By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Use ebookers as your one-stop shop for all your travel requirements to San Francisco. The Advanced Search Options feature allows you to find flights by price, airline, shortest flight time, departure time, arrival time, number of stops, cabin class, and more. Once you have access to all the flights, you can choose which is most suitable for your budget and itinerary. With ebookers' Price Guarantee, you can enjoy the lowest available airfare. But finding the cheap flights San Francisco travellers enjoy is just the beginning.

Frequent Deals for Your Enjoyment

Apart from the regular low prices, ebookers constantly updates the Super Deals page to keep informed on all types of holidays, from beach getaways to city breaks, at greatly discounted prices. For shorter excursions, use ebookers' Weekend Planner to access tailored flight/hotel travel deals on an interactive map. When booking your flight to San Francisco through ebookers, add a hotel reservation for a cheap flight/hotel bundle. Choose your perfect hotel with ebookers' simple search feature, which allows you to find hotels according to rates, location, hotel chain, customer reviews, and more. It's that simple to find the best deals and flights San Francisco offers.

Take Advantage of Travel Extras

Keep your costs low by booking all your travel requirements at the ebookers one-stop travel shop. Make advanced bookings for travel extras and save up to sixty percent on airport parking. Enjoy cheap travel insurance, taxis or airport transfers, and discounted excursions and attractions during your stay in San Francisco. As a travel expert, ebookers understands all your travel needs and aims to save you money at every step of your journey.Ê

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £558
Manchester San Francisco Wed, 3 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £569
Las Vegas San Francisco Tue, 4 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Virgin America £100
Los Angeles San Francisco Wed, 12 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £77
Edinburgh San Francisco Mon, 24 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £542
New York San Francisco Wed, 19 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo jetBlue £212
Birmingham San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £548
Glasgow San Francisco Sun, 23 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Aer Lingus £560
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 30 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov airline logo United Airlines £423
Dublin San Francisco Tue, 18 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £407
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 4 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £604
Bristol San Francisco Mon, 24 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £588
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £562
Manchester San Francisco Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo US Airways £578
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo United Airlines £98
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £77
Edinburgh San Francisco Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £619
New York San Francisco Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo jetBlue £212
Birmingham San Francisco Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £614
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Mon, 27 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo US Airways £411
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Sat, 22 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £621
Bristol San Francisco Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £658
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles