Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Looking for the flights San Francisco offers? With the wide array of travel tools and features at ebookers, you can always find bargains on flights to San Francisco. You'll get the best possible prices, and the ebookers Price Guarantee will refund you the difference if you find a cheaper flight on another reservation website. The website's Weekend Planner feature offers you sales based on when you plan to travel, allowing you to get a weekend flight and hotel deal that's tailored to your personal needs.

Free Account Advantages

Creating an ebookers account is quick and simple. All you have to do is fill out your information on a form on the website. When you sign up with ebookers, you'll get special email discounts and promotions, and you can save your searches and site preferences for later use, saving you both money and time when planning your itinerary. You can also get detailed reviews from other ebookers customers who've already been to San Francisco, and when you return, you can leave your own review on the website for others to read.

Convenient Online Booking

When you use ebookers to arrange your flight to San Francisco, you'll get immediate online confirmation along with an e-ticket, allowing you to simply print out your ticket and take it to the airport when it's time to depart. In addition, all your information is backed up electronically, so you won't have to worry if you lose your printed ticket. Booking the flights San Francisco offers has never been more convenient.

Save More with Bundling

You can save up to £191 by using the ebookers Bundle and Save feature when arranging your trip to San Francisco. This feature allows you to combine your flight, hotel accommodation, and car rental into a single package, giving you more money to spend in San Francisco and more time to enjoy it.

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Mon, 20 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo Iberia £514
Manchester San Francisco Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo US Airways £476
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep airline logo Virgin America £94
Los Angeles San Francisco Mon, 15 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo United Airlines £80
Edinburgh San Francisco Wed, 15 Oct - Wed, 5 Nov airline logo US Airways £479
New York San Francisco Mon, 20 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £195
Birmingham San Francisco Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £465
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 20 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £467
Belfast San Francisco Wed, 3 Sep - Thu, 11 Sep airline logo United Airlines £470
Dublin San Francisco Wed, 1 Oct - Wed, 8 Oct airline logo Finnair £458
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 28 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £611
Bristol San Francisco Mon, 20 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £504
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Thu, 9 Oct - Mon, 13 Oct airline logo US Airways £520
Manchester San Francisco Thu, 2 Oct - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo US Airways £550
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, 18 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo Virgin America £94
Los Angeles San Francisco Thu, 11 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £81
Edinburgh San Francisco Thu, 28 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York San Francisco Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £199
Birmingham San Francisco Sat, 13 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep airline logo United Airlines £656
Glasgow San Francisco Thu, 28 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Air Canada £598
Dublin San Francisco Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct airline logo Air Canada £484
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Thu, 28 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol San Francisco Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo Aer Lingus £970
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles