Cheap Flights to Portland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding the Perfect Flight to Portland

Are you in the middle of planning a trip to Portland? Save time by letting ebookers help you make the flight arrangements. They have all of the tools you need to simultaneously search multiple airlines, so there's no need to visit each official website individually. Simply enter your date of departure, departure location, and destination into the search engine. Finding the perfect flight is as easy as that! If you have questions, customer service support staff is available around the clock to assist you.

Secure Your Ticket to Portland with Electronic Ticketing

In the past, losing an airline ticket was more than a little bit inconvenient. At times, it even resulted in a missed flight. When you purchase your ticket to Portland through ebookers, misplacing it will never be an issue. With electronic ticketing there is no waiting for the paper version. There are no fees or delivery charges and all of your ticket information is safely stored on the computer. Whether you're travelling alone or with a group, eticketing takes the hassle out of flying.

Get Promotional Codes for Flights to Portland

If saving money is important to you, take a few minutes to create an ebookers account. There is no cost to do so, and as an account holder, you are entitled to several perks. This includes advance notice of airline ticket sales and the ability to save your travel preferences in the system. You'll also receive promotional codes for flights to Portland and other locations around the world. 

Best Anytime fares to Portland

Cheap round-trip flights to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Wed, 3 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo US Airways £858
Manchester Portland Thu, 18 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £840
Birmingham Portland Tue, 2 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo United Airlines £834
Edinburgh Portland Wed, 10 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Air Canada £852
Liverpool Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Fri, 12 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep airline logo Air Canada £670
Glasgow Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Sat, 23 Aug - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £926
Teesside Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Wed, 27 Aug - Thu, 11 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £877
San Francisco Portland Mon, 8 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo Alaska Airlines £86
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portland

Best weekend fares to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Thu, 7 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo United Airlines £1,038
Manchester Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Portland Fri, 22 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £894
Edinburgh Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Liverpool Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Thu, 31 Jul - Thu, 7 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Thu, 4 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo Alaska Airlines £86
Back to menu Return to top