By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Kuala Lumpur

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Flights to Kuala Lumpur

Finding sales and discounts for cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur is easy with ebookers. This vibrant city is the capital of Malaysia and truly has something for everyone. Whether you are enthusiastic about spectacular architecture or Asian history and culture, Kuala Lumpur is sure to inspire your creative spirit.

Airports in Kuala Lumpur

Travellers can fly into Kuala Lumpur International Airport on a direct flight from six continents. Discount airlines make this airport their hub, so it is easy to get to Malaysia without spending an arm and a leg. The Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah International Airport, also known as the Subang Skypark, is another busy international airport in Kuala Lumpur. Book your tickets with ebookers to save time and money.

Accommodations

Kuala Lumpur is the sixth most visited city in the world, and tourism is a major part of the economy. Hotels can be easily found in Kuala Lumpur to suit any budget, and using ebookers will ensure that you get the best rate. Saving money on your airfare and hotel will allow you to spend more in one of the most amazing shopping districts in the world. Bargain hotels are available and are surprisingly cheap.

Shopping in Kuala Lumpur

There are 66 shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur, which is the main retail destination in Malaysia. As the premier shopping hub in Kuala Lumpur, Suria KLCC has six dazzling floors of retail paradise. Combine shopping and sightseeing by visiting Suria, which is located at the bottom of the Petronas Twin Towers. Home to the Petronas Oil Company, these are the tallest buildings in the world. Seeing the towers is free, but you do have to register at the visitor's desk. Save with ebookers so that you can shop more.

History and Culture

For a change of pace from all the retail therapy, pay a visit to Batu Caves. These breath-taking limestone formations are an important Hindu temple as well, so you can enjoy both natural and spiritual aspects of this powerful place. It takes 272 steps to get to the entrance of the largest cave, but the view is worth the climb. The Sri Maha Sakthi Mohambigai Amman Temple is located in the centre of the business district, which has grown around it. It is a truly amazing example of Malaysian history. The Islamic Arts Museum is home to several thousand Islamic artefacts and rare books. The Kuala Lumpur Bird Park is a fun place to visit. With over 3,000 birds, virtually every species in Asia is represented. Fun and educational bird shows and feeding sessions can be seen throughout the day. With ebookers, planning your trip is easy and fun.

Flavors of Kuala Lumpur

Because the city is a melting pot of several different cultures, the variety of eating establishments is almost overwhelming. Try a specialty from an exotic land, or sample the local street fare for a bargain price. Delicious samplings to suit every budget are available in Kuala Lumpur, so branch out and experience something new. Finding cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur is easy with ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Kuala Lumpur

Cheap round-trip flights to Kuala Lumpur

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Kuala Lumpur Sat, 22 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £441
Manchester Kuala Lumpur Tue, 2 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £437
Birmingham Kuala Lumpur Wed, 19 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £438
Abu Dhabi Kuala Lumpur Tue, 2 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Etihad Airways £344
Newcastle Upon Tyne Kuala Lumpur Mon, 24 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £464
Kota Kinabalu Kuala Lumpur Sun, 9 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo AirAsia £62
Doha Kuala Lumpur Wed, 12 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Saudia £268
Bangkok Kuala Lumpur Sat, 22 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Jetstar Asia £98
Singapore Kuala Lumpur Wed, 12 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov airline logo Jetstar Asia £39
Koh Samui Kuala Lumpur Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £191
Dubai Kuala Lumpur Sat, 22 Nov - Tue, 9 Dec Jet Airways Jet Airways £282
Tokyo Kuala Lumpur Tue, 25 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo AirAsia X £209
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Kuala Lumpur

Best weekend fares to Kuala Lumpur

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Kuala Lumpur Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £458
Manchester Kuala Lumpur Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £462
Birmingham Kuala Lumpur Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Abu Dhabi Kuala Lumpur Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Qatar Airways £358
Newcastle Upon Tyne Kuala Lumpur Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £439
Kota Kinabalu Kuala Lumpur Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo AirAsia £62
Doha Kuala Lumpur Fri, 14 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Saudia £268
Bangkok Kuala Lumpur Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Thai AirAsia £99
Singapore Kuala Lumpur Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo AirAsia £44
Koh Samui Kuala Lumpur Sat, 1 Nov - Mon, 3 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £284
Dubai Kuala Lumpur Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov Jet Airways Jet Airways £319
Tokyo Kuala Lumpur Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo AirAsia X £209
Back to menu Return to top