants, tours, and entertainment, as well as help with airport transfers and airport parking. You can learn if there are any baggage limits, and also learn about trouble spots to avoid once you get to Koh Samui. Other great extras from ebookers include a currency converter for international travel and the ability to easily change flight details.

Budget Low-Fare Tickets to Koh Samui

Finding budget tickets to Koh Samui is much easier than you think when you use ebookers' user-friendly site and mobile app. You can save money and have fun without missing a step when you travel to Koh Samui.

Best Anytime fares to Koh Samui

Cheap round-trip flights to Koh Samui

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Bangkok Koh Samui Wed, 1 Oct - Wed, 8 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £179
London Koh Samui Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £552
Phuket Koh Samui Tue, 14 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £135
Chiang Mai Koh Samui Tue, 14 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £295
Singapore Koh Samui Mon, 3 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £297
Krabi Koh Samui Wed, 12 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £134
Hong Kong Koh Samui Wed, 22 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £400
Manchester Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Etihad Airways £552
Kuala Lumpur Koh Samui Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov airline logo Firefly £187
Siem Reap Koh Samui Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Bangkok Airways £407
Newcastle Upon Tyne Koh Samui Wed, 15 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct airline logo British Airways £856
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Koh Samui

Best weekend fares to Koh Samui

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Bangkok Koh Samui Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £179
London Koh Samui Thu, 2 Oct - Sun, 5 Oct airline logo British Airways £676
Phuket Koh Samui Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £135
Chiang Mai Koh Samui Fri, 10 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £301
Singapore Koh Samui Sat, 1 Nov - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £297
Krabi Koh Samui Fri, 26 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £134
Hong Kong Koh Samui Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £400
Manchester Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Koh Samui Fri, 14 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Firefly £193
Siem Reap Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top