By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Portland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Book Your Flight to Portland Faster

With some time to finally relax, you can book your flight to Portland in no time at all. Through ebookers, you not only get to do everything quickly, but you can also save a great deal of money on your flight. By using the advanced search, you can find a convenient flight that is in your price range.

Secure Electronic Service

When you purchase your tickets to Portland, you can rest assured that your personal information is safe. For even greater convenience, you can get your tickets electronically. With electronic tickets from ebookers, you can avoid paying those additional delivery fees and you won’t have to wait for your tickets to arrive. In addition to being fast, booking your flights online will keep all of your information saved, which means you won’t have to worry about missing your flight due to an unexpected mistake.

Book Your Flights Using Your Phone

With its optimized site, you can even visit ebookers directly from your mobile device. No matter where you are, you can book your flight to Portland and be ready to travel without ever having to get on the computer. Now, travel planning can be done even while you are waiting in line.

Get Important Tips

Get all of the information you need for your trip to Portland from one convenient source. Using the ebookers explorer application, you can discover important airport information and deals in the area, which also include airport and hotel deals to make travel easier on your budget.

Best Anytime fares to Portland

Cheap round-trip flights to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Wed, 19 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec airline logo Virgin Atlantic £572
Manchester Portland Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 11 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £539
Birmingham Portland Fri, 31 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov airline logo United Airlines £700
Edinburgh Portland Fri, 19 Dec - Fri, 9 Jan airline logo Virgin Atlantic £969
Liverpool Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Wed, 17 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec airline logo Air Canada £605
Glasgow Portland Mon, 8 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo United Airlines £614
Norwich Portland Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £662
Bristol Portland Mon, 1 Dec - Fri, 5 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £1,024
Teesside Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Tue, 11 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £86
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Portland

Best weekend fares to Portland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Manchester Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Birmingham Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Edinburgh Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Liverpool Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tokyo Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Norwich Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Teesside Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Leeds Portland Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Portland Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Alaska Airlines £89
Back to menu Return to top