Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Before you book a holiday to San Francisco, check out some of the tools and resources that are available at ebookers. Since 1998, ebookers has been offering quality air travel at reasonable prices. If you start a free ebookers account today, you can become eligible to receive promotional coupons and codes that can save you money. Visit ebookers to explore some of these valuable resources, and make sure to take advantage of the rewards program.

A Discounted Holiday with the Price Guarantee

Searching for the cheap flights San Francisco offers? With the ebookers Price Guarantee, you never have to worry about spending too much on a plane ticket to San Francisco. If you can find a lower rate on a comparable product, ebookers will give you an instant refund for the difference. The cheap flights San Francisco offers are always easily accessible.

How to Save Money with Bundle and Save

If you are looking for a way to save the most money, consider using ebookers' Bundle and Save feature. You can browse through many cheap prearranged travel packages or create one to suit your specific needs. These packages are great for business trips or holidays to San Francisco and will typically include transportation and hotel rooms.

Safe Travels with Live Customer Support

If you have questions about products, or if you just need some travel advice, ebookers' Live Customer Support is available any time of the day. Travelling to San Francisco can be incredibly easy and cost-effective with ebookers, so start a free account today.

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Wed, 10 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £703
Manchester San Francisco Sun, 24 Aug - Sat, 6 Sep airline logo Aer Lingus £650
Las Vegas San Francisco Tue, 26 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Virgin America £80
Los Angeles San Francisco Sun, 14 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo United Airlines £71
Edinburgh San Francisco Thu, 28 Aug - Thu, 18 Sep airline logo United Airlines £717
New York San Francisco Sat, 6 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £218
Birmingham San Francisco Wed, 3 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo United Airlines £697
Glasgow San Francisco Tue, 2 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo United Airlines £717
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 4 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep airline logo United Airlines £513
Dublin San Francisco Tue, 9 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo Air Canada £484
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Tue, 26 Aug - Mon, 8 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £735
Bristol San Francisco Mon, 15 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £745
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Fri, 5 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines £705
Manchester San Francisco Thu, 24 Jul - Mon, 28 Jul airline logo Lufthansa £1,081
Las Vegas San Francisco Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo United Airlines £81
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, 29 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug airline logo United Airlines £71
Edinburgh San Francisco Fri, 5 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo United Airlines £737
New York San Francisco Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Virgin America £221
Birmingham San Francisco Fri, 15 Aug - Sat, 16 Aug airline logo United Airlines £894
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 28 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Mon, 28 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Mon, 28 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 21 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £857
Bristol San Francisco Mon, 28 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles