Cheap flights to Saipan

Best Anytime fares to Saipan

Cheap round-trip flights to Saipan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Tamuning Saipan Sat, 16 May - Sat, 23 May airline logo United Airlines £146
Busan Saipan Wed, 3 Jun - Sun, 7 Jun airline logo Asiana Airlines £387
Tokyo Saipan Sun, 10 May - Tue, 12 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £203
Nashville Saipan Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seoul Saipan Sat, 16 May - Tue, 19 May airline logo United Airlines £257
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Saipan

Best weekend fares to Saipan

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Tamuning Saipan Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Busan Saipan Fri, 5 Jun - Mon, 8 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £2,111
Tokyo Saipan Thu, 30 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo United Airlines £344
Nashville Saipan Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seoul Saipan Fri, 8 May - Sun, 10 May airline logo United Airlines £257
Back to menu Return to top

Planning a great holiday doesn't have to be a hassle, even if you aren't sure about where you want to go and what you want to do on your trip. Whether you've got your heart set on a trip or a flight to Saipan or have completely open travel plans, ebookers has the resources you need to figure out the details to plan your ideal holiday. Finding the hotels and flights Saipan offers is merely the start of the process.

Search Customer Recommendations

From city breaks to off-the-beaten-path adventures, find the right holiday for you by searching through customer recommendations by real travellers. You can sort recommendations by type, such as winter sun holidays or summer holidays, and you might even find a last-minute bargain that inspires you to travel somewhere you hadn't been considering. If you're stumped about where to go, discover what's hot right now by checking out ebookers' lists of popular destinations, cheap destinations, and more. When it comes to researching your flight to Saipan, check out what other travellers have said about different airlines.

Create an Account

To make the most of your trip, sign up for an ebookers account online. You'll get promotions and advance notice on fare sales by email, so you'll never miss a deal on the trip you've been eyeing. An account also allows you to store your personal information in ebookers' booking system, so you don't have to re-enter it every time you log on or book a flight. Once your holiday to Saipan is complete, you can craft your own reviews for other travellers to read or send feedback directly to ebookers about your experiences. Getting the best deals on the flights Saipan travellers love is quick, convenient, and simple.