By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap flights to Saipan

Best Anytime fares to Saipan

Cheap round-trip flights to Saipan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Tamuning Saipan Fri, 3 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr airline logo United Airlines £148
Busan Saipan Sat, 16 May - Thu, 21 May airline logo Asiana Airlines £351
Tokyo Saipan Mon, 27 Apr - Fri, 1 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £221
Nashville Saipan Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seoul Saipan Sat, 9 May - Wed, 13 May airline logo United Airlines £245
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Saipan

Best weekend fares to Saipan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Tamuning Saipan Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Busan Saipan Fri, 17 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £2,076
Tokyo Saipan Thu, 9 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £302
Nashville Saipan Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seoul Saipan Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr airline logo United Airlines £245
Back to menu Return to top

Use ebookers to plan your next trip to Saipan. The weekend planner will help you organize your itinerary so that you can spend your time relaxing at the pool or shopping at boutiques. If you are on a business trip, use the planner to schedule all of the details of your trip, including finding the flights Saipan business travellers recommend.

Easy Ticket Search for Saipan

The advanced search on ebookers makes it easy to find the exact flight you're looking for. You can search by the usual criteria, such as destination or departure time. However, you can also search by number of stops, price, and flight time. You also get a price guarantee on flight bookings. Other advantages when using ebookers to book a trip or a flight to Saipan include the ebookers mobile app, allowing you to search for your flight, book it, and pay for it right from your phone.

Travel Extras for Saipan

When visiting Saipan, you can use the wonderful travel tips and recommendations to find budget choices for restaurants, tours, and entertainment, as well as help with airport transfers and airport parking. You can learn if there are any baggage limits, and also learn about trouble spots to avoid once you get flights to Saipan. Other great extras from ebookers include a currency converter for international travel and the ability to easily change flight details. This makes finding the ideal hotels and flights Saipan offers easy.

Budget Low-Fare Tickets to Saipan

Finding budget tickets to Saipan is much easier than you think when you use ebookers' user-friendly site and mobile app. You can save money and have fun without missing a step when you travel to Saipan.