Cheap Flights to Nanjing

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Deals on Flights to Nanjing

If you've been looking everywhere for deals on flights to Nanjing, look no further than ebookers. Whether you want to fly morning, noon, or night, you'll find the flight to Nanjing that you've been seeking at a price that can't be beat.

24/7 Live Support

If you aren't sure exactly how to secure the best deal on flights to Nanjing through the ebookers site, there's no need to worry. Customer service representatives from ebookers are available 24/7 to answer all of your questions and address any concerns. Simply sign into your account or give ebookers a call, and you'll have your answer in no time.

A Trip Planner You'll Love

Once you've booked your flight to Nanjing, you'll want to start planning the rest of your trip. With the handy weekend planner available on ebookers, you'll be able to plan your days in accordance with your flight arrival and departure times to ensure you're never late and that you still have time to see everything you want to in Nanjing.

Convenient Mobile Access

Even if you don't bring your laptop along on your trip to Nanjing, there's no need to worry if you want to make last minute changes to your itinerary. All of ebookers' features, including the weekend planner, are available in a version that is fully optimized for your smart phone or tablet. With so much information available with just a few taps, it's easy to change your flight time using the weekend planner if you want to stay in Nanjing a bit longer.

Best Anytime fares to Nanjing

Cheap round-trip flights to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Tue, 13 May - Fri, 23 May airline logo Air China £538
Beijing Nanjing Wed, 30 Apr - Sat, 3 May airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £234
Hong Kong Nanjing Sun, 15 Jun - Sun, 22 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £155
Seoul Nanjing Wed, 23 Apr - Thu, 24 Apr airline logo China Eastern Airlines £218
Shenzhen Nanjing Sat, 26 Apr - Tue, 29 Apr airline logo China Southern Airlines £303
Stockholm Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Tue, 20 May - Thu, 29 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £578
New York Nanjing Sat, 19 Apr - Sun, 4 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £867
Shenyang Nanjing Sat, 26 Apr - Tue, 6 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £318
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Thu, 1 May - Wed, 7 May airline logo China Eastern Airlines £297
Kathmandu Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lyon Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Nanjing Thu, 12 Jun - Sun, 15 Jun airline logo China Eastern Airlines £155
Seoul Nanjing Fri, 16 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo China Eastern Airlines £184
Shenzhen Nanjing Fri, 9 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £303
Stockholm Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Shenyang Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kathmandu Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lyon Nanjing Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top