Cheap Flights to New York

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

New York for Less With Ebookers

New York is most certainly one of the world's greatest cities, and booking flights to New York with ebookers is one of the world's greatest ways of getting there from wherever you are. You'll find the best deals for air tickets and more with ebookers.

Getting to New York

There are three major airports in New York City, and they are easily accessible using public transportation: John F. Kennedy International Airport, Newark Liberty International Airport and La Guardia International Airport. Train and bus shuttles connect all three airports with the heart of Manhattan, and its famed subway system can get you right to the hotel you have booked with ebookers. Each airport also has authorized taxis and reliable limousine services that will take you right to your hotel in privacy and comfort. While parking in Manhattan and even in the surrounding parts of New York City can be difficult, you can arrange for a low-cost rental car with ebookers and pick it up at the car rental company's facilities at any of the three airports.

Staying in New York

Manhattan, the commercial, cultural, artistic, financial and tourist hub of the city, has hotels ranging from private homestays and bed and breakfasts to top luxury hotels. The outer boroughs, most particularly the downtown part of Brooklyn that is quite close to downtown Manhattan and its financial district, also offer opportunities for lodging that you can book at low cost with ebookers.

Enjoying New York

New York has practically everything any tourist from anywhere would want, as well as plenty of ways for business travellers to relax. When you book your hotel along with your air ticket at ebookers, you will have plenty of spare cash to get real deals at the famed department store and boutique sales in Manhattan, which take place all year round especially in the midtown fashion district. You will also find historic landmarks, ranging from colonial churches to Ground Zero, where the Twin Towers once stood. Nightlife, entertainment and dining in New York are second to none. You can take in the latest Broadway hit followed by dinner and celebrity stargazing at the famed Sardi's restaurant, or you can find a uniquely alternative performance along with vegan or organic delights in Soho or Greenwich Village. Stargazing of the astronomical variety is available at the famed Hayden Planetarium, which is merely one of the museums for which New York is famous. Don't forget to tour the different ethnic neighbourhoods that make up this city of immigrants and their descendants. Enjoy the cuisine and atmosphere of bustling Chinatown in Lower Manhattan and the culture of revitalized Harlem in the north of the borough, as well as the Korean enclave in Midtown Manhattan. Make sure you visit the restaurants, ethnic clothing salons and spice shops of Jackson Heights, a vibrant Asian mosaic just 45 minutes by subway from central Manhattan in the borough of Queens.

Successful trips to New York for business or pleasure begin with reserving the best deals on flights to New York, as well as hotels and other travel services, at ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to New York

Cheap round-trip flights to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London New York Wed, 3 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo Icelandair £439
Manchester New York Tue, 26 Aug - Tue, 2 Sep airline logo Brussels Airlines £534
Dublin New York Thu, 11 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep airline logo Air Canada £429
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo Aer Lingus £531
Glasgow New York Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep airline logo Icelandair £547
Birmingham New York Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £538
Zurich New York Wed, 13 Aug - Wed, 20 Aug Air Berlin airberlin £419
Las Vegas New York Sat, 6 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £185
Los Angeles New York Sat, 20 Sep - Fri, 26 Sep airline logo Virgin America £236
Helsinki New York Mon, 1 Sep - Wed, 3 Sep 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £655
Oslo New York Mon, 1 Sep - Wed, 3 Sep Air Berlin airberlin £629
Miami New York Mon, 8 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £170
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London New York Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Air Europa £504
Manchester New York Fri, 5 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £557
Dublin New York Thu, 4 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo US Airways £453
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £598
Glasgow New York Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Aer Lingus £556
Birmingham New York Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £591
Zurich New York Sat, 16 Aug - Mon, 18 Aug airline logo British Airways £518
Las Vegas New York Fri, 8 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo United Airlines £276
Los Angeles New York Thu, 11 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo Virgin America £236
Helsinki New York Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Oslo New York Wed, 30 Jul - Wed, 6 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £170
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in New York NY, US

map of airports in New York
  • 1

    La Guardia (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

  • 2

    John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

  • 3

    Newark Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles