By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Portland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Travel To Portland Conveniently and Affordably

For most people, holidays are much shorter and sparser than they would like. This is why any opportunity to visit an amazing place like Portland has to be properly utilized. For this reason, it pays to have a good holiday planner like ebookers to help you book the best flights and hotels for your trip at the most affordable rates. We have the offerings and tools to help you make suitable and cheap air travel arrangements to Portland, book the best hotel, and get the best transportation from the airport. 

Online Access to Helpful Information for Better Travelling

To ensure your holiday in Portland is as enjoyable as possible, ebookers will provide you with up-to-date information like currency conversion rates and weather forecasts. You will also receive security tips about matters such as civil unrest and terrorist attacks so that you can evaluate your choice of destination. To minimize chances of complications at the airport, ebookers will provide you with airport-specific information about details like baggage limits and parking availability.

Great Recommendations to Help Choose the Best Destination

The best destinations are usually the ones chosen by other holidaymakers like yourself, and ebookers uses this data to help you discover the most popular and cheapest flight destinations. If you feel Portland is too popular, ebookers will help you choose alternative destinations to escape congestion at hotels and resorts. You can also use ebookers to help decide whether Portland is the best holiday destination for the holiday you have in mind.

Best Anytime fares to Portland

Cheap round-trip flights to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Tue, 30 Dec - Thu, 29 Jan airline logo US Airways £548
Manchester Portland Wed, 19 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Virgin Atlantic £549
Birmingham Portland Mon, 3 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo United Airlines £716
Edinburgh Portland Fri, 19 Dec - Tue, 6 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £966
Liverpool Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Wed, 17 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec airline logo Air Canada £649
Glasgow Portland Tue, 23 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan airline logo US Airways £685
Norwich Portland Sun, 7 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £687
Bristol Portland Thu, 13 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £679
Teesside Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Thu, 13 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £94
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portland

Best weekend fares to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Sat, 8 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Virgin Atlantic £592
Manchester Portland Thu, 6 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo US Airways £798
Birmingham Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Liverpool Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Air Canada £620
Glasgow Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Sat, 15 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £94
Back to menu Return to top