Cheap Flights to Leipzig

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

As part of the world's largest travel conglomerate, ebookers can offer the best prices for flights to Leipzig. Use ebookers' search feature to compare airfares of all flights to and from Leipzig on your desired dates and find flights according to your preferred airline, cabin class, number of stops, and more. Download ebookers' free mobile application for instant access to all the ebookers deals, holiday packages, special discounts, online booking, and information on your travel requirements. The cheapest flights Leipzig offers are always easy to find on ebookers.

Choose a Flight/Hotel Bundle

By continuously scanning thousands of flight fares and hotel rates, ebookers is able to guarantee the lowest travel prices. When you book a flight and hotel bundle to Leipzig through ebookers, you save more money than if you book them separately. Choose a package put together by ebookers' travel experts or create your own bundle for a custom-made holiday. Keep a lookout on ebookers' Super Deals page for constant updates on attractive deals that will save you considerable amounts. You can afford to travel more often with such savings, so whenever you feel like a weekend away, access ebookers' Weekend Planner for an interactive map, showing weekend flight/hotel deals for the weekend of your choice. It really is that convenient to book the fantastic flights Leipzig enjoys.

Peace of Mind with Best Price Guarantee

All airfares, hotel rates, and car hire services are covered by ebookers' Best Price Guarantee. This means if you find a lower price for a comparative flight, hotel, or car hire with any other online travel retailer, you will get a refund for the difference. Take advantage of ebookers' low rates and save on your trip to Leipzig.

Best Anytime fares to Leipzig

Cheap round-trip flights to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Wed, 29 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct airline logo Germanwings £189
London Leipzig Thu, 2 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Ryanair £53
Birmingham Leipzig Mon, 8 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £622
Frankfurt Leipzig Tue, 30 Sep - Tue, 14 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £117
Vienna Leipzig Sat, 6 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £246
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Leipzig Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £167
Stavanger Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Sun, 7 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo Condor Flugdienst £246
Haugesund Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Tue, 30 Sep - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £168
Cologne Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Fri, 10 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo Lufthansa £227
London Leipzig Sat, 4 Oct - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo Ryanair £49
Birmingham Leipzig Fri, 31 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £200
Frankfurt Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Vienna Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Leipzig Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £167
Stavanger Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Haugesund Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Lufthansa £484
Cologne Leipzig Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top