By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

You're ready to book your flight to San Francisco, and you want to make sure that you get the best fares available. With ebookers, you can book your travel with the confidence that come from knowing that you're booking with a site that works hard to get you the best fares around. Once you enter your flight details, you'll be well on your way to savings. Reserving the perfect flights San Francisco offers is just the beginning, however.

Support Available Around the Clock

In all the excitement about your trip to San Francisco, you may find that you have questions about your flight. With ebookers live customer support, you'll be able to have your questions answered at any time of the day or night. You can reach them by phone or have a live phone chat online.

Get Away this Weekend

If you want to book a flight to San Francisco, but you only have a few days for a quick getaway, ebookers can help you plan the perfect weekend holiday. When you enter your travel dates and the city you'll be flying out of into the site, you'll receive a list of weekend packages to choose from. If you have something more specific in mind, you can also create your own weekend package. It really is simple to find the fantastic hotels, sights, and flights San Francisco enjoys.

Get Detailed Destination Info

Whether you've been to San Francisco in the past or not, ebookers will provide you with the information you need to have a great trip. The site offers detailed origin and destination information that answers all those little questions you didn't realize you had.

Best Anytime fares to San Francisco

Cheap round-trip flights to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Wed, 21 Jan - Wed, 4 Feb airline logo United Airlines £548
Manchester San Francisco Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan airline logo Aer Lingus £608
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, 22 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan airline logo Virgin America £93
Los Angeles San Francisco Wed, 21 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan airline logo United Airlines £85
Edinburgh San Francisco Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan airline logo Aer Lingus £600
New York San Francisco Thu, 8 Jan - Tue, 13 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £209
Birmingham San Francisco Tue, 13 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan airline logo United Airlines £596
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 8 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo United Airlines £580
Belfast San Francisco Fri, 19 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo United Airlines £495
Dublin San Francisco Wed, 14 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan airline logo British Airways £406
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Sat, 10 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £694
Bristol San Francisco Wed, 7 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £683
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Best weekend fares to San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London San Francisco Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Aer Lingus £625
Manchester San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Las Vegas San Francisco Thu, 8 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo jetBlue £93
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, 13 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec airline logo Virgin America £86
Edinburgh San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York San Francisco Thu, 11 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £214
Birmingham San Francisco Fri, 2 Jan - Mon, 5 Jan airline logo United Airlines £1,063
Glasgow San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Belfast San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dublin San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newcastle Upon Tyne San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bristol San Francisco Mon, 1 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

map of airports in San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco Int'l airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles