Cheap flights to New York

Best Anytime fares to New York

Cheap round-trip flights to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Fri, 26 Feb - Fri, 4 Mar airline logo Air Canada £315
Birmingham New York Wed, 2 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo Air France £344
Manchester New York Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo Air France £343
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Tue, 23 Feb - Tue, 1 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £346
Birmingham New York Thu, 10 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar airline logo Air France £344
Zurich New York Mon, 21 Mar - Thu, 31 Mar Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £328
Los Angeles New York Tue, 15 Mar - Tue, 22 Mar Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £154
Las Vegas New York Wed, 16 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £167
Las Vegas New York Thu, 17 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £198
Oslo New York Fri, 12 Feb - Sun, 14 Feb airline logo Brussels Airlines £339
Glasgow New York Thu, 18 Feb - Mon, 22 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £343
Manchester New York Thu, 10 Mar - Tue, 15 Mar airline logo Air France £333
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £346
Oslo New York Tue, 1 Mar - Thu, 10 Mar airline logo United Airlines £248
Helsinki New York Sat, 5 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £311
Miami New York Thu, 10 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar airline logo American Airlines £108
London New York Wed, 30 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr airline logo Air Canada £342
London New York Fri, 11 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £346
Miami New York Wed, 9 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar airline logo American Airlines £91
Dublin New York Thu, 25 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb airline logo Air Canada £321
Los Angeles New York Thu, 25 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £156
Glasgow New York Tue, 23 Feb - Tue, 1 Mar airline logo United Airlines £333
Zurich New York Fri, 4 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £358
Helsinki New York Thu, 7 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £324
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Oslo New York Fri, 12 Feb - Sun, 14 Feb airline logo Brussels Airlines £339
Las Vegas New York Thu, 17 Mar - Mon, 21 Mar Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £198
Glasgow New York Thu, 18 Feb - Mon, 22 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £343
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £346
Manchester New York Thu, 3 Mar - Mon, 7 Mar airline logo Air France £343
Birmingham New York Thu, 10 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar airline logo Air France £344
Miami New York Thu, 10 Mar - Mon, 14 Mar airline logo American Airlines £108
London New York Fri, 11 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £346
Dublin New York Thu, 25 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb airline logo Air Canada £321
Los Angeles New York Thu, 25 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £156
Helsinki New York Thu, 7 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £324
Zurich New York Fri, 4 Mar - Sun, 6 Mar Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £358
Back to menu Return to top

Have a blast in iconic New York City

You may want to sing the song “New York, New York” at the very thought of this iconic city. With a whole range of economy, business and luxury flights to New York available to you, you can visit the big apple at a low price whenever the desire hits you. Getting there is easy with cheap flights to one of America's biggest and busiest hubs, JFK airport or alternatively La Guardia airport. You’ll be winging your way to the city that never sleeps in no time. With many airlines offering flights, you can pick up good deals to New York all year round, although prices will rise around peak holiday times, such as Christmas, New Year and summer holidays.

Experience New York’s magic

There's a reason this pulsing metropolis is one of the greatest cities in the world. It's a thriving hub for art, fashion, entertainment, media, trade and finance. By booking flights to New York, you could be experiencing all this cultural centre has to offer. Head over to Times Square, known as the ‘centre of the universe’, enjoy a real NY slice of pizza, and climb to dizzying heights up the Empire State Building. Don't forget to make time to visit America's ‘Great Lady’ herself, the Statue of Liberty. You can also hide from the hustle and bustle with a stroll through Central Park. Stay in Manhattan, with its many diverse neighbourhoods, to be sure you're amongst all the action. It's home to all the most famous sites and plenty of New York hotels in Midtown, Wall Street and the trendy Greenwich Village and SoHo. Or, venture out to artistic Brooklyn, lively Queens, the Bronx; home of the NY Yankees. Let ebookers help you find cheap flights to New York now.

Let ebookers fly you to New York

With ebookers, you'll find a large choice of airlines, airports, and great deals that make booking cheap flights to New York as easy as pie. There are plenty of packages, allowing you to combine your flights to New York with hotel deals, to make life easier. We promise you’ll have a great time in this incredible city, so book your New York flights today!

Airports in New York NY, US

map of airports in New York
  • 1

    La Guardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

  • 2

    John F Kennedy Intl Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

  • 3

    Newark Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles