By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Nanjing

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Planning a Trip to Nanjing

When you need to travel to Nanjing for business or for pleasure, save time and money by letting ebookers help you plan. At ebookers, you can search for cheap airfares, accommodation, rental cars, and more in one easy-to-use interface, so you can spend less time planning and more time preparing for your trip.

Save Time Searching with Advanced Search Options

When you're searching for the ideal flight to Nanjing, take advantage of ebookers' advanced search options to narrow your choices. Search by airline, arrival time, number of stops, and more, and then sort your results by shortest flight time, lowest price, or departure time so you can quickly and easily see which flight works best for your plans.

Bundle and Save

Once you're ready to book your air travel to Nanjing, consider selecting an ebookers travel package to save money on the cost of your hotel, flight, and rental car. By bundling your services rather than reserving them separately, you may become eligible for deeper discounts, allowing you to save even more money on ebookers' already-low pricing.

Explore the Area in Advance with the Explorer App

If this is your first time visiting Nanjing, you may be wondering what to do in your free time. The ebookers Explorer app, a virtual travel magazine, is available for free in the iTunes store. With just a few taps on your mobile device, you can access photos, stories, and more from real Nanjing travellers all around the world just like you.

Best Anytime fares to Nanjing

Cheap round-trip flights to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Sun, 7 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Asiana Airlines £547
Beijing Nanjing Mon, 10 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £246
Hong Kong Nanjing Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec airline logo China Eastern Airlines £147
Seoul Nanjing Mon, 17 Nov - Fri, 21 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £170
Shenzhen Nanjing Mon, 3 Nov - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £313
Stockholm Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Tue, 16 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo Lufthansa £648
New York Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Shenyang Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Fri, 24 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £278
Kathmandu Nanjing Fri, 19 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £377
Lyon Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Best weekend fares to Nanjing

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Beijing Nanjing Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Shenzhen Airlines £246
Hong Kong Nanjing Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo China Eastern Airlines £155
Seoul Nanjing Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £182
Shenzhen Nanjing Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £313
Stockholm Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Shenyang Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Nanjing Thu, 23 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo China Southern Airlines £456
Kathmandu Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lyon Nanjing Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top