Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

If you're looking for low-cost tickets to San Francisco, visit the ebookers online travel service. From an advanced search tool to special travel recommendations and tips, ebookers has everything you need to find and book low-cost fares to San Francisco in a flash.

Book Flights to San Francisco Easily

Whether you prefer to book your travel to San Francisco by computer or phone, you can use ebookers advanced tools to find the right flight for you. You can search using destination, times, and how many stops you will have, then once you find your flight, bundle it with car and hotel for more savings. It is simple to book your flight to San Francisco on ebookers secure payment system, and reserve your seat and meal at the same time. You will find working with ebookers for business trips or holiday to be a pleasure. When booking the hotels and flights San Francisco offers, you can trust the reliability and security of the ebookers website.

Discover San Francisco with ebookers

If you are new to San Francisco, use ebookers' recommendations and travel tips to find your hotel, entertainment, and restaurants within easy reach of your hotel or meeting location. You can also find airport parking and lounges, and plan an entire weekend stay using ebookers' travel planning tools. In addition, ebookers' customer service is available nonstop through phone or online chat.

Saving Money to San Francisco

You can save both money and stress when you use the ebookers travel site. With its price guarantee on flights, and helpful up-to-date travel information about San Francisco, you can just relax and enjoy your flight, knowing that your trip to San Francisco will be as good as it can be. It's seriously easy to find the fantastic deals and flights San Francisco enjoys.

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Wed, 29 Oct - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo United Airlines £552
Manchester San Francisco Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov airline logo US Airways £417
Las Vegas San Francisco Tue, 21 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct airline logo Virgin America £96
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, 8 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Virgin America £86
Edinburgh San Francisco Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo US Airways £439
New York San Francisco Tue, 4 Nov - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo United Airlines £205
Birmingham San Francisco Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec airline logo United Airlines £449
Glasgow San Francisco Tue, 25 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £448
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 23 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct airline logo United Airlines £507
Dublin San Francisco Wed, 19 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo SWISS £398
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Wed, 5 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Air France £455
Bristol San Francisco Tue, 25 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £490
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Aer Lingus £566
Manchester San Francisco Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo US Airways £442
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Virgin America £96
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, 16 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Virgin America £84
Edinburgh San Francisco Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Air France £450
New York San Francisco Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo United Airlines £204
Birmingham San Francisco Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo SWISS £449
Glasgow San Francisco Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £412
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Air France £471
Bristol San Francisco Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles