By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Montreal

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Holidaying in Vancouver

Montreal is a city rich with culture and artistic expression. As Canada's second-largest city, this destination provides plenty of opportunities for travellers who want to practice their French or explore beautiful Roman Catholic basilicas. Anyone searching for flights to Montreal should stop by ebookers to find the newest sales on airfare and accommodations.

Touching Down in Montreal

The Montréal–Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport is the primary hub for both domestic and international passenger travel. It is located about twelve miles outside of the downtown area at 975 Boulevard Roméo Vachon Nord Dorval, QC H4Y 1H1, Canada—on a land that was purchased from the Dorval Race Track. The airport connects to the rest of city through public bus services, with day passes—the only form of payment—costing about $9. Private taxis also pick up travellers. You can hire a ride to the downtown area for a fixed rate of $40. Calling 514-394-7377 will provide you with more information on taxis departing from the airport.

Exploring the City

Montreal is a fun place to visit throughout the year. In the summer, temperatures rarely climb above thirty degrees Celsius, making it an ideal time to break out your favourite T-shirts and shorts. If you are travelling during the winter, pack plenty of layers and a heavy coat to deal with the average temperatures that hover near minus ten degrees Celsius. Many visitors go to Montreal to see the architecture of St. Patrick's Basilica. Other popular attractions include the Montreal Fireworks Festival, authentic French cuisine served by the top restaurants, and the natural beauty of Mount Royal.

Take a Break in Montreal

You don't have to travel to Paris to enjoy a baguette and a conversation in French. Visiting the city can be an affordable way to learn about a new culture, and ebookers can help you find bargain flights to Montreal quickly and easily.

Best Anytime fares to Montreal

Cheap round-trip flights to Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Montreal Tue, 11 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov airline logo SWISS £490
Birmingham Montreal Mon, 10 Nov - Fri, 21 Nov airline logo Air France £486
Manchester Montreal Wed, 19 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £465
Geneva Montreal Thu, 20 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £390
Zurich Montreal Sat, 13 Dec - Fri, 19 Dec airline logo British Airways £756
Edinburgh Montreal Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £462
Paris Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo SWISS £364
Newark Montreal Wed, 12 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo US Airways £238
Newcastle Upon Tyne Montreal Mon, 10 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo US Airways £529
Dublin Montreal Thu, 13 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £421
Glasgow Montreal Mon, 1 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £482
Helsinki Montreal Thu, 25 Dec - Thu, 15 Jan airline logo Air France £648
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Montreal

Best weekend fares to Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Montreal Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £508
Birmingham Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Montreal Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Air France £465
Geneva Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Zurich Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Montreal Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Air Transat £372
Newark Montreal Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Air Canada £218
Newcastle Upon Tyne Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Helsinki Montreal Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top