Cheap Flights to Mazatlan

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Inexpensive Flights to Mazatlan

Planning a fabulous adventure to Mazatlan can be a challenge, but with ebookers on your side, the process is more convenient and much cheaper. The reservation service searches the Web for the best bargains and sales on flights all over the world, doing the heavy lifting for you. When you use ebookers to plan every detail of your travel itinerary, from bargain flights to discounted hotel rooms and car rentals, you can save up to £191 by consolidating every aspect into one packaged price. With tools and apps that put you in the driver's seat of trip planning, you can't go wrong by using ebookers as your go-to reservation service.

Advanced Features Focus on Your Needs

Whether you need a flight that departs for Mazatlan at a certain time or you want the quickest flight with no time-consuming layovers, ebookers can help you find exactly what you need. Your free ebookers account saves your preferences and searches, so if you're interrupted during your trip planning, you can pick up where you left off the next time you log in.

Online Tools and Travel Extras

With ebookers' online tools, you get access to an amazing amount of information, including amenities, parking, and transportation options in Mazatlan that help you reach your hotel or final destination quickly. You also get helpful information if you're travelling internationally, including currency converters and advice about applying for a visa. This helps you to be confident once you step off the plane in Mazatlan, ensuring your stay will be pleasant and stress free.

Best Anytime fares to Mazatlan

Cheap round-trip flights to Mazatlan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Mexico City Mazatlan Mon, 12 May - Mon, 26 May airline logo AeroMexico £224
San Francisco Mazatlan Wed, 23 Apr - Wed, 7 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £468
Los Angeles Mazatlan Sat, 14 Jun - Sat, 21 Jun airline logo US Airways £272
Las Vegas Mazatlan Fri, 30 May - Fri, 6 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £337
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Mazatlan

Best weekend fares to Mazatlan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Mexico City Mazatlan Thu, 1 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo AeroMexico £337
San Francisco Mazatlan Thu, 22 May - Sun, 25 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £389
Los Angeles Mazatlan Thu, 29 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo US Airways £272
Las Vegas Mazatlan Sat, 26 Apr - Sat, 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top