By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to New York

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to New York

Cheap round-trip flights to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London New York Sat, 21 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar airline logo Kuwait Airways £339
Manchester New York Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £379
Dublin New York Thu, 19 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar airline logo United Airlines £348
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Mon, 23 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar airline logo Air France £382
Glasgow New York Mon, 23 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £380
Birmingham New York Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £380
Zurich New York Thu, 29 Jan - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £333
Las Vegas New York Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar airline logo United Airlines £167
Los Angeles New York Sat, 14 Feb - Tue, 17 Feb Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £201
Helsinki New York Mon, 16 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £308
Oslo New York Thu, 5 Feb - Fri, 13 Feb airline logo Finnair £247
Miami New York Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar airline logo United Airlines £151
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London New York Thu, 5 Feb - Sat, 7 Feb airline logo Kuwait Airways £339
Manchester New York Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar airline logo Air France £380
Dublin New York Thu, 5 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £366
Newcastle Upon Tyne New York Thu, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar airline logo Air France £382
Glasgow New York Thu, 19 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £380
Birmingham New York Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar airline logo Air France £381
Zurich New York Thu, 19 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines £333
Las Vegas New York Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles New York Thu, 26 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £201
Helsinki New York Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Oslo New York Tue, 3 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Thu, 5 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar airline logo United Airlines £151
Back to menu Return to top

New York for Less With Ebookers

New York is most certainly one of the world's greatest cities, and booking flights to New York with ebookers is one of the world's greatest ways of getting there from wherever you are. You'll find the best deals for air tickets and more with ebookers.

Getting to New York

There are three major airports in New York City, and they are easily accessible using public transportation: John F. Kennedy International Airport, Newark Liberty International Airport and La Guardia International Airport. Train and bus shuttles connect all three airports with the heart of Manhattan, and its famed subway system can get you right to the hotel you have booked with ebookers. Each airport also has authorized taxis and reliable limousine services that will take you right to your hotel in privacy and comfort. While parking in Manhattan and even in the surrounding parts of New York City can be difficult, you can arrange for a low-cost rental car with ebookers and pick it up at the car rental company's facilities at any of the three airports.

Staying in New York

Manhattan, the commercial, cultural, artistic, financial and tourist hub of the city, has hotels ranging from private homestays and bed and breakfasts to top luxury hotels. The outer boroughs, most particularly the downtown part of Brooklyn that is quite close to downtown Manhattan and its financial district, also offer opportunities for lodging that you can book at low cost with ebookers.

Enjoying New York

New York has practically everything any tourist from anywhere would want, as well as plenty of ways for business travellers to relax. When you book your hotel along with your air ticket at ebookers, you will have plenty of spare cash to get real deals at the famed department store and boutique sales in Manhattan, which take place all year round especially in the midtown fashion district. You will also find historic landmarks, ranging from colonial churches to Ground Zero, where the Twin Towers once stood. Nightlife, entertainment and dining in New York are second to none. You can take in the latest Broadway hit followed by dinner and celebrity stargazing at the famed Sardi's restaurant, or you can find a uniquely alternative performance along with vegan or organic delights in Soho or Greenwich Village. Stargazing of the astronomical variety is available at the famed Hayden Planetarium, which is merely one of the museums for which New York is famous. Don't forget to tour the different ethnic neighbourhoods that make up this city of immigrants and their descendants. Enjoy the cuisine and atmosphere of bustling Chinatown in Lower Manhattan and the culture of revitalized Harlem in the north of the borough, as well as the Korean enclave in Midtown Manhattan. Make sure you visit the restaurants, ethnic clothing salons and spice shops of Jackson Heights, a vibrant Asian mosaic just 45 minutes by subway from central Manhattan in the borough of Queens.

Successful trips to New York for business or pleasure begin with reserving the best deals on flights to New York, as well as hotels and other travel services, at ebookers.

Airports in New York NY, US

map of airports in New York
  • 1

    La Guardia (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

  • 2

    John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

  • 3

    Newark Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles