By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Nanjing

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Nanjing

Cheap round-trip flights to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Tue, 17 Feb - Mon, 16 Mar airline logo Lufthansa £508
Beijing Nanjing Sat, 10 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £238
Hong Kong Nanjing Thu, 19 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £155
Seoul Nanjing Wed, 4 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £166
Shenzhen Nanjing Wed, 4 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar airline logo China Southern Airlines £311
Stockholm Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Thu, 25 Dec - Fri, 16 Jan airline logo Lufthansa £683
New York Nanjing Sun, 25 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £555
Shenyang Nanjing Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £328
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Wed, 31 Dec - Wed, 7 Jan airline logo China Southern Airlines £276
Kathmandu Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lyon Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Nanjing Sat, 10 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £238
Hong Kong Nanjing Thu, 8 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £158
Seoul Nanjing Thu, 15 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines £170
Shenzhen Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stockholm Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Nanjing Fri, 26 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo United Airlines £1,045
Shenyang Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Fri, 26 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £302
Kathmandu Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lyon Nanjing Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Tickets to Nanjing

Despite the growing number of booking agencies, one stands out by being a customer service-oriented business that offers only the best quality travel products. Since 1989, ebookers has devoted itself to achieving that goal and has succeeded in many areas. Although air travel to Nanjing can be expensive, an ebookers account can save you a good deal of money if properly used.

Advanced Search Options and How to Use Them

Finding the perfect flight can be difficult if you don't have a tool that helps you navigate the many options. Luckily, ebookers' advanced search options can help you target the best flight that suits your current needs. You can search by price, departure time, arrival time, airlines, number of stops, and other various criteria. This feature can make finding a flight to Nanjing a breeze.

Feel Safe with Live Customer Support

You never have to feel like you're lost and confused in Nanjing. The ebookers Live Customer Support is available any time of day and can answer your questions about travelling or ebookers' products.

More Money Saved with the Email Newsletter

With ebookers' email newsletter, you'll receive special promotional codes as well as early notice of good deals on flights, perhaps even flights to Nanjing. These deals and promotional codes will be sent directly to your email account, which makes finding them easy. Start an ebookers account today and gain access to the valuable email newsletter.