Cheap Flights to Portland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Low-Cost Tickets to Portland

Finding low-cost tickets to Portland is not as difficult as you think. You can find them every day on ebookers.

Advanced Ticket Search for Portland

The advanced search capabilities on ebookers make it easy to find the exact flight you are looking for. You can search by the usual things, such as destination or departure time, But you can also search by the number of stops, ticket price, and flight length. Other advantages of using ebookers when planning a trip to Portland include the company's mobile app, which allows you to search for your flight right from your phone, book it, and pay for it. The mobile app gives you extra savings, and you can also bundle up and save on car rentals and hotels.

Travel Extras for Portland

When visiting Portland, you can use the wonderful travel tips and recommendations made by ebookers for restaurants, tours, and entertainment options, and you can also find help with airport transfers and parking. You can learn if there are any baggage limits and which areas to avoid once you get to Portland. Other extras include a currency converter for international travel.

Family or Business Trip to Portland

Take a business trip or a family holiday to Portland and use ebookers to plan your trip. The weekend planner will help you organize your itinerary, so you can spend less time planning and more time relaxing at the pool or shopping at boutiques. If you are on a business trip, you can focus on the task at hand and not worry about your travel details, as they are in competent hands.

Best Anytime fares to Portland

Cheap round-trip flights to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Wed, 22 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £599
Manchester Portland Mon, 17 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo US Airways £542
Birmingham Portland Wed, 22 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £560
Edinburgh Portland Mon, 29 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct airline logo United Airlines £761
Liverpool Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Sat, 18 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct airline logo Air Canada £705
Glasgow Portland Mon, 13 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo US Airways £539
Norwich Portland Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £593
Bristol Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Tue, 21 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £565
San Francisco Portland Tue, 14 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct airline logo Virgin America £116
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portland

Best weekend fares to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Liverpool Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo Air Canada £644
Glasgow Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £121
Back to menu Return to top