By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Singapore

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Travel to Singapore

Singapore is comprised of 63 islands. The main island, Singapore Island, is the area that most people visit. People travelling to Singapore will discover a country with a diverse culture; people speak numerous languages, and there's no single set of culturally acceptable behavior. From glitzy shopping malls to historical sites, there's something in Singapore for everyone. Let ebookers help you find deals on flights to Singapore, hotel accommodation and holiday packages.

Singapore Changi Airport

Singapore Changi Airport is located approximately 10 miles northeast from the centre of Changi. It's the second busiest airport in Asia and serves over 46 million passengers each year. Over 100 airlines service the airport, including Singapore Airlines, United Airlines, Vietnam Airlines and Korean Air.

Transportation from the Airport

You can get from the airport to the downtown Changi area via bus, shuttle bus, taxicab, train or rental car. The Airport Shuttle transports passengers to hotels in Changi for $9. The airport also offers a free shuttle bus that takes people to the Changi Business Park. To get to the city by train, you need to take the train from the Changi Airport Station to the Tanah Merah Station. From there, take the westbound train to the city. It costs $2 to take the public bus into the city, and the trip takes about one hour. Taxi stands are located outside the arrivals area of each terminal. Cab fare to Changi costs between $18 and $38. If you need your own set of wheels, use ebookers to reserve a rental car. Avis and Hertz have rental-car counters in the arrivals area of the terminals.

Weather in Singapore

Singapore doesn't have distinct seasons. The average temperature ranges from 23°C to 31°C throughout the year. The weather is hot, humid and wet. Monsoon season runs from December to early March and from June to September. Even though it's in the middle of monsoon season, February is the best time to visit Singapore. Not only is it the driest month, but it's the month with the least humidity. Regardless of when you travel, make sure to pack lightweight clothing to keep you cool.

Highlights and Attractions

If you enjoy shopping, head to Orchard Road. The street is lined with upscale boutiques where you can find decent prices on name-brand fashions. If you're looking for a souvenir with an Asian flair, head to Chinatown, Arab Street or Little India. History buffs should visit the Kranji War Memorial, the Sun Yat-sen Nanyang Memorial Hall, the Raffles Landing Site and the Asian Civilizations Museum. If you're taking a family holiday, spend some time at the Resorts World Sentosa theme park, Jurong Bird Park, Night Safari, the Singapore Zoo and Underwater World. Other popular attractions include the Sacred Buddha Tooth Temple, the Thian Hock Keng Temple, the National Museum of Singapore and the Chinatown Heritage Centre.

Planning a Trip to Singapore

The year-round warm weather and abundance of attractions to explore make Singapore a good holiday destination. When you're ready to book your trip, let ebookers find you flights to Singapore with a low fare.

Best Anytime fares to Singapore

Cheap round-trip flights to Singapore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Singapore Tue, 25 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £440
Manchester Singapore Wed, 19 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £441
Birmingham Singapore Sun, 30 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £442
Koh Samui Singapore Fri, 31 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £379
Glasgow Singapore Wed, 26 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Emirates £522
Tokyo Singapore Fri, 12 Dec - Fri, 9 Jan airline logo China Eastern Airlines £261
Shanghai Singapore Tue, 18 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £179
Hong Kong Singapore Wed, 19 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Scoot £88
Langkawi Singapore Mon, 17 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo AirAsia £89
Denpasar (Bali) Singapore Thu, 20 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Jetstar £79
Kuala Lumpur Singapore Wed, 5 Nov - Thu, 6 Nov airline logo Jetstar Asia £41
Edinburgh Singapore Sat, 8 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £442
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Singapore

Best weekend fares to Singapore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Singapore Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £442
Manchester Singapore Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £441
Birmingham Singapore Sun, 26 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Koh Samui Singapore Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Bangkok Airways £379
Glasgow Singapore Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Emirates £522
Tokyo Singapore Thu, 6 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo China Eastern Airlines £266
Shanghai Singapore Thu, 23 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines £179
Hong Kong Singapore Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Scoot £88
Langkawi Singapore Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct airline logo AirAsia £87
Denpasar (Bali) Singapore Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Jetstar £83
Kuala Lumpur Singapore Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Jetstar Asia £39
Edinburgh Singapore Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £543
Back to menu Return to top