By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Leipzig

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Leipzig

Cheap round-trip flights to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Sat, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £225
London Leipzig Tue, 3 Feb - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Ryanair £55
Birmingham Leipzig Tue, 17 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb airline logo Lufthansa £217
Frankfurt Leipzig Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £106
Vienna Leipzig Thu, 5 Feb - Thu, 12 Feb airline logo Lufthansa £149
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Haugesund Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Fri, 27 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £201
Cologne Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Fri, 13 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb airline logo Lufthansa £340
London Leipzig Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar airline logo Ryanair £56
Birmingham Leipzig Fri, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £202
Frankfurt Leipzig Thu, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £129
Vienna Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stavanger Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Haugesund Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Fri, 13 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £232
Cologne Leipzig Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Book Your Trip to Leipzig from Any Location

As the popularity of tablet computers continue to grow and the technology of all mobile devices continues to expand, you can book your trip to Leipzig from anywhere. Grab your cell phone and check out ebookers' secure mobile site. While you are there, don't forget to sign up for a free ebookers account and the email newsletter to get the best deals and advance notice on special sales and promotions right in your inbox. With the money you save, you could take an extra holiday this year.

Safe and Secure Mobile Site

You can access ebookers' entire site and all of its tools and information from anywhere with your mobile phone, thanks to the fully optimized mobile site. Made specifically for viewing on your cell phone, the mobile site allows you to book flights to Leipzig as well as flights to other popular destinations around the world. You can access your account details, send safe and secure payments, browse flights and hotels, and read reviews and recommendations all on ebookers.

Live Customer Support

If you are using your cell phone to access ebookers' mobile site and you have questions, no problem. You can contact a live customer support agent via ebookers' free online chat feature. If you prefer, you can also call ebookers' customer representatives directly and speak with one of them over the phone about your trip to Leipzig or about any other questions you have. Customer support is available twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week, and the ebookers' representative you speak to will be happy to help you plan and book the holiday of a lifetime at a price you can afford.