Cheap Flights to Koh Samui

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Hassle-Free Koh Samui Flight Searches

One of the first steps as you plan your Koh Samui holiday is to find a flight that will meet your expectations while allowing you to save time and money. Ebookers can help. Ebookers has made numerous travellers happy with its hassle-free advanced search options, together with reliable recommendations by other users.

Quick and Easy Koh Samui Flight Search

If you want to find the perfect flight without spending hours getting disappointing results, you should turn to the ebookers advanced search options for a speedy and stress-free flight hunt. All you have to do is indicate Koh Samui as your destination, input your preferred departure and arrival schedules, and specify the airlines and price range of your choice. Then a single click will take you to a list of flights that meet your specifications. Next you can narrow your choices by arranging them according to price, departure time, or shortest flying time.

Helpful Recommendations on Koh Samui Flights and Holidays

Should you wish to discover whether Koh Samui is on the list provided by ebookers of popular flight destinations with inexpensive tickets, you can easily access these registers on the website. You can even check out the top airlines that other travellers have used to help you decide on your own flight. In addition, the ebookers’ section of recommendations gives you insights into events and last-minute deals that you can add to the adventure of your Koh Samui holiday. Ebookers makes it easy to get where you want to go and enjoy being there.

Best Anytime fares to Koh Samui

Cheap round-trip flights to Koh Samui

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Bangkok Koh Samui Tue, 23 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £179
London Koh Samui Thu, 11 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo Etihad Airways £552
Phuket Koh Samui Wed, 17 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £134
Chiang Mai Koh Samui Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £295
Singapore Koh Samui Wed, 17 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £296
Krabi Koh Samui Sat, 18 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £133
Hong Kong Koh Samui Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £398
Manchester Koh Samui Thu, 18 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct airline logo Etihad Airways £552
Kuala Lumpur Koh Samui Mon, 15 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £192
Siem Reap Koh Samui Mon, 15 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £509
Newcastle Upon Tyne Koh Samui Mon, 20 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct airline logo British Airways £734
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Koh Samui Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Koh Samui

Best weekend fares to Koh Samui

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Bangkok Koh Samui Fri, 26 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £179
London Koh Samui Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Etihad Airways £552
Phuket Koh Samui Sat, 6 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £134
Chiang Mai Koh Samui Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £295
Singapore Koh Samui Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £296
Krabi Koh Samui Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Koh Samui Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Bangkok Airways £399
Manchester Koh Samui Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Air France £1,203
Kuala Lumpur Koh Samui Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £198
Siem Reap Koh Samui Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Koh Samui Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Koh Samui Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top