Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Flying domestic to San Francisco is a breeze with ebookers' online tools and service. Take away the stress of booking a flight to San Francisco by using ebookers' search tools.

Book Domestic Flights to San Francisco

You can easily book your flight to San Francisco using the ebookers mobile app for iPhone and iPad. The mobile app is extremely versatile and user-friendly, meaning that you can search for your flight, get your seat assigned, and have your eticket ready, all from your phone. It is simple to search for the right flight to San Francisco when you can filter your search by airline, arrival time, departure time, and more. You can pay for your domestic air ticket with ebookers' safe and secure mobile payment system and even make sure you have the meal you want on your flight. The tasty flights San Francisco offers just got tastier.

Bundle and Save to San Francisco

You can save money on your trip to San Francisco with the ebookers Bundle and Save feature. Using ebookers tools, bundle your flight with a rental car, hotel, or both to save on all three fares. You can also save using mobile-only discounts and the coupons available for members. Membership to ebookers is free, and the monthly newsletter will keep you informed of travel updates. Once you book your flight, ebookers provides a Price Guarantee and will refund you the difference if you find a cheaper fare. It's easy to find the cheapest flights San Francisco offers from your mobile.

Plan Your Trip to San Francisco

Planning your entire trip from ebookers is a snap with the travel tools, travel extras, and travel tips. Use customer recommendations to find the best restaurants, entertainment, and hotels in San Francisco.

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Wed, 28 May - Wed, 11 Jun airline logo United Airlines £609
Manchester San Francisco Mon, 28 Apr - Mon, 26 May airline logo United Airlines £607
Las Vegas San Francisco Wed, 4 Jun - Tue, 10 Jun airline logo United Airlines £104
Los Angeles San Francisco Mon, 28 Apr - Wed, 30 Apr Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £88
Edinburgh San Francisco Sun, 11 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo Aer Lingus £647
New York San Francisco Sat, 10 May - Tue, 13 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £183
Birmingham San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Wed, 7 May airline logo United Airlines £633
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 19 May - Mon, 26 May airline logo Aer Lingus £647
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Sat, 3 May airline logo United Airlines £512
Dublin San Francisco Wed, 23 Apr - Fri, 9 May airline logo US Airways £431
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 15 May - Thu, 22 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £716
Bristol San Francisco Wed, 14 May - Sun, 18 May airline logo Aer Lingus £683
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Fri, 2 May - Sun, 4 May airline logo Aer Lingus £647
Manchester San Francisco Sat, 26 Apr - Mon, 28 Apr airline logo United Airlines £627
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, 10 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo JetBlue Airways £110
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, 8 May - Sat, 10 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £88
Edinburgh San Francisco Thu, 5 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun airline logo United Airlines £653
New York San Francisco Thu, 8 May - Mon, 12 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £213
Birmingham San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Glasgow San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Sat, 26 Apr - Mon, 28 Apr airline logo British Airways £572
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol San Francisco Thu, 24 Apr - Thu, 1 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles