Cheap Flights to Portland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Finding Cheap Flights to Portland

Even though air travel can be expensive, it's usually possible to find reasonably priced flights with some research. By using ebookers, you'll be able to identify and book cheap flights to Portland right from your computer. The powerful search features allow you to specify your travel preferences and see the flights offered by different airlines, giving you a great chance to start planning your trip without busting your budget.

Bundling a Hotel and Flight for Extra Savings

Nothing prevents you from purchasing each component of a holiday—flights, hotels, and attractions—individually. For a chance of securing the best overall price for your trip, it might be worth searching for your airline tickets and hotel room in one consolidated search. By selecting the Flight and Hotel tab on the ebookers website, you can find deals on flights to Portland along with a hotel in Portland. Significant discounts are offered on some hotel and flight packages, helping you get the most out of your travel money.

Book Your Flights From Your Phone

If you want to research and book flights while you're away from your home or work computer, ebookers offers you a great option with its mobile device site. Idle time that you would spend waiting in a queue or riding as a passenger in a vehicle can become useful time that you use to plan and book your trip. Right from your smartphone, you can research and buy cheap plane tickets to Portland. All of the advanced features found on the traditional site including the full menu of flight search options can be used on the mobile site as well.

Best Anytime fares to Portland

Cheap round-trip flights to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Tue, 14 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo US Airways £570
Manchester Portland Mon, 22 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo US Airways £561
Birmingham Portland Mon, 8 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £579
Edinburgh Portland Tue, 16 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo US Airways £546
Liverpool Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Wed, 1 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo Air Canada £650
Glasgow Portland Mon, 13 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo US Airways £538
Norwich Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Sat, 25 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £745
Teesside Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Tue, 21 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £565
San Francisco Portland Sat, 4 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo Alaska Airlines £93
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portland

Best weekend fares to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo US Airways £593
Manchester Portland Thu, 9 Oct - Sun, 12 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £602
Birmingham Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Liverpool Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Alaska Airlines £100
Back to menu Return to top