Cheap Flights to Leipzig

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Find the Best Flights to ${destination.name} with ebookers

Taking a trip to Leipzig can be a great way to escape the dreariness of everyday life. Although there are many options regarding air travel, ebookers can help you find the best deals for your next holiday. Start a free ebookers account and gain access to the many wonderful features this innovative company can offer.

Saving Money with the Weekend Planner

If you take pride in creating excellent holiday plans, you might want to check out the ebookers Weekend Planner. It can allow you to easily access travel deals for Leipzig based on which season you want to travel. These tailored deals can even be applied to the ebookers interactive map to compare them with other options.

Get a Cheap Trip with Bundle and Save

If you are looking for a cost-efficient holiday, you should try the ebookers Bundle and Save feature. You can browse through a number of pre-arranged travel packages that include flights, hotel rooms, and vehicle rentals, or you can even create your own customized bundle. Take advantage of this feature to potentially save hundreds of pounds. Imagine what you can do in Leipzig with these savings.

Using the Advanced Search Options to Find the Best Flight

The advanced search options will allow you to easily search for the best flight to Leipzig. You can input certain criteria like price, departure time, arrival time, and airlines. If you use ebookers to help narrow down your choices, you are more likely to find a flight that's suited directly to your needs.

Best Anytime fares to Leipzig

Cheap round-trip flights to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Wed, 4 Jun - Wed, 11 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £229
London Leipzig Thu, 12 Jun - Mon, 23 Jun airline logo Ryanair £60
Birmingham Leipzig Fri, 20 Jun - Thu, 26 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £199
Frankfurt Leipzig Wed, 4 Jun - Mon, 23 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £160
Vienna Leipzig Tue, 13 May - Thu, 15 May airline logo Germanwings £283
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Wed, 30 Apr - Mon, 5 May airline logo Lufthansa £480
Zurich Leipzig Tue, 20 May - Tue, 27 May airline logo Darwin Airline £181
Stavanger Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Haugesund Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Thu, 29 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £196
Cologne Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Best weekend fares to Leipzig

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Manchester Leipzig Thu, 8 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Lufthansa £328
London Leipzig Sat, 10 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Ryanair £55
Birmingham Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Leipzig Fri, 23 May - Sat, 24 May airline logo Lufthansa £152
Vienna Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Mon, 5 May airline logo Lufthansa £445
Zurich Leipzig Thu, 29 May - Sun, 1 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £221
Stavanger Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mallorca island Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Haugesund Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Leipzig Thu, 29 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £196
Cologne Leipzig Thu, 1 May - Thu, 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top