By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Paris

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Cheap Flights to Paris

When you are planning a trip to Paris, ebookers can help you find the cheapest flights. Our powerful search engine searches hundreds of airlines at once, so you can be certain that you get the best deal on flights to Paris.

Flights to Paris

While you are planning a trip to Paris, the first step is finding a low fare. Paris is one of the most popular destinations in Europe, and millions of international travellers fly into the city each year. Whether you are flying into Paris from Europe, another location in France or an airport around the world, ebookers can help you find the cheapest flight. Our powerful search engine searches the two major airports in Paris and other nearby options to give you the best possible international fares. Even when air ticket prices are higher during Paris Fashion Week or other popular events, we give you the best possible deals.

Airports in Paris

Paris has two major airports. The largest and most popular with international travellers is the Roissy-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Most of the major airlines fly into Charles de Gaulle, making it the most convenient entry point into the city. The airport has three terminals with locations that are clearly marked in both English and French. Travellers who fly in on a budget airline or from locations in France or Europe often fly into the secondary Paris airport, Orly Field. Le Bourget Airport is also near Paris but is rarely used by international travellers.

Transportation from Paris Airports

Paris has an extensive and user-friendly public transportation system, so getting into the city from the airport is easy and inexpensive. If you can easily handle your luggage, the cheapest option is the RER Line B train from Charles de Gaulle. The train leaves from a spot near Terminal 3, and there are free buses from the other terminals to the station. From Orly, the easiest option is the OrlyBus, which connects to the RER train line at the Denfert-Rochereau station. Once you are on an RER train, you can connect to the Paris Metro. Both airports also have bus and taxi options to get into the city.

Transportation in Paris

When you have arrived in Paris, it is easy to get around the city. Active travellers can walk around many of the major areas in the city. The Paris Metro is easy to navigate, and you can buy tickets from booths or machines at each stop. People with a good grasp of French can use the city's bus system. For quick trips, a taxi is a good option. All Paris taxis are metered, so you will be able to see the fare as you go.

Attractions in Paris

Paris is one of the most visited cities in the world. Some of the most popular attractions are the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum, which is home to some of the world's most famous works of art. For a trip through the literary past of the city, head to the Latin Quarter and stop in at the Shakespeare and Company bookstore. Other things to see in Paris are the Arc de Triomphe, the Sacre Coeur church and the Père Lachaise Cemetery. If you want a unique view of the city, take a boat trip along the Seine River. You can get on at any of the stops along the way.

Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, ebookers can help you find the cheapest possible flights to Paris.

Best Anytime fares to Paris

Cheap round-trip flights to Paris

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Paris Tue, 18 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo easyJet £65
Manchester Paris Tue, 2 Dec - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo Flybe £89
Birmingham Paris Sat, 29 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo Air France £97
Barcelona Paris Wed, 26 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Ryanair £41
Rome Paris Tue, 9 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Ryanair £40
Helsinki Paris Mon, 8 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £125
Athens Paris Sat, 6 Dec - Fri, 12 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £100
Dublin Paris Sat, 22 Nov - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Ryanair £41
Vienna Paris Sat, 8 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov airline logo NIKI £108
Milan Paris Mon, 22 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo easyJet £71
Southampton Paris Wed, 26 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Flybe £109
Prague Paris Wed, 19 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec Transavia Airlines Transavia £84
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Paris

Best weekend fares to Paris

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Paris Thu, 27 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo easyJet £70
Manchester Paris Fri, 7 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo Air France £93
Birmingham Paris Sat, 13 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Air France £97
Barcelona Paris Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Ryanair £41
Rome Paris Thu, 11 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Ryanair £40
Helsinki Paris Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Norwegian £128
Athens Paris Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £111
Dublin Paris Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Ryanair £41
Vienna Paris Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo NIKI £116
Milan Paris Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo easyJet £80
Southampton Paris Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Air France £116
Prague Paris Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec Transavia Airlines Transavia £76
Back to menu Return to top