Cheap Flights to Orlando

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Cheap Flights to Orlando

Ebookers is the best online travel service you'll find when looking for cheap flights to Orlando. This Central Florida city sees millions of visitors every year, so air travel options are plentiful.

Airports in Orlando

Two commercial airports serve the city of Orlando. The Orlando International Airport is the main airport for this popular tourist destination, serving more than 35 million passengers annually. With its location being southeast of downtown and just 12 to 15 miles from the major tourist attractions, this airport is the most convenient place to fly into Orlando. This airport's two terminals see nearly 100,000 people every day traveling from across the United States and all over the world. With so many flight options available, ebookers offers the best discount airfare choices for both domestic and international travel.

The Sanford International Airport sits roughly 40 minutes north of Orlando and offers a smaller menu of air travel options. Even though this airport is small, it still sees more than 1.5 million passengers each year. Because it is smaller and on the outskirts of Orlando, the Sanford Airport can sometimes be a more economical choice for budget travellers. Group tours frequently use this airport for international tour groups. Your ebookers travel planner can help you decide which Orlando area airport will best serve your needs.

Getting Around Orlando

Rental cars, shuttles and bus services are the best ways to get around Orlando. Taxis are available at the airport, most hotels and area attractions, but fares can get expensive when traveling 15 or 20 miles to your destination. The Walt Disney World Resort offers free bus transportation from Orlando International Airport when you stay at a Disney-owned hotel, and they also provide bus transportation throughout the entire resort. Many other area hotels also offer a shuttle service to and from the airport and major attractions. Most cruise lines offer bus transportation to Port Canaveral, if you are flying into Orlando to go on a cruise.

Whether you want to rent a car or reserve a seat on a shuttle to get to your hotel, ebookers can take care of your arrangements. Our travel experts regularly seek out car rental discounts that can make a big difference when you're traveling on a budget.

Attractions in Orlando

The millions of people visiting Orlando have a variety of holiday needs and desires, but the area theme parks are the big draw that has made this city such a popular travel destination. Whether you want to visit Walt Disney World, the Universal Orlando Resort, SeaWorld or Discovery Cove, ebookers can provide all of the ticketing and park information you need. If you're looking for a discount on tickets, tours or special events, we have a travel plan for you.

Staying in Orlando

Orlando offers thousands of options when it comes to finding a place to stay. If you want to be near the most popular tourist attractions, need a budget suite hotel that can accommodate your whole family or prefer something more secluded and off the beaten path, you will find the best choices at ebookers. Not only can we find you the ideal hotel for your specific needs, but we also provide the best deals on cheap flights to Orlando.

Best Anytime fares to Orlando

Cheap round-trip flights to Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Orlando Wed, 11 Jun - Wed, 25 Jun airline logo Virgin Atlantic £398
Manchester Orlando Tue, 29 Apr - Wed, 14 May airline logo Virgin Atlantic £394
Glasgow Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 21 May airline logo United Airlines £502
Edinburgh Orlando Tue, 20 May - Tue, 27 May airline logo United Airlines £503
Birmingham Orlando Mon, 5 May - Mon, 19 May airline logo United Airlines £483
Dublin Orlando Sun, 11 May - Thu, 29 May airline logo US Airways £385
Bristol Orlando Tue, 29 Apr - Tue, 6 May airline logo Brussels Airlines £464
Aberdeen Orlando Tue, 3 Jun - Tue, 17 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £472
Newcastle Upon Tyne Orlando Mon, 16 Jun - Mon, 30 Jun airline logo Lufthansa £548
New York Orlando Wed, 4 Jun - Sat, 7 Jun airline logo JetBlue Airways £151
Washington DC Orlando Fri, 6 Jun - Sat, 14 Jun airline logo United Airlines £127
Teesside Orlando Thu, 22 May - Mon, 2 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £666
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Orlando

Best weekend fares to Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Orlando Fri, 2 May - Mon, 5 May airline logo Virgin Atlantic £418
Manchester Orlando Thu, 24 Apr - Mon, 28 Apr airline logo United Airlines £427
Glasgow Orlando Fri, 25 Apr - Sun, 27 Apr airline logo United Airlines £522
Edinburgh Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin Orlando Thu, 5 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo British Airways £420
Bristol Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Aberdeen Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne Orlando Thu, 24 Apr - Sun, 27 Apr airline logo Lufthansa £873
New York Orlando Thu, 19 Jun - Mon, 23 Jun airline logo JetBlue Airways £151
Washington DC Orlando Fri, 6 Jun - Sun, 8 Jun airline logo United Airlines £127
Teesside Orlando Wed, 30 Apr - Wed, 7 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top